Irvin Washington
Irvin Washington at Spirit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Refer Me

Irvin Washington

Sales

Spirit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep

4611 Ave Q
Lubbock, TX 79412

Contact Me
5.0
27 Reviews
5.0

27 Reviews

Write a Review

27 Reviews of Irvin Washington

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly people and excellent service. Would recommend this dealership to anyone. I will be back More

by jgkoonsman
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnny

Sep 23, 2022

Spirit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thank you so much for the review!

August 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Miguel and Johnny were very helpful and courteous. I am a repeat customer and I will be back! More

by gbedman
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2022

Spirit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thank you for the review! Please let us know if there is anything else that our team can assist you with.

July 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sales People were awesome . So was the financial person. Would recommend them!! Would go back again. More

by Canturebele
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tre Fillmore

Jul 07, 2022

Spirit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thank you so much for the review on your experience!

June 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly and knowledgeable employees working together in a clean environment to take care of their cusntomwrs More

by Rudy.fabila
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 13, 2022

Spirit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thank you so much for the review on your experience!

April 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great fast service, very friendly! Will mostly likely come back again, I won’t shop with anyone else. More

by ashleyperkins879
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Rojas

Apr 08, 2022

Spirit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thank you Ashley for the review!

January 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was very helpful in getting me into a new car went beyond the call of duty More

by juanitagarcia0806
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angel Chavez , Matt Lara

Jan 19, 2022

juanitagarcia0806 responded

He did an awesome job

May 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Irvin is very friendly & understanding. He knows his job well, always trys to make us happy & satisfied with our purchase. He has Excellent Customer Service Skills! More

by Juanita
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Cantu

May 17, 2021

Spirit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thank you so much for the review! We are so glad that our team could assist you.

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best dealer they were so nice to us differently the best one thanks to you guys know I have my new car I soooooo happy I went to this dealer ........ More

by Chino
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erick castillo

Apr 05, 2021

Spirit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thank you for the review! We appreciate the wonderful feedback.

November 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sales person that help me out was real helpful and made my experience that much better. It was really great to do it all remotely and not have to even enter the dealership. I would say it was one of More

by Salvador.figueroa
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 03, 2020

Spirit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thank you for the review Salvador! We are so glad that the Spirit team could assist you.

October 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome service. Jeremy and Irvin were both phenomenal with the help they have provided us. Irvin was extremely accommodating and friendly the entire time we were with him as we go through various selecti More

by Chelsea & Adelina
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 07, 2020

Spirit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thank you for the review! Please let us know if there is anything else that we can do for you.

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (214 Vehicles)

used 2020 Chevrolet Impala car, priced at $26,997
2020 Chevrolet Impala
used
BLACK exterior
Manual
used 2021 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $27,436
2021 Chevrolet Malibu
used
SILVER exterior
Manual
used 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $33,994
2020 Jeep Cherokee
used
BLACK exterior
Manual
used 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $38,464
2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
SILVER exterior
Manual
used 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $24,788
2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
RED exterior
Manual
used 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $25,985
2021 Kia Sportage
used
GRAY exterior
Manual