About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Spirit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep

4.3

129 Lifetime Reviews

4611 Ave Q, Lubbock, Texas 79412
Call (806) 747-4461

129 Reviews of Spirit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Sort by Write a review
January 05, 2019

"Prompt service "

- Steelers84

I had a really nice experience with Spirit I took my car in early in the morning to get looked at and they told me it would take about 2 days ,but it was out that evening I was really happy at how fast they looked at my car. Thanks to all involved... Mrs. Ramirez

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
People in service
Jan 09, 2019 -

Spirit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

We appreciate you being honest with your feedback! Let our wonderful team know if there is anything else that we can do for you! Have a wonderful day.

December 31, 2018

"Recall"

- gmatozeke05

They were so friendly and fast. I was able to call and be seen the same day. They had a good place to wait. Everyone was friendly Great job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Department
Jan 03, 2019 -

Spirit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

We appreciate you being honest with your feedback! Let our wonderful team know if there is anything else that we can do for you! Have a wonderful day.

December 12, 2018

"Great customer service! "

- Sara B

Rodney was so helpful and nice! It was my first experience buying a car myself and he was never pushy and always made sure every car I looked at suited my needs! Would definitely recommend to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodney
Dec 13, 2018 -

Spirit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thanks for sharing this awesome feedback with our team! We're glad that we could give you excellent customer service!

December 06, 2018

"My first new car!"

- Brownd74

I was very nervous about purchasing a car especially with my CREDIT score😩. However, Micah, did a wonderful job; he explained the purchasing process, what cars I qualified for and he was very honest with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Micah
Dec 07, 2018 -

Spirit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thanks for the wonderful feedback! If you have any other questions or need anything else from our staff, please don't hesitate to ask! :)

December 02, 2018

"Great people, couldn’t ask for better! "

- KittieC

Answered all our questions and really cared about you as a person! Was looking for the perfect vehicle to pull behind our motor home, and thanks to Kelly we found it! Thank you so much!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jelly Haggerton
Dec 07, 2018 -

Spirit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

We appreciate you being honest with your feedback! Let our wonderful team know if there is anything else that we can do for you! Have a wonderful day.

December 01, 2018

"Fast and Friendly "

- GaryC

Kelly took care of us answered all our questions,Kelly and staff where great to deal with . Was very happy with everyone involved, great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelly Haggerton
Dec 07, 2018 -

Spirit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

We appreciate the honest feedback on us! We're glad that our team could help give you fast and friendly service!

November 29, 2018

"Staff was very friendly and provided quality work!"

- Velinda

The service department was very prompt in servicing my Jeep, they even offered transportation and as I waited, the staff entering /passing the waiting all greeted me, The service team kept me informed! Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service dept
Dec 07, 2018 -

Spirit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thanks for the wonderful feedback! If you have any other questions or need anything else from our staff, please don't hesitate to ask! :)

November 17, 2018

"Awesome "

- 49ers

Went to get oil change and tire rotation. My appt was at 10:20am and they got me in earlier. Service dept was friendly and was time efficient. All employees were friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service dept
Nov 20, 2018 -

Spirit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

We appreciate the honest feedback on us! We're glad that our team could help give you fast and friendly service!

November 17, 2018

"Customer Complaint"

- Phil&Peggy

Do NOT go to Angel Chavez for a car, or the so called manager Larry whoever. Straight up CROOKS! take your money then want to take your car back and probably wanna keep your down payment, even if you haven't even made a payment yet. Never will recommend them or do business with them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Angel Chavez
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Larry R, Andrew
Nov 20, 2018 -

Spirit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

We appreciate you bringing this to our attention and we sincerely apologize for the experience that you had with our dealership. We'd like to hear more about this experience and see what we can do to help resolve it for you. Can you please contact our store and ask for our general manager, Dan Qualls? We look forward to help resolving this for you. Thank you.

November 08, 2018

"Fast!"

- Frances12

No hassles fast easy! Very nice people and very helpful. Made this sale happen when we were unsure it would not happen. They made us happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Micah and Annie white
Nov 09, 2018 -

Spirit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

We appreciate you being honest with your feedback! Let our wonderful team know if there is anything else that we can do for you! Have a wonderful day.

1
...
1 - 10 of 129 results