Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Spokane Hyundai

Spokane Valley, WA

4.6
1,165 Reviews

8801 E Sprague Ave

Spokane Valley, WA

99212

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,165 reviews

June 18, 2021

"A year ago Larry. H Miller advised me my car was burning..."

- Reggie

A year ago Larry. H Miller advised me my car was burning oil And to bring my car in every 1,000 miles so they could monitor it. After a year they Determine that that was normal. If it was so normal why was I bring in my car so they could watch it for a year.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joshua Driggs
1.0
January 18, 2021

"My wife and I traded in a Toyota Corolla to get our..."

- vanzandtrl

My wife and I traded in a Toyota Corolla to get our Sonata and the vibes were great. No pressure buying experience and very friendly staff along with a very good price made our experience 5 star! Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Whitely
5.0
July 20, 2020

"BEEN TRYING FOR MONTHS TO CANCEL SERVICE CONTRACT"

- BERTSCH_THOMAS

Purchased a "Service Contract" with my truck. After reading thru it, decided to cancel it as it costs too much. Contacted the dealership many times. Phone calls, emails, social media, and still, almost two months later, contract is still not cancelled!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nick Crider
December 27, 2019

"Very easy dealing with Rodney Brown. Was very quick and..."

- Jamesrouse67

Very easy dealing with Rodney Brown. Was very quick and he was very informative on the vehicle. Also shout out to Toni Cornell for her help in setting up appointment

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodney Brown
5.0
Toni Cornell
5.0
December 18, 2019

"Great people, great experience"

- BORRE

I was looking for a mid size SUV and Alan was a great sales person to work with. He was friendly, knowledgeable and there was no pressure to buy.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerad Mccartney
5.0
Other Employees : Alan Shellnut
December 18, 2019

"Horrible"

- onerobyn1

I bought a extended warranty with my vehicle but, now Spokane Hyundai does not sale the warranty any longer and suggested I travel to Eagel Idaho to have the work done. After, they realized that was over an 8 hour drive with no AC they offered to still do the work because they sold it to me. Alex, Let me sit in the waiting area for 3 hours. I had to travel from Coeur d Alene. I went out asked several times if my vehicle was ready. It was sitting in the lot for two hours. I was then informed that they could not do the repairs and I had to take it to a Dodge dealer. The AC still isn't fixed. Alex keeps hounding me to pay a bill I have never received. I explained that i have a disappearing deductible on my warrant so how do I have a bill.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alex Kern
1.0
December 17, 2019

"Super service"

- Kathy

Alex is always on top of things and takes great care of my truck. I’d rather go to Spokane Hyundai for all my repairs & maintenance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Kern
5.0
Robert Storseth
5.0
Other Employees : The lady that takes my payment is so nice and personable. Great people!
December 17, 2019

"Good work, but not at the time they promised. "

- BRANDIEMAXWELL

Every time I have been to Spokane Hyundai I am treated very well. They have prompt answers to questions, fit into my busy schedule and are able to do all the work I need to have done on my 2019 Hyundai. This last time I was in, for an oil change and a recall. Savannah called me from scheduling to remind me of my 8am appointment. Having specific plans during this busy holiday month I call the shop to ask if I could bring my car in the night before so it could be serviced first thing in the morning, they were all accommodating. I dropped off my car, the service tech stated that with the oil change and recall to expect two hours for the work to be done. The next morning I arranged another commute with my family (including my 11 month old son) into an old 2003 vehicle that was not as easy as my new car. Believing my car would be done at 10, I waited until 10:30 when I stopped in to check on it. I saw it parked in the lot, looking to be ready to go! I found out however that they haven’t even started yet and somehow on the paperwork it was said to be done by noon. It was done by 12:30 when I went to go pick it up. I asked the guy, letting him know that I was thankful for his work, why it has the delay and what to expect in the future. His response to me was that it could have been ready quicker if I was there waiting versus it being dropped off and they had no intentions on starting it any earlier than when they did due to a note for it to be done at noon (which I did not see, or request). My hopes is that I would have an apology and that I could expect the timeframe that was provided for in the future but instead I felt very much like this guy didn’t care about the communication and felt as though I had unrealistic goals. The woman who rang me up however did apologize and asked for me to stay a loyal customer and it sounded like a communication issues that was the responsibility of Hyundai. It was due to her kind words I choose to go back in the future, in hopes to have a better experience.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Driggs
December 14, 2019

"Buying my new car at Spokane Hyndai. "

- worstweather

My experience was pretty positive, everyone was more than nice. My salesman was awesome. The only thing that could have been better was if the finance guy hadn't talked so much. I just wanted to go drive my new jeep! He was super nice though

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodney Brown
5.0
Jerad Mccartney
4.0
Adam Price
5.0
December 13, 2019

"Me like"

- HARRYJRILEY

I still have the issue, but they can not replicate it. That is just how it is and I can not complain about that. I like coming in to get my car serviced because I get treated like an actual person and not just a walking problem. I like that they have good wifi so I can sit in the waiting room and not go looking outside at the newer cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Kern
5.0
Robert Storseth
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,165 results