Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Southern Volkswagen Greenbrier

4.7

934 Lifetime Reviews

1248 South Military Highway, Chesapeake, Virginia 23320
Call (877) 672-9873

935 Reviews of Southern Volkswagen Greenbrier

Sort by Write a review
August 17, 2019

"Vehicle Service"

- PETEHAL07

Enjoyed Ms. Wolf; Knowledgeable and informative, answered all questions without hesitation. Really showed a true sense of caring, from start to finish, I am pleased with the results.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
K. Wolf
August 15, 2019

"Vents"

- MISTARZDVM

Wes knew who I was as soon as I drove up each time. There were issues with getting the proper part in, but he did a great job keeping me informed along the way and never making any excuses for a delay in part delivery, a part breaking, etc. Overall great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wes
August 13, 2019

"Wheel alignment "

- JOE C.ST. GEORGE

I was given prompt attention by Wes Tolson my service representative. The repair job was completed in a timely manner. It's always a pleasant experience coming to the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wes Tolson
Aug 14, 2019 -

Southern Volkswagen Greenbrier responded

Thank you for writing about your visit with us! I am happy to hear that Wes was able to provide you with the outstanding customer service we strive to deliver to each of our guests. We would love to work with you again; feel free to call us with any questions or concerns. Best regards, Farley Perkins Vice President 757-424-4689

August 13, 2019

"Car Upkeep"

- REESEDAWGMH

Everything is all ways done in a timely manner and Tim is very up front with me! Will all ways make Greenbrier VW gets my business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Champion
Aug 14, 2019 -

Southern Volkswagen Greenbrier responded

Thank you for reviewing your service experience! We aim to provide time-efficient and exceptional service for our guests and we are proud that this was received during your time spent with Tim and our service team. Best regards, Farley Perkins Vice President 757-424-4689

August 12, 2019

"Great"

- SPIRIT701

Upon driving in I was greeted with a smile and a handshake as always. After discussing the problem I left my car. Wes kept me abreast via text. Upon returning to pick up my car he came to recap what had been done to correct the problem. Excellent service. Thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wes from the service department.
Aug 14, 2019 -

Southern Volkswagen Greenbrier responded

We are pleased to hear that you had an excellent service experience with our team. We would like to sincerely thank you for your business and encourage you to stop by or give us a call with any questions that may arise. Best regards, Farley Perkins Vice President 757-424-4689

August 12, 2019

"Always great service!"

- nicktavarez

I have a few VW service centers in my area to choose from, and I always choose Southern VW. They have wonderful staff and are very accommodating to your schedule. I highly recommend Southern VW service center.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew
Aug 14, 2019 -

Southern Volkswagen Greenbrier responded

We truly appreciate you taking the time to write about your experience at our service department. We’re happy to hear that you continually trust us with your vehicle. We can’t wait to see you again! Best regards, Farley Perkins Vice President 757-424-4689

August 12, 2019

"Gets things done"

- justJuRi

They get things done in a timely and effective manner. People are not overtly friendly which I like and most of all, the people in service department know what they are doing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Campion
Aug 14, 2019 -

Southern Volkswagen Greenbrier responded

Thank you for the positive feedback. We are driven to offer timely and efficient customer care and we strive to provide the best service experience. Thank you again and we hope to see you again soon! Best regards, Farley Perkins Vice President 757-424-4689

August 12, 2019

"Service department "

- DWHEELER283

I had another great experience with the service department on 8.9.19. I was able to get my appointment to do front/rear brakes very fast (1 day) from calling about and setting service date and time. The service was performed in a timely manner as promised. I recommend this dealership to anyone needing any service. Thank you Tim Champion my service advisor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The cashier was very pleasant and efficient
Aug 14, 2019 -

Southern Volkswagen Greenbrier responded

It is wonderful to hear that our staff at Southern Volkswagen Greenbrier was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thank you and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us. Best regards, Farley Perkins Vice President 757-424-4689

August 11, 2019

"Wes is great"

- JGROSSO86

Always a good experience here. Wes is kind and patient. He is also very good with communication even when it is difficult to communicate while you are at work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wes
Aug 14, 2019 -

Southern Volkswagen Greenbrier responded

We appreciate your kind words about Wes and the entire service team. Thank you for continually choosing Southern Volkswagen Greenbrier for your vehicle needs. Best regards, Farley Perkins Vice President 757-424-4689

August 10, 2019

"Helpful "

- CATSK60

Andrew works with me every time I go in to get my car serviced I would recommend him to my friends I have been going to greenbriar Volkswagen dealership for many years and will continue to do so I'm not associated with any dealership or service center

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 11, 2019 -

Southern Volkswagen Greenbrier responded

Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long term customer relationships and we truly value your business. Best, Farley Perkins Vice President 757-424-4689

1
...
1 - 10 of 935 results