Back

Southern Buick GMC Lynnhaven

Virginia Beach, VA

3.8
423 Reviews

2375 Virginia Beach Boulevard

Virginia Beach, VA

23454

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 423 reviews

June 28, 2022

Very friendly moose was very knowledgeable kind and amazing veteran he helped us figure out what would work with our credit and financial situation very understanding and an amazing personality we will More

by Ras22503
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moose Moustafa
June 22, 2022

I was interested in buying a GMC Denali until they told me there was a 5000.00 supply and demand fee added to the sticker price! Even with all the issues going on and our economy in trouble from Biden lead More

by rroberts0123
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Do not recall the sales agent name.
May 03, 2022

Absolute scammers. I'd rate them a zero if I could. Absolute scammers. Price is $1500 more than advertised price and they will not hesitate to lie to your face. I w More

by JettTornatore
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chance Morgan, Lindsay, ALL of them, Dykes Brookins, Rick Hines
January 07, 2022

One of the reasons I choose to do business with these guys was their stellar rating. Unfortunately that did not work out for me. I found a nice used Explorer with them. I had a good experience with the More

by Fedup
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Neither my salesman or Timothy is listed above.
December 18, 2021

If I was able to give 10 stars I would. Fredrick Patterson is awesome! He is a wonderful sales person and very helpful. He answered all of my questions and helped us find our perfect fit after my la More

by Cedric41
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fredrick Patterson
December 10, 2021

Was looking for a car for my wife and pass by this dealership on the way home so I decided to stop and check it out. As soon as I got out my car Mr. Fredrick Patterson was already asking me about my d More

by Younghay
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fredrick Patterson
December 04, 2021

Called Fred earlier this week in distress because my vehicle wouldn’t turn over, he assisted me in getting vehicle back to the lot and fixed for immediate pickup! I couldn’t be more grateful for him and More

by xylaking01
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fredrick Patterson
December 04, 2021

Huge thank you to Fred for getting my vehicle fixed in very timely manner. It now rides very smooth once again thank so much FRED!!! More

by S.King
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fredrick Patterson
November 04, 2021

Fred Patterson gave us an experience we have to give 5 stars professional and knowledgeable More

by t.allen76
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fredrick Patterson
October 14, 2021

Fred is Awesome He is very knowledgeable and and took his time to answer my questions. I will definitely be doing business with him from now on. More

by S.King
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fredrick Patterson
1
...
1 - 10 of 423 results