Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Southwest Kia - Austin

Austin, TX

4.8
764 Reviews
OUR WHY We believe in challenging the Status Quo and are committed to redefining the business of car selling. HOW? Non-Commissioned Sales Staff All of our non-commissioned sales professionals are concerned with your needs first. We are motivated and eager to make sure you are comfortable throughout the entire buying experience. FIVE Locations Across DFW and Austin Southwest Kia has grown over the years and now has more dealerships to serve you. We have our stores in the DFW area in Dallas, Mesquite, and Rockwall. We also serve the Austin area with our dealerships in Austin and Round Rock. VIP Service We know your time is valuable, that's why we offer transportation options for any service that takes an extended period out of your time. We provide you with amenities such as free wifi, computer workspace for your devices, complimentary snacks, coffee, and water. WHAT YOU CAN EXPECT From the moment you walk into your showroom, you will be treated like family. We are dedicated to not only earn you business, but your trust. We are an action oriented dealership striving to build long lasting relationships with our customers.
Contact Dealership

13175 US-183 # N

Austin, TX

78750

Directions

By Type

Showing 764 reviews

July 19, 2021

"Great service from a great dealership! The service guys..."

- CLARKRYANPATTERSON

Great service from a great dealership! The service guys Manny Bernal, Brian Hall and Daniel Epstein always take great care of me and my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Manny Bernal, Brian Hall, Daniel Epstein
Jul 21, 2021 -

Southwest Kia - Austin responded

Hello, Thank you for continuing to choose our Kia of North Austin team! It's always wonderful to see kind words from return customers. We look forward to helping you again in the future.

July 05, 2021

"I love my new Telluride. It drives great and has a lot..."

- APSTOLLE

I love my new Telluride. It drives great and has a lot more to offer than any other in its class

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 12, 2021 -

Southwest Kia - Austin responded

It's great to hear you are enjoying your new Telluride! We hope you have many safe and fun travels in the future. Come back and see us again at Kia North Austin.

June 29, 2021

"I'm very pleased with the service, and you all are done..."

- SARAMENDEZ1112

I'm very pleased with the service, and you all are done at a timely matter. Thank you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Camberlin
Jun 30, 2021 -

Southwest Kia - Austin responded

Hi Sara, It was our pleasure to help! Thank you very much for your time and business. We look forward to seeing you again in the future at Kia of North Austin.

June 26, 2021

"Destinie and her team was amazing throughout the whole..."

- ANTHONYRUSSELLANGULO

Destinie and her team was amazing throughout the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 25, 2021

"I had a great experience the customer service is awesome..."

- B52JET

I had a great experience the customer service is awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 25, 2021

"Have an issue with my new car and haven’t been able to..."

- CVELASCO65

Have an issue with my new car and haven’t been able to bring it to service because of the change to a new ownership

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Calvin Coffee
June 24, 2021

"Wonderful and accommodating. I always feel comfortable..."

- MARCIABAILEY

Wonderful and accommodating. I always feel comfortable when I wait on my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 24, 2021

"The dealership is always professional and friendly. They..."

- JUDYATINKER

The dealership is always professional and friendly. They always take care of my needs in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 24, 2021

"Very disappointed with $$ charged for 60k mileage when I..."

- ERINMO57

Very disappointed with $$ charged for 60k mileage when I was told did most of it and then wouldn't honor a oil change discount, my total for my visit was $680+ Just very disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Shane or Shawn
June 24, 2021

"Service personnel always pleasant and helpful. Pricing a..."

- PATRICIAOTT

Service personnel always pleasant and helpful. Pricing a little higher than other places for same service but convenience of service for other issues keeps me there at this time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 764 results