Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Southwest Kia Austin

4.8

544 Lifetime Reviews

13175 N US Hwy 183, Austin, Texas 78750
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 545 reviews

January 23, 2020

"Lots of help, love my KIA. Beautiful car at a beautiful..."

- terrylevi47

Lots of help, love my KIA. Beautiful car at a beautiful price. Look forward to years of driving smiles. Thanks to everyone at Southwest KIA.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 23, 2020 -

Southwest Kia Austin responded

We are thrilled we could help you find the right car at the right price. Thank you so much for your kind review and congrats on your new Kia Sportage.

January 22, 2020

"Thank you guys so much! Especially Wills Philyaw. Finally..."

- Johncodysinger

Thank you guys so much! Especially Wills Philyaw. Finally achieved this dream.. I am happy to refer as may people as I can your way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 23, 2020 -

Southwest Kia Austin responded

Thank you for the recommendation and congrats on your new truck!

January 22, 2020

"michael & southwest kia austin were super helpful in..."

- chelseaham4

michael & southwest kia austin were super helpful in finding me a car. i totaled my car on saturday & left the dealership monday with my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Joshua
Jan 22, 2020 -

Southwest Kia Austin responded

We are sorry to hear about your previous car but we are thrilled we could help you get back on the road in a timely manner. Thank you for the kind review and congrats on your new car!

January 22, 2020

"Rudy was truly awesome! Thank you so much for helping us..."

- The Millers

Rudy was truly awesome! Thank you so much for helping us find our new car, we appreciate all your hard work! Would recommend buying your next car from Rudy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 22, 2020 -

Southwest Kia Austin responded

We are thrilled we could be of assistance. Thank you for being a valued member of our Southwest family and congrats on your new vehicle!

January 20, 2020

"Amazing Customer Service"

- ACabrera523

Ben and Marcus were absolutely amazing in providing me with the education and information that I needed to make the best decision to buy the car that I needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ben Klein
January 19, 2020

"Considerate service"

- dona.loethen

I love that I can just hang out while my car is being serviced, as I live too far away to just drop it off and wait at home. All of the service employees have been great, especially Daniel. He really seems to care about customers, keeping them informed and striving to give them the best deal possible. The service department alone would encourage me to continue being part of the Kia “family”.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Daniel
Jan 20, 2020 -

Southwest Kia Austin responded

We do our best to ensure our waiting areas are comfortable and full of time-passing amenities. Thank you so much for coming to see us and thank you for the kind review!

January 17, 2020

"I had a good experience purchasing my vehicle. Rudy was..."

- Melissa S.

I had a good experience purchasing my vehicle. Rudy was accommodating and helpful! He did his best to get me a good deal on my vehicle and made sure I was satisfied with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 18, 2020 -

Southwest Kia Austin responded

Melissa, we love going above and beyond in all that we do. Thank you for giving us a chance to provide you with excellent customer service and congrats on your new vehicle!

January 16, 2020

"Good service "

- Heronjp

Manny was excellent in his customer service and kept me apprised of the progress of my appointment. I am glad to work with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manny
Jan 16, 2020 -

Southwest Kia Austin responded

We are always happy to be of service. Thank you for the kind review!

January 13, 2020

"This is our 3rd car from this dealership. Outstanding..."

- JT

This is our 3rd car from this dealership. Outstanding staff and service! Thanks to Mike Webb especially! The service area is also so efficient and friendly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Joshua in finance and also Mike’s supervisor
Jan 14, 2020 -

Southwest Kia Austin responded

Thank you for being a valued member of our Southwest family! We are thrilled to know we have provided you with an incredible service and sales experience. Thank you for the kind review and congrats on your 3rd new vehicle!

January 12, 2020

"We made a decision to either upgrade or refinance are..."

- DevandDez04

We made a decision to either upgrade or refinance are .... we choice to test the waters . So we went back to SOUTHWEST KIA AUSTIN and had wonderful experience with Wills, very professional and work hard to meet are needs and have us a breath of fresh air... the finance team (Lemuix) was very patient and honest with us with us and also work hard to meet are needs...Thanks Kia ... PS THANK YOU VICKI

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Lemuix.... Vicki DonJuan
Jan 13, 2020 -

Southwest Kia Austin responded

We are always happy to provide an excellent experience to our valued guests. Thank you for coming to see us and congrats on your Kia!

1
...
1 - 10 of 545 results