Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Irvin Washington.
Irvin Washington
Irvin Washington at Spirit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Refer Me
5.0

Irvin Washington

Sales

Spirit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep

4611 Ave Q
Lubbock, TX 79412

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

19 Reviews of Irvin Washington

November 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales person that help me out was real helpful and..."

- Salvador.figueroa

The sales person that help me out was real helpful and made my experience that much better. It was really great to do it all remotely and not have to even enter the dealership. I would say it was one of my best vehicle purchasing experience so far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 03, 2020

Spirit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thank you for the review Salvador! We are so glad that the Spirit team could assist you.

October 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service. Jeremy and Irvin were both phenomenal..."

- Chelsea & Adelina

Awesome service. Jeremy and Irvin were both phenomenal with the help they have provided us. Irvin was extremely accommodating and friendly the entire time we were with him as we go through various selection of pre-owned cars. Truly grateful for Jeremy giving us options and working around ones we’ve chosen to go forwards with. Shoutout to Mickey as well for explaining finances and warranties. Service provided by these gentlemen are truly remarkable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 07, 2020

Spirit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thank you for the review! Please let us know if there is anything else that we can do for you.

September 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership and financial manager went above and beyond to..."

- pwdade

Dealership and financial manager went above and beyond to put me in my vehicle. Top of the line service. Rate service at a 10.1

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Rogers

Sep 29, 2020

Spirit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thank you for the review! Please let us know if there is anything else that our team can assist you with.

July 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick friendly servuce great to work in our service and..."

- Arminda62642

Quick friendly servuce great to work in our service and and help me in every need to help us in a vehicle awso.e jobi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 08, 2020

Spirit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thank you so much for the review!

June 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love the dealership. Got our pu with them since 1995...."

- Prr1620

Love the dealership. Got our pu with them since 1995. Love their services department. The service writer get our pu in fast. They know their job. Thanks to sprint and frontier dodge

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2020

Spirit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thank you for the review! Please let us know if there is ever anything else that our team can assist you with.

April 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very very friendly take good care of the customers, they..."

- Vanessa

Very very friendly take good care of the customers, they explain to me everything that have done was very proud of what they did. I will recommend them to anyone who needs anything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 08, 2020

Spirit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thank you for the review Vanessa. If there is anything else that our team can help you with, please let us know.

December 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Spirit does a great job. This is twice now I have taken..."

- CSuter42

Spirit does a great job. This is twice now I have taken my car to their service department and they have completed it in less than a day and had it back to me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 16, 2019

Spirit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

We are so glad that our team was able to help you. Thank you for the review!

October 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a good experience 2 me I've been going there awhile"

- MR. M. MASON

The experience was good I been going there since 2015 but Irvin has sold me my last 3 from there I'll continue 2 use them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy

Oct 14, 2019

Spirit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thank you so much Mr. Mason for your continued business. We are glad that our team could help you!

September 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a used car"

- Juan Ramirez

Had great service, the sales department is really nice. They helped me find what i was looking for and made it easy to find the car i was looking for

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2019

Spirit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thank you for your review. We are so glad that we could help you find the perfect car!

July 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First Class Dealership"

- Sheila

Great professional service. Mickey and Irvin really went out of there way to take care of them and Kevan was involved in getting me a great deal on exactly what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mickey Sprouse

Jul 30, 2019

Spirit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Sheila, thank you for sharing your review of our dealership! We are glad that our team was able make your car buying experience a good one.

1
1 - 10 of 19 results