Back

Stadium Toyota

Tampa, FL

3.7
170 Reviews

5088 N. Dale Mabry Hwy.

Tampa, FL

33614

Directions

By Type

Showing 170 reviews

November 18, 2022

Be ready to be FORCED to pay $3000 in non negotiable dealer accessories. Accessories you cannot see nor feel. To make someone purchase Vin etching, nitrogen treated tires (does absolutely nothing), More

by huyner
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Anthony
October 24, 2022

Horrible services my son purchased his pre-owned vehicle couple months ago in stadium toyota with no problem so it was due to his first oil change called services made a appointment got it done but the minu More

by Lovely80
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael Z Jimenez
October 14, 2022

I look for a new truck with trade-in with my Tacoma truck on the websites in anywhere Tampa Bay area at Toyota dealerships. A salesperson gave me a quote which the highest quote than any Toyota dealership in More

by Waterfront.deaf.guy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
The highest quote for a new truck in Tampa Bay area dealership.
June 28, 2022

Amber Smith is by far the best service advisor around. Very nice, kind, knowledgeable, friendly and just all around amazing. She deserves the highest award given in her department. She's the best. I don't More

by Ny yankees
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amber Smith
May 18, 2022

Awesome Dealership ! !!! Very honest and they truly go above and beyond to accommodate and help their customers !!!! More

by paulv
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike and Carlos in Service Dept are awesome !!!
April 02, 2022

Hoping to leave a better review in the near future but not very happy so far with the service. Spent a long time (over 30 minutes) on hold hearing over and over again about the "Outstanding Customer Servi More

by ml
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
No names given
March 21, 2022

Rocky the new car manager was great! the sales person Tom Jones was attentive . Will Byrd in finance went above and beyond More

by tonyd3t
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
tom jones
February 13, 2022

Thanks to my Service Rep Sue Ann for an outstanding Job. She is Credit to your dealership. Hard working , attentive, knowledgeable and makes the customer feel like returning to your dealership for all their More

by Gene
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sue Ann
January 15, 2022

I have been getting my Camrys serviced for almost 8 years at this location and have always had a great experience. More

by Scott Hickinbottom
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Alba
January 04, 2022

Advisor Mr. Eddie Ferreiro he really take care the customers. He is excellent. Thank you very much. More

by Armando Novella
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Ferreiro
1
...