Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Southern Buick GMC Lynnhaven

4.5

302 Lifetime Reviews

2375 Virginia Beach Boulevard, Virginia Beach, Virginia 23454
Call (855) 222-5039

302 Reviews of Southern Buick GMC Lynnhaven

Sort by Write a review
July 18, 2019

"Great experience. Very satisfied!!"

- kaylap21

I came to this dealership randomly just to look around, and within an hour I drove off with my brand new Kia!! The staff was great especially Ms. Nina Kruger! She was very helpful and made me feel confident in my purchase and overall experience. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new or used car. 10/10 !!!! Thanks again to all of the staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 17, 2019

"Wonderful Experience"

- Chelsea_marie

Nina was knowledgable and personable while helping me with my purchase! Buying a car can be a long/ tedious process but she made it simple and enjoyable. Love my Kia!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 17, 2019

"Service"

- TDSDAVIS

Always professional and courteous. We have been coming here since January 2017 and the service is always good quality and professional. Willing to refer southern to any one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny Jordan
July 15, 2019

"Fred Patterson"

- Morgan783!

Fred Patterson is a great salesman. Kind, attentive and made the deal very smooth. Free oil changes and life time inspections r great too. Had a wonderful experience at Southern.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Nicki MacLeod
July 03, 2019

"Oil change "

- SHARONHOLDCRAFT

Went above and be on !! Great employees work with my schedule. Took no time at all to do my oil change and tire rotation !! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 03, 2019

"Quality Customer Service "

- The James

Response time to inquiries where lighting fast. Customer service was above standards. The experience was like buying from a favorite family member. We were impressed over enjoyed with our buying experience at Southern. Fred has a lifetime customer and friend. Thanks again for such a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 03, 2019

"From beginning to end of my purchase."

- oscarbeta

I delt with Nina which she was exceptionally. Ok now on to the financing. I have been buying Kia's for years. I had decided to get the car loan through my bank for a very low percentage rate. Rudy had been going through other lenders and BECAUSE I decided not to use them and would not put my husband on my loan for the vehicle he took away the military discount and other discounts which I was not happy! As far as I'm concerned for as many Kias I have bought through the years I should have still been able to have the discounts. Word of mouth goes A LONG WAY!! Now on to having my car detailing my vehicle. The girl I delt with to get detailing done was exceptional. Now the one I delt with after detailing and picking my car thought was very rude. A customer had just walked into her office and Because of that she made my husband and I wait 20 minutes to give us the keys to our car. I think if she had excused her self for a few moments the customer in office would not have minded I work in retail and have for many years. If you have any questions by all means call me and we can talk more. Thank You, Kathy LaRose

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 28, 2019

"excellent service and very couteous"

- SANDRA.IRONS.WILLIAMS

good service and excellent customer service as well. They are always ready to accommodate my needs and were always ready to answer questions that I have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Andrew Hammonds, Chad Hooker, Grayson Lewis
June 28, 2019

"Inspection"

- BACHMANG05

Wanted to e press my thanks and gratitude for the service that was provided for the state inspection of my Chevy Cruze. The Service Writer Tammy Millspaugh, was a true professional. She expedited a last minute state inspection on my vehicle. Tammy Provides the highest level of customer service. I have recommended my friends to give her a call if they need service on their vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tammy Millspaugh
June 27, 2019

"Nina & Rudy made it happen...😊"

- Cindy2019

Given my circumstances Nina and Rudy went the extra mile to help me get into my new Sportage. They had quite a few challanges and obstacles. I really really really appreciate your patience . I thank you from the bottom of my heart. Cindy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 302 results