Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Star Lincoln

Southfield, MI

4.8
225 Reviews

24350 W 12 Mile Rd

Southfield, MI

48037

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 225 reviews

January 17, 2022

Office was empty upon arrival. Sales guy, Tim, was not there at appt time. Alternate guy was on his way out to p/u. His kids from school, but took my name and number after telling me the hood latch was br More

by dfdsanders1
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
None
December 17, 2021

Very excellent service.Went above and beyond to find me Very excellent service. Went above and beyond to find me a new car when my lease was up. More

by Karenhoke1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glenn Belgrave
December 16, 2021

Quick and easy. Had the car I wanted, straight forward process. Would definitely go back for next car More

by heidenreichd13
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glenn Belgrave
August 21, 2021

Tim Shea was a pleasure to work with. He made the process of buying a car simple and painless! I highly recommend calling Tim when it’s time to buy a car! More

by Rachel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Shea
July 15, 2021

It was a pleasure working with Tim Shea he explained everything and walked me through every step of the process best salesman I’ve ever had ask for Tim Shea with you next car purchase More

by Leslietruelove1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Shea
July 13, 2021

Please Go see Tim Shea I called him from work told him what I wanted test drove a few vehicles the next day I came in car was ready & was on my Merry way great fast customer service he got me in the v More

by Christy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Shea
June 21, 2021

Tim is The Best And Fastest car sales man I have every dealt with I he really took care of my son HEs VERY HAPPY More

by Revjapatillo74
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Shea
June 15, 2021

Go see Tim Shea, he took care of me. I purchased a used car but felt I got a new old. Thanks Tim luv truck. More

by Tarajw4life
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Shea
June 14, 2021

Star Lincoln had an excellent CPO MKC that we were able to get a fair deal on. Tim Shea was excellent in communicating with us and was able to get the car delivered to us over 100 miles away! Excellent ove More

by btcounts
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Shea
March 15, 2021

The used car division sold us a car with a broken speedometer. So, there was no way to know what the actual milage was. They said it only needed a new sensor and they fixed it. 2 weeks later the da More

by Honest Review
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Used cars
1
...
1 - 10 of 225 results