About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

South Charlotte Hyundai

4.7

568 Lifetime Reviews

8525 South Blvd, Charlotte, North Carolina 28273 Directions
Sales: (980) 224-5870

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

568 Reviews of South Charlotte Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
December 08, 2017

"New car"

- tracey.franks

I am happy with my new car purchase. It is complete upgrade from my previous Sonata. I love the look of the interior and exterior. The performance of this car is also 10 times better than the 2004. Thank you for assisting in with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Antonio Grant
Dec 11, 2017 -

South Charlotte Hyundai responded

Nothing makes us happier than knowing our customers are content with their purchase! Thank you for choosing South Charlotte Hyundai for your business. Enjoy your new Sonata.

December 07, 2017

"love my hyundai"

- jjmwasoll

I love my Hyundai it's been over 10 years since I purchased a car and Anthony Peake took great care of me and after purchase with all questions

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Peake
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 08, 2017 -

South Charlotte Hyundai responded

Thank you for trusting South Charlotte Hyundai! Enjoy your new Hyundai. We look forward to taking care of you for many more years to come.

December 06, 2017

"Great Experience!"

- btpropst

Great experience with the staff at South Charlotte Genesis. They were very knowledgeable and worked with me to get the vehicle I wanted at the price I was willing to pay.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Antonio Grant
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : A couple other new guys I don’t recall their names as well as two managers and the finance office.
Dec 08, 2017 -

South Charlotte Hyundai responded

We are glad to hear you had such a great experience at our dealership. Thank you for choosing South Charlotte Hyundai!

December 04, 2017

"Anthony Peake"

- Happy Leah

I have leased four Hyundai Santa Fe/Sport SUVs from Anthony Peake! I keep going back to him, because he is so kind, caring, and honest! I know I can trust Anthony to give me the best deal possible! Anthony always goes above and beyond to make sure his customer is happy and feels good about the transaction! I tell all my friends and family about Anthony and how wonderful he is, and strongly encourage them to go see him for their next Hyundai! Anthony is truly a fantastic person, and a priceless employee for the dealership to have!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Peake
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 05, 2017 -

South Charlotte Hyundai responded

Thank you for the great feedback and support, Leah! We will be sure to pass along your praise to Anthony. We are happy to call you part of our South Charlotte Hyundai family.

December 04, 2017

"Love the Sonata"

- purcell.polk

Thanks for getting me into the 2018 Hyundai Sonata we love the vehicle and I appreciate Anthony presenting every time he saw me in my early morning services visit the would always take time to assist me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Peake
Dec 05, 2017 -

South Charlotte Hyundai responded

We are glad to hear you are loving your beautiful new 2018 Hyundai Sonata! Thank you for trusting South Charlotte Hyundai with your business.

December 03, 2017

"Hyundai Happy!"

- Santa Fe couple

South Charlotte Hyundai had the car we were looking for in stock and ready for us to test drive when we arrived. Duane was very friendly and knowledgeable about the car. He took the time to show and explain all the features. It was an overall pleasant experience and we are very happy with our new Hyundai Sante Fe Sport.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Duane 'DC' Coffey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 04, 2017 -

South Charlotte Hyundai responded

We are very happy that we were able to help you find the Santa Fe Sport that you were looking for! Thank you for trusting South Charlotte Hyundai with your business.

December 03, 2017

"Business as Usual in Car Sales"

- Yu Wong

Yep. Business as usual dealing with manipulative sales tactics. Listening to a trained car salesman in old school manipulative tactics is so repulsive. As soon as I start recognizing the constant attempts to coax a conversation into a one sided speech without real human reciprocation, any chance of a deal turns black. This statement holds completely true for Xzavia Boykin. Here are some professional recommendations for your employee Boykin. Please whip him into a better salesperson with human emotions that will genuinely care for a customer. Please reconsider hiring and teaching people with this type of background, personality, and such poor etiquette of sales. Development of building rapport is a much better strategy for long-term goals is sustaining business. Again, Xzavia Boykin could use a real mouth rinsing from all his sales tactics. Please, in the future, just be real. Be caring. Be human. Sincerely, Yu Wong

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Xzavia Boykin
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 06, 2017 -

South Charlotte Hyundai responded

Yu Wong - Thank you for taking the time to leave us some feedback. We are sorry you had a less than satisfactory experience at our dealership. We value you as a customer and would love an opportunity to make things right. If there is something that we can do for you, please feel free to reach out to our general manager, Anthony Barreiro, at 704-551-0664.

December 02, 2017

"Awsome job"

- james.larcara

Thanks Anthony for all your help really was a great experience you took really good car of us in a real time of need we are so glad you where able to assist us

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Peake
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 04, 2017 -

South Charlotte Hyundai responded

James - Thank you for choosing South Charlotte Hyundai. We look forward to taking care of you for many more years to come!

December 01, 2017

"Happy customer!!"

- Beth and Tony

Xzavier is the absolute best!!He is very knowledgeable and we enjoyed having him as our salesman!!He made it happen for us!!!😁😁😁Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Xzavia Boykin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 01, 2017 -

South Charlotte Hyundai responded

Thank you both for choosing South Charlotte Hyundai! We look forward to taking care of you for many more years to come.

November 30, 2017

"Highly recommended!"

- kaycemoore1

I had the pleasure of working with Antonio Grant, and couldn’t be more pleased with his thoroughness through the entire process. He was so extremely helpful, genuine and honest. I highly recommend him and the other folks at South Charlotte Hyundai!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Antonio Grant
Nov 30, 2017 -

South Charlotte Hyundai responded

We are happy to hear we earned your recommendation! Thank you for taking the time to leave us such great feedback and for choosing South Charlotte Hyundai.

41 - 50 of 568 results