Back

Star Auto Mall 512

Bethlehem, PA

4.3
734 Reviews
Contact Dealership

3439 Bath Pike

Bethlehem, PA

18017

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 734 reviews

July 31, 2022

Friendly, Caring, Attentive, Concerned. This is one of the Better places, if not one of the best. where I've felt comfortable and calm about making such a large purchase. They did every thi More

by BARBEROSSE228
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Parvaz Ramin
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 01, 2022 -

Star Auto Mall 512 responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

July 31, 2022

The dealership should infuse a friendlier atmosphere. Employees walk with heads down and no smiles. More

by alexrod5
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emmet Obyrne
3.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 01, 2022 -

Star Auto Mall 512 responded

We're sorry to hear that your visit didn't meet the high standards that guests have come to expect from our dealership. If there's anything we can do to resolve the issue or if it's possible to discuss your visit in more detail, please feel free to contact us directly. We’d love to get to the bottom of this and turn things around for you.

July 31, 2022

They friendly and it didn't take long even though i felt i over pay for car More

by Dejesusjose
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Parvaz Ramin
3.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 01, 2022 -

Star Auto Mall 512 responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with our dealership. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

July 31, 2022

Salesman Emmet was very helpful and thoughtful …. . Cheyenne, scheduler, was great. Manager was rude, when we asked to negotiate he simply said no I’ll sell the car to someone else, absolutely no per More

by Cherylmp
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emmet Obyrne
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 01, 2022 -

Star Auto Mall 512 responded

Providing a positive experience is our top priority, so we're disappointed to hear that your visit didn't measure up. Thank you for bringing it to our attention, and if you'd be willing to give us some more detail, please feel free to reach out directly. We’re sorry your visit didn’t go as planned and would love the opportunity to touch base with you and address your concerns once we’ve been able to get the whole story.

July 31, 2022

My husband and I both got cars, and we had a positive experience. The staff was very friendly and professional. More

by austin1010
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Parvaz Ramin
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Maalik McKoy-Cohen
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 01, 2022 -

Star Auto Mall 512 responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Star Auto Mall 512. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

July 28, 2022

Parvati was honest and Ted , well Ted is Ted , great work ! Enjoyed meeting a fellow Vet and the same years to boot ! More

by mrmatts78
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Parvaz Ramin
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 29, 2022 -

Star Auto Mall 512 responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Star Auto Mall 512.

July 24, 2022

Never purchase a vehicle from this place! !!! Mechanics are space cadets working on vehicles, especially luxury vehicles. You give them directions on what needs too be done with service on ve More

by Eddielesher82
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Do Not Care!!!
Jul 27, 2022 -

Star Auto Mall 512 responded

We're sorry to hear about your experience, Eddie, and would love to get to the bottom of it with you and see if there is something we can come up with to turn it around for you as quickly as possible. If you would be willing to continue the conversation, we would appreciate the opportunity to address your concerns. Please let us know the best way to reach you. Glenn Chookolingo General Manager (484) 898-8100

July 20, 2022

Dealer would work best with you in every way. Parvaz is the best 100% I would definitely recommend him to anyone. More

by shaylatuitt200
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Parvaz Ramin
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Parvaz
Jul 20, 2022 -

Star Auto Mall 512 responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

July 19, 2022

The sales man did everything he could to help get my daughter-in-law a car. He was very empathetic with her situation. More

by nilsan430
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Parvaz Ramin
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 19, 2022 -

Star Auto Mall 512 responded

Here at Star Auto Mall 512, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience working with Parvaz, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

July 14, 2022

Is a good place to buy a car, but they don’t want to negotiate because they sells 500 car a month, not good More

by luiska347
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emmet Obyrne
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 16, 2022 -

Star Auto Mall 512 responded

Thank you so much for choosing Star Auto Mall 512! Congrats on your new purchase, and let Emmet know if we can be of any more assistance!

11 - 20 of 734 results