Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Spirit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Lubbock, TX

4.6
218 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
If its cars or trucks you’re after in Lubbock, Spirit Auto is the company that can offer you an inventory of new and used cars and trucks that are out of this world both in value and price. When you need a Dodge in Texas, Spirit Auto will make sure that you drive straight off of the showroom floor in a car that sparkles as brightly as your satisfied grin.
Contact Dealership

4611 Ave Q

Lubbock, TX

79412

Directions

By Type

Showing 218 reviews

February 23, 2021

"Fast and friendly service every time I go in for service...."

- Lubbtex

Fast and friendly service every time I go in for service. I prefer Spirit’s service department to the service department where I purchased my truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
An African American gentleman, I don’t remember his name
Feb 23, 2021 -

Spirit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thank you so much for the review! Please let us know if there is anything else that we can do for you.

February 23, 2021

"THE PERSONNEL AT SPIRIT CHRYSLER DODGE JEEP DID A GREAT..."

- arperc66

THE PERSONNEL AT SPIRIT CHRYSLER DODGE JEEP DID A GREAT JOB ANSWERED OUR QUESTIONS. GREAT SERVICE WE WILL BE BACK RECOMMEND THIS DEALERSHIP. THEY ARE THE BEST

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 23, 2021 -

Spirit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

We appreciate the wonderful feedback on your experience. Thank you for the review!

February 06, 2021

"I already sent this in.It was a pleasure dealing with..."

- margiediaz

I already sent this in. It was a pleasure dealing with the salesman Ronnie Diaz, he was very knowledgeable on giving me proper information and each car that I saw. I finally decided on purchasing a 2021 Jeep Cherokee. He had all the paper work done in a timely matter. I will recommend him to my family and friends to go and see Ronnie Diaz and get a vehicle from Spirit Dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronnie Diaz
Feb 08, 2021 -

Spirit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thank you for the review! We appreciate the wonderful recommendation.

January 29, 2021

"Girl at the service desk was so very nice an helpful both..."

- sylviamoreno315

Girl at the service desk was so very nice an helpful both times we've used your facility TY last visit 1/23/21 wi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Girl at service dept 1/23/22
Jan 29, 2021 -

Spirit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thank you for the review! We appreciate the feedback on your experience.

January 23, 2021

"Tremaine filmoore is excellent at what he does he goes..."

- Russell22cox63

Tremaine filmoore is excellent at what he does he goes above and beyond what is expected i live over 100 miles away brought my vehicle and he is not one of those pushy salesman I have purchased my second vehicle from Tremaine. And never had any bad experiences with spirit Chrysler in lubbock.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tremaine filmoore
Jan 25, 2021 -

Spirit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thank you for the review! We are so glad that our team could assist you. If there is anything else that our team can help you with, please let us know.

January 21, 2021

"Great and fast service very satisfied thank you service..."

- Maryolgin01@gmail.com

Great and fast service very satisfied thank you service department well done will recommend spirit on ave Q will return to this site thank you again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service department
Jan 21, 2021 -

Spirit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thank you for the review! Please let us know if there is anything else that we can do for you.

January 18, 2021

"I had the pleasure of dealing with Mr. Travis Miller, who..."

- Jas.Frank

I had the pleasure of dealing with Mr. Travis Miller, who also helped me get into a beautiful Chrysler 300! Thank you Spirit Chrysler Dodge!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Miller
Jan 18, 2021 -

Spirit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thank you for the review! We are so glad that our team could assist you. Please let us know if there is anything else that we can do for you.

January 01, 2021

"Jarrod Morin and Michael Aguirre worked very hard for me...."

- Juanita Maldonado

Jarrod Morin and Michael Aguirre worked very hard for me. They explained things to me where I could easily understand things. They went above and beyond in getting me what "I wanted!"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 04, 2021 -

Spirit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thank you for the review! We are so glad that our team could help you.

December 24, 2020

"Luis Rios made the buying process ridiculously easy, by..."

- Diah Swanner

Luis Rios made the buying process ridiculously easy, by far one of the best car buying experiences we’ve had yet! I would refer a friend or family member without hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Rios
Dec 28, 2020 -

Spirit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thank you for the review! Please let us know if there is anything else that we can do for you.

December 19, 2020

"Kelly did an amazing job getting us the truck we wanted..."

- Stevysmith58

Kelly did an amazing job getting us the truck we wanted and the payment we could afford we thank him for a job well done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 21, 2020 -

Spirit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thank you so much for the review! Please let us know if there is anything else that we can do for you.

1
...
1 - 10 of 218 results