Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Stadium Toyota

Tampa, FL

4.0
162 Reviews

5088 N. Dale Mabry Hwy.

Tampa, FL

33614

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 162 reviews

January 15, 2022

I have been getting my Camrys serviced for almost 8 years at this location and have always had a great experience. More

by Scott Hickinbottom
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Alba
January 04, 2022

Advisor Mr. Eddie Ferreiro he really take care the customers. He is excellent. Thank you very much. More

by Armando Novella
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Ferreiro
December 17, 2021

Bought a pre-owned 2011 WV cc spent $8,989.00 CASH MONEY $8,000.00 CASH and trade in car looked great tested drive less than three weeks water was leaking crazy car had oil leak Toyota also sold me an exten More

by Cord xd
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Elaine McKenzie
November 13, 2021

I'm almost 80 so that denotes my experiences as a vehicle purchaser. Mr Jones is the "most" knowledgeable sales helper I have ever known. Follows thru in every little detail. Also the manager " More

by Ed
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Jones & Rocky
November 10, 2021

Sean Hayes is best sales person I knew what I wanted and I was out of there with my van in 90 minutes Service center is great very helpful I would say best place to buy used vehicles they take care of you More

by Gayle
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Hayes ,and service person
October 12, 2021

I received a notice from Mr. Jim Foche, Sales Mgr at Stadium recently advising that due to a shortage of new cars, my wife's leased 2019 Camry could be rolled into 2022 with big incentives. I visite More

by esloan1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Jim Foche and Mr. Randal Fitch
September 19, 2021

Very attentive to details when working on my car. Courteous, excellent customer service, thank you. More

by hernandezhealth58
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elvyn Rodriguez
September 16, 2021

Mike Alba was very courteous, helpful and understanding. I will be sure to comeback and have him be th E one I deal with. More

by Tspooljammerl.co
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unsure but all very freindly. Cannot say enough
August 15, 2021

You have to think again when renting or buying a car from stadium toyota. Finan office xxxxs the buyers very well. They get some signatures on the desk computer and then they give you a USB without showing i More

by niluer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
finance worker
Aug 15, 2021 -

niluer responded

sent

August 07, 2021

I’ve purchased several vehicles from Stadium Toyota over the years and I was not disappointed once again on having schedule service recently thanks to Dave Berry! More

by barrysmithfla
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Berry
1
...
1 - 10 of 162 results