Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Southwest Kia of Rockwall

Rockwall, TX

4.3
437 Reviews
OUR WHY We believe in challenging the Status Quo and are committed to redefining the business of car selling. HOW? Non-Commissioned Sales Staff All of our non-commissioned sales professionals are concerned with your needs first. We are motivated and eager to make sure you are comfortable throughout the entire buying experience. FIVE Locations Across DFW and Austin Southwest Kia has grown over the years and now has more dealerships to serve you. We have our stores in the DFW area in Dallas, Mesquite, and Rockwall. We also serve the Austin area with our dealerships in Austin and Round Rock. VIP Service We know your time is valuable, that's why we offer transportation options for any service that takes an extended period out of your time. We provide you with amenities such as free wifi, computer workspace for your devices, complimentary snacks, coffee, and water. WHAT YOU CAN EXPECT From the moment you walk into your showroom, you will be treated like family. We are dedicated to not only earn you business, but your trust. We are an action oriented dealership striving to build long lasting relationships with our customers.
Contact Dealership

1790 I-30 Frontage Rd

Rockwall, TX

75087

Directions

By Type

Showing 437 reviews

July 17, 2021

"There service department will keep you from ever buy a..."

- Disappointed

There service department will keep you from ever buy a Kia again. They won’t schedule you an appointment and lose the appointment when they supposedly scheduled it, they won’t call you back…..ever, and no one at the service dept. knows what’s going on. Highly recommend you find another dealership to make a purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
July 07, 2021

"I've been a customer for almost three (3) years now, and..."

- RODARTEDAN78

I've been a customer for almost three (3) years now, and as always, every visit, I've been provided excellent service! Thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 12, 2021 -

Southwest Kia of Rockwall responded

Dan, It's always great to hear from return customers! We truly appreciate your time and business and look forward to the next three years of working with you at Southwest Kia of Rockwall!

July 03, 2021

"Always friendly service. Very quick and efficient,..."

- GLWILDE17

Always friendly service. Very quick and efficient, especially Garrett, he was very informative. Glad I bought my car here, I love my Kia more and more everyday!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2021 -

Southwest Kia of Rockwall responded

Hi GL, That's wonderful to hear! We love that you chose our Southwest Kia of Rockwall team for the experience! Enjoy safe travels on the road ahead and stop back in to see us along the way.

Jul 13, 2021 -

GLWILDE17 responded

BEST IN THE SOUTHWEST!

July 01, 2021

"Great service will definitely come back for future..."

- FAITHWILLIS

Great service will definitely come back for future purchases. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 12, 2021 -

Southwest Kia of Rockwall responded

Faith, It was our pleasure to help! Enjoy the road ahead, and we'll be ready when it comes time to help you again Southwest Kia of Rockwall.

July 01, 2021

"Other than just receiving a letter saying my credit is..."

- JOELKVANLI

Other than just receiving a letter saying my credit is not acceptable, I was impressed with everything about the sales and service people. As my family members have also

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2021 -

Southwest Kia of Rockwall responded

Hi Joel, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience at Southwest Kia of Rockwall. We truly appreciate your time and business and hope to see you again in the future.

Jul 01, 2021 -

JOELKVANLI responded

Ok

June 27, 2021

"Could not fix both back doors, trunk or head rest ..."

- SCOTTSNTEXAS

Could not fix both back doors, trunk or head rest

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service department
June 27, 2021

"Garrett was very helpful and professional during this..."

- wiley101020

Garrett was very helpful and professional during this process. He got us the deal we wanted and a good trade in value as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 27, 2021

"Very convenient and fast service. Thanks to Alex for..."

- Chasan Samuels

Very convenient and fast service. Thanks to Alex for making my experience with my windshield Hassel free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex in Service
June 26, 2021

"Everyone was great that I delt with. Friendly and..."

- RACHELLWHEELER721

Everyone was great that I delt with. Friendly and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 25, 2021

"There have been many changes, but it’s still running..."

- MLTALASEK

There have been many changes, but it’s still running smoothly and I bring my car in for all service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Associate at checkout
1
...
1 - 10 of 437 results