Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Southwest Kia Austin

Austin, TX

4.9
665 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We started in a small building in 2002. Moved to our previous location in 2004. We opened our new state of the art gallery store Jan 6th 2018.
Contact Dealership

13175 N US Hwy 183

Austin, TX

78750

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 665 reviews

November 29, 2020

"Wills Philyaw was great! He had excellent customer..."

- jbarlow71

Wills Philyaw was great! He had excellent customer service and was very hard working. He listened to what I wanted and made sure I got it. Thanks again, Wills for your excellent customer service and your professionalism. Zee in finance was great also. He took his time and made sure all paperwork wasn't just signed but understood.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Zee
Nov 30, 2020 -

Southwest Kia Austin responded

We are thrilled we could provide you with an excellent dealership experience. Thank you so much for the kind review and congrats on your new vehicle!

November 28, 2020

"Wills was very professional and helpful. Our car purchase..."

- kdt254

Wills was very professional and helpful. Our car purchase went quickly and smoothly. We’re happy with our new car! Thank you! Delivered as promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 30, 2020 -

Southwest Kia Austin responded

We are thrilled we could be of service. Thank you for your kind review and congrats on your new vehicle!

November 23, 2020

"I appreciated the team and their fun, family environment...."

- Rmanougian

I appreciated the team and their fun, family environment. In and out in 2 hours with a beautiful car, great financing rate and people I would happily see again. You have to respect their dedication to the company and customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Lumbar Sahil
November 21, 2020

"Wills went above and beyond to make sure our buying..."

- Courtneymanougian

Wills went above and beyond to make sure our buying experience was enjoyable and efficient. We experienced great customer service from everyone we encountered at Southwest Ki and we are excited to be part of of Kia family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kumar Sahil, Jason
October 19, 2020

"I and my wife went to southwest kia for just searching...."

- new customer

I and my wife went to southwest kia for just searching. we didn't decide yet whether buy a new car or used car. and kia or other. We had good impression with southwest kia and micheal webb. and we decided to buy a new car at here. micheal thank you for your explanation for operation. it was easy to know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 21, 2020 -

Southwest Kia Austin responded

Thank you so much for the incredibly kind review and congrats on your new vehicle. Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any questions!

October 09, 2020

"We love it this will be our third kiv like the way it..."

- Retheredge5@gmail.com

We love it this will be our third kiv like the way it drives the service is great our sales man was awsome we will sure ask for him again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 12, 2020 -

Southwest Kia Austin responded

We are thrilled we could be of service. Thank you for the kind review and congrats on your new vehicle!

October 01, 2020

"Great people, and very easy to work with. I went in only..."

- jcardslh

Great people, and very easy to work with. I went in only for a tire change and came out with a new Kia stinger that stole my attention

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 01, 2020 -

Southwest Kia Austin responded

Congrats on your new Kia Stinger! We are thrilled we could provide you with an excellent dealership experience.

September 25, 2020

"Michael was a rockstar from beginning to end, never once..."

- kaskor95

Michael was a rockstar from beginning to end, never once did I feel pressured to look around or felt uncomfortable asking questions. Michael and his associates made the car buying experience amazing! Big shout out to Josh in financing too for being real and leveling with us as people and not as just a customer! Micheal showed us the same professionalism and we will definitely be doing our future business with this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Josh, 5*s
Sep 28, 2020 -

Southwest Kia Austin responded

We strive to provide our guests with an incredible dealership experience. We are so happy we could provide you with an incredible car buying experience. Thank you so much for your kind review and congrats on your new vehicle!

September 22, 2020

"I just want to say Thank you to Wills for his excellent..."

- L_martin21

I just want to say Thank you to Wills for his excellent customer service. I felt welcomed, comfortable, relaxed during the process. Smiles for days.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 22, 2020 -

Southwest Kia Austin responded

We are thrilled we could provide you with an excellent car buying experience. Thank you so much for the kind review and congrats on your new vehicle!

September 19, 2020

"This is my third vehicle purchase at Southwest Kia with..."

- HollyJee

This is my third vehicle purchase at Southwest Kia with Wills and I couldn’t be happier! Each time he’s helped me get the best deals without being persuasive or pushy, and makes the buying experience fun!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 21, 2020 -

Southwest Kia Austin responded

We are thrilled to call you a valued member of our Southwest Kia family. Thank you so much for the kind review and congrats on your third vehicle with us!

1
...
1 - 10 of 665 results