Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Spradley Barr Motors

Cheyenne, WY

4.7
770 Reviews
Spradley Barr Motors is proud to serve Cheyenne, WY and the surrounding area with quality Ford, Lincoln, Hyundai,and Toyota vehicles. We have something for every taste and need. Please visit our inventory page to see our large collection of new and used vehicles. We also provide a full line of services dedicated to our Wyoming customers. From car repairs performed by expert mechanics to OEM auto parts, and car loans to auto body shop we have everything for your automotive needs. Feel free to come by and say hi! Just click on Directions for an interactive map showing how to find us or give us a call at (307) 638-3335. Spradley Barr Motors is the smart choice for your automotive needs, and we look forward to earning your buiness!
Contact Dealership

2200 Westland Rd

Cheyenne, WY

82001

Directions

By Type

Showing 770 reviews

July 21, 2021

"Had a slow leak that the tire place believed was a "bead..."

- BenghazidByFord

Had a slow leak that the tire place believed was a "bead leak" due to issue with wheel finish. Spradley Barr found the tiny nail sticking through and fixed the flat, no charge. Is not the 1st time they (the Cheyenne dealership) have gone above and beyond to give good service or sort out an issue fairly. I don't make time to do reviews very often (unless they are bad ones, haha!)--but did feel compelled this time to give them some encouraging words and let them know that they are appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 19, 2021

"John was very knowledgeable and was able to answer all..."

- sherrielevit

John was very knowledgeable and was able to answer all questions about the car, Avalon, that we were purchasing. He responded promptly to all requests and ensured our satisfaction. The two drawbacks was that we had to return to complete the financing paperwork as the had only one finance representative available. Joe Baker, finance, made the process easy and smooth. The second drawback was the car was dirty when we took ownership. Even though it went through the wash bay the exterior was not clean. John , our sales representative, was cleaning windows as we were getting ready to leave. He wanted our complete satisfaction and has it.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Joe Baker
June 26, 2021

"Polite, not high ptessure and knowledgeable. Very nice..."

- Cat

Polite, not high ptessure and knowledgeable. Very nice people. A great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ethan Griffin
June 16, 2021

"Carl Blackbird was extremely courteous and attentive to..."

- Sciffo

Carl Blackbird was extremely courteous and attentive to all of our needs and wants. Kevin Harris remains the BEST as we have dealt with him on other occasions

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kevin Harris
May 16, 2021

"Very knowledgeable salesman. Everyone was very helpful..."

- ElainekislerRav4

Very knowledgeable salesman. Everyone was very helpful and made it easy to purchase a vehicle. Our Rav4 was cleaned and filled with gas before we left.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 28, 2021

"John kept track of what we wanted and took care of our..."

- Lcatwell

John kept track of what we wanted and took care of our needs without being a pushy car salesman, he’s a real pro! Joe Baker was also helpful,

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 03, 2021

"I got exactly the vehicle that I wanted. Oliver R worked..."

- Dhodgen

I got exactly the vehicle that I wanted. Oliver R worked well with me. I appreciate the no hassle sell and the attention to detail.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 03, 2021

"Great service- fast, friendly and inviting, won’t go..."

- Betty.boop10791

Great service- fast, friendly and inviting, won’t go anywhere else! Thank you so much for your willingness to go above and beyond. - you guys rock!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 20, 2021

"Joseph was great to work with. Very professional and..."

- cnaumann175

Joseph was great to work with. Very professional and upfront about pricing and financing options. I love the new car and recommend this dealership and Joseph if you're in the market.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 21, 2021

"We are dedicated customers who are always treated with..."

- Hoppy2947

We are dedicated customers who are always treated with upmost courtesy and professionalism when visiting Spradley Barr. We enjoyed working with Robert Salazar and Cristin Sevchuk in particular.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Robert Salazar
1
...
1 - 10 of 770 results