Miranda Malbrough
Miranda  Malbrough at Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
Refer Me

Miranda Malbrough

Sales Professional

Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

6161 W Park Ave
Houma, LA 70364

Contact Me
4.9
149 Reviews
4.9

149 Reviews

Write a Review

149 Reviews of Miranda Malbrough

September 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service was excellent. No pressure. All my questions answered. Great Team. Joseph figured out pretty quick what truck would fit my needs and Miranda rocked after that. More

by achandler3
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 26, 2022

Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear Miranda, Joseph, and our team were able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

September 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing experience, traded in a vehicle for a new one and was in and out of there with in 2 hours More

by MIKIENASHLEY
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2022

Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram.

August 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The employees especially Joseph Teuton and the rest of the staff. They gave me personal attention; very helpful and kind. More

by GFALGOUT1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Teuton

Aug 10, 2022

Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram. I'm glad to hear that Joseph was able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle!

August 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership. Great people. Great service. I’ve bought many new vehicles from Southland. It’s the only place I buy from. More

by MARCELCODY
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Domangue

Aug 08, 2022

Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for choosing Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Miranda found the perfect car for me. Best sales staff around! Fast and definitely friendly! More

by suesue0816
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey

Aug 04, 2022

Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that Miranda had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly,and nice employees Great vehicle One of many I own and have owned 💪🏼💪🏼 And will always own !! More

by JMARCEL03
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tessie Pellegrin , Jessie Thompson , Brad Domangue, Tim Bilello , Five stars Service Dept

Aug 04, 2022

Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram.

July 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great communication friendly sales staff would highly recommend this dealership to friends and family looking for this make. Thank you so much Miranda and Frank!! Couldn’t have asked for a better car bu More

by KFABRE1660
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 14, 2022

Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for choosing Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance!

June 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice and helpful people. They were very prompt to fix a manufacturer defect. Great job. More

by jasonbou80
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2022

Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

June 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very Good service Miranda Was Able to help me with all my questions .I was looking at price on T-rex and Bought a 2022 Ram Laramie 4x4 More

by JBOUDOIN45
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 27, 2022

Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

June 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything went great. Excellent communication, knew exactly what to expect before I got to the dealership. The whole transaction took less than an hour. More

by for.frodo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Domangue

Jun 06, 2022

Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for choosing Southland Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance!

1
...
1 - 10 of 149 results

Dealership Inventory (213 Vehicles)

used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $33,997
2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Billet Silver Metallic exterior
Manual
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $41,598
2020 Ford Explorer
used
Atlas Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $48,030
2022 Dodge Challenger
new
Pitch Black Clearcoat exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $26,997
2019 Ram 1500 Classic
used
Bright White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $57,987
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $57,075
2022 Ram 1500
new
Granite Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive