Back

Star Auto Mall 512

Bethlehem, PA

4.2
1,033 Reviews
Contact Dealership

3439 Bath Pike

Bethlehem, PA

18017

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,033 reviews

May 07, 2024

You sold me a car with a check engine light on and then will not call me back to schedule an appointment for service. Lesson learned. More

by amadiflowers
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ray
May 08, 2024 -

Star Auto Mall 512 responded

Providing a positive experience is our top priority, and we're sorry that we failed here. As I heard from our service department is that you came in and problem was resolved. You left the review same day the problem was addressed. Please reach out to our service department or to sales with any questions or concerns.

May 06, 2024

dirty floor mats , BELOW A 1/4 TANK OF GAS ( you guys OWE me ) . Because of the GIANT commisson I enabled you to make. , I expected better ! C'EST LA VIE ! More

by parcats07
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Xavier White
3.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 08, 2024 -

Star Auto Mall 512 responded

It would help us if you contact your salesperson to see if we could help you. Please reach out to Xavier at 484-898-8100. Thank you.

May 01, 2024

I was helped immediately and approved fast. Everyone was nice since I enter the dealer ship and I got what I wanted I’m super happy about my purchase and I will recommend Star auto mall to anyo More

by saraifig38
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Asdrubal Pichardo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 02, 2024 -

Star Auto Mall 512 responded

Sara, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to provide you with great service. We thank you for choosing Star Auto Mall 512!

May 01, 2024

Friendly, very helpful and I'd recommended this dealership to my friends and family anytime More

by kipper121056
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Muller
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 02, 2024 -

Star Auto Mall 512 responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated! Tom and our team here at Star Auto Mall 512 are glad to have you as a customer.

April 17, 2024

Pointed be in the right direction where I was able to walk out with a brand new car in just a few hours thanks to Maalik McKoy-Cohen. More

by kaliscollazo
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maalik McKoy-Cohen
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 18, 2024 -

Star Auto Mall 512 responded

Kalis, Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well working with Maalik and truly appreciate your feedback!

April 08, 2024

When you purchase or trade a vehicle at this dealership. ...MAKE SURE YOU ARE TOLD if you are getting a new plate & renewal for registration in the mail within 3 months of purchasing! THEY filled out the tr More

by PISSED
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Some xxxxx in title dept & The lazy Finance guy Sergai
Apr 11, 2024 -

Star Auto Mall 512 responded

Providing a positive experience is our top priority, and we're sorry that we failed here. We'd love the opportunity to discuss your visit in greater detail and clear up any issues we can. If it's possible to talk about your experience one-on-one, please reach out to us directly to let us know the best way to contact you and we will reach out. Glenn Chookolingo General Manager (484) 898-8100

April 06, 2024

I would never buy from here again or recommend them. Worst experience ever buying car. I drove 3 hrs to this place. They promised the car would be ready when I showed up to look at it. It wasn’t. Waited More

by White Pine123
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Asdrubal Pichardo
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Sergey and Ted
Apr 11, 2024 -

Star Auto Mall 512 responded

Thank you for your review. We're sorry your visit didn't go as planned, and we'd like to address these issues with our team. If it's possible to discuss your visit in more detail, please send us a message with your contact information so that we can reach out. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's disappointing to learn that we missed the mark here. Glenn Chookolingo General Manager (484) 898-8100

April 03, 2024

Great people, great selection, very Happy to be a repeat customer. Highly recommended. You will be very happy to choose Star.. More

by THOMAS.KNECHT
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Muller
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Sergei
Apr 04, 2024 -

Star Auto Mall 512 responded

Thomas, Here at Star Auto Mall 512, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave happy! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

March 30, 2024

Todo muy rápido y todos dispuestos a ayudar asdrubal me explico todo muy bien y detalladamente More

by HOLITO121
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Asdrubal Pichardo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mar 31, 2024 -

Star Auto Mall 512 responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Asdrubal met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Star Auto Mall 512, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

March 25, 2024

Maalik was great but before that they shpild tell you what the apr is gonna be instead if waiting and tgen your osying 3x the price More

by Lougon45
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maalik McKoy-Cohen
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Maalik McKoy-Cohen
Mar 26, 2024 -

Star Auto Mall 512 responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Maalik had the opportunity to provide you with great service. We thank you for choosing Star Auto Mall 512!