Back

Spokane Hyundai

Spokane Valley, WA

not yet
rated
1,168 Reviews

8801 E Sprague Ave

Spokane Valley, WA

99212

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,168 reviews

August 07, 2023

Made appointment online for an oil changed 1 week in advance. Upon arrival was told had to wait because everyone was going to lunch. Showed them the appointment confirmation and was begrudgingly told to More

by savicci173
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Robert Storseth
July 13, 2023

Was very honest about the availability of the model I was interested in. Unfortuantely, they had none and were only scheduled to get one that was not the color I wanted. More

by cbc19
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodney Brown
September 10, 2022

Took my car in to be serviced in July. Was told the vehicle was fixed after the alternator was replaced. Car had same issues on the way home from the dealership. Brought car back 3 differe More

by Pam
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steve
February 09, 2022

Went in on a Sunday so we understood they weren’t at full staff. Went on the site the night before to inquire about a vehicle and was contacted the morning of by the salesperson which was nice. Then was cont More

by erikcopeland81
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bill
June 18, 2021

A year ago Larry. H Miller advised me my car was burning oil And to bring my car in every 1,000 miles so they could monitor it. After a year they Determine that that was normal. If it was so normal wh More

by Reggie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joshua Driggs
January 18, 2021

My wife and I traded in a Toyota Corolla to get our Sonata and the vibes were great. No pressure buying experience and very friendly staff along with a very good price made our experience 5 star! Highl More

by vanzandtrl
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Whitely
July 20, 2020

BEEN TRYING FOR MONTHS TO CANCEL SERVICE CONTRACT Purchased a "Service Contract" with my truck. After reading thru it, decided to cancel it as it costs too much. Contacted the dealership many times. P More

by BERTSCH_THOMAS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nick Crider
December 27, 2019

Very easy dealing with Rodney Brown. Was very quick and he was very informative on the vehicle. Also shout out to Toni Cornell for her help in setting up appointment More

by Jamesrouse67
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Toni Cornell, Rodney Brown
December 18, 2019

Horrible I bought a extended warranty with my vehicle but, now Spokane Hyundai does not sale the warranty any longer and suggested I travel to Eagel Idaho to More

by onerobyn1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alex Kern
December 18, 2019

Great people, great experience I was looking for a mid size SUV and Alan was a great sales person to work with. He was friendly, knowledgeable and there was no pressure to buy. More

by BORRE
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Shellnut, Jerad Mccartney
1
...