Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Houma, LA

4.8
350 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

6161 W Park Ave

Houma, LA

70364

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 350 reviews

March 04, 2021

"I recommend South land Dodge for all your automotive..."

- hstonecipher

I recommend South land Dodge for all your automotive needs. Very Satisfied . Everyone was polite and very helpful. All my information and questions I had were answered correctly and in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2021 -

Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your very kind review! We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram.

March 03, 2021

"They were great, always are!! Only waited about 30..."

- kennithrtl

They were great, always are!! Only waited about 30 minutes!! Very professional and friendly. Would highly recommend Southland Dodge. We have been dealing with this dealership for years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All of the service people!!
Mar 03, 2021 -

Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Ken, Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent service experience here at Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram.

March 03, 2021

"Ashley was very professional and prompt. She made the..."

- PARADISEAIR17

Ashley was very professional and prompt. She made the whole process easy and simple. Within an hour we were approved on our way with our new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 03, 2021 -

Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you, Ashley! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram.

March 02, 2021

"Wonderful service! Very professional and prompt. Would..."

- haley6675

Wonderful service! Very professional and prompt. Would definitely recommend to all I know. Thanks for the great experience! You did a fantastic job. I’m so pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mason
Mar 02, 2021 -

Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you, Haley, for taking the time to write us this awesome review! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram.

March 02, 2021

"Melvin made the car buying process very easy and without..."

- KRISTIN

Melvin made the car buying process very easy and without any pressure! It was a good experience, and I would recommend this dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 02, 2021 -

Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

We are very happy that Melvin has provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Congratulations on your new vehicle, Kristin.

February 27, 2021

"Michelle Bellsom and Sabrina Christensen are the best. I..."

- CBABS1211

Michelle Bellsom and Sabrina Christensen are the best. I have been a customer of Sabrina for 20 years now and will be for the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Sabrina Christensen, Michelle Bensom
Feb 28, 2021 -

Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Here at Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience Michelle and Sabrina, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

February 26, 2021

"I will highly recommend Southland. Sales staff were..."

- ROUEN_04

I will highly recommend Southland. Sales staff were extremely courteous, and achieved all of my requested and got me a great deal. I will definitely purchase from them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Carla Jackson
Feb 26, 2021 -

Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

February 26, 2021

"Very friendly, good selection of vehicles. Mr Jessie was..."

- Kristi J.

Very friendly, good selection of vehicles. Mr Jessie was very nice and helpful. Will recommend to other people. No complaints very satisfied. Very helpful and attentive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 26, 2021 -

Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for choosing Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram, we look forward to sharing your compliments with Jessie! Congrats on your new purchase, and please let us know if we can be of any more assistance!

February 25, 2021

"Awesome service and always ready with answers and..."

- CLARKLIRETTE

Awesome service and always ready with answers and friendly advice. I’ve purchased many vehicles with Southland Dodge and never once had a bad experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Roxanne, Holly in service
Feb 26, 2021 -

Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

February 24, 2021

"Great friendly service and great deal on two new..."

- FIZZO74

Great friendly service and great deal on two new vehicles. I will definitely be coming back for my next vehicle without a doubt. Straight forward on pricing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 25, 2021 -

Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

It's great to hear that we were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram, we hope you'll enjoy your new vehicles!

1
...
1 - 10 of 350 results