Back

Star Lincoln

Southfield, MI

4.8
225 Reviews

24350 W 12 Mile Rd

Southfield, MI

48037

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 225 reviews

March 12, 2021

I wish to thank Tim Shea for reassuring me that the vehicle I wanted would still be available during the several days it took me to complete the task of funding. His personal touch, follow-up and avail More

by pollarddeb12
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Shea, his co worker and staff person Ty.
February 26, 2021

I would like to thank Tim Shea I called him Friday and he got me in a vehicle of my choice for me and my family very excellent service he is very personable I will refer anyone I know to Tim and anyone at st More

by Donellp08
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Shea
February 17, 2021

We bought a used car from Tim Shea at Starr Lincoln. Cannot say enough about the experience. Fast, no pressure, and seamless. Would highly recommend. More

by Nicole Costanzo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Shea
February 03, 2021

For the past several years I’ve been a loyal patron of the Star Lincoln. Glen Belgrave has been my guy who has really looked out and taken care of my needs. Most recently I got a new Corsair which is ver More

by surfmonk12
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glen Belgrave
January 31, 2021

Tim Shea is the perfect example of what you should expect when buying a vehicle he met all my request & answered my questions,was very patient change & very knowledgeable. More

by Mz Barb Karat Gold (SUV)
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Shea... I will refer my friends & family
January 30, 2021

My experience with Tim was a life saver for after my explorer got stolen off the freeway Tim got me in my Ford Edge really fast I appreciate you Tim More

by tommiewells79
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Shea
January 21, 2021

Tim Shea is an great salesman who goes above and beyond to make sure customer is happy. Excellent customer service skills, nice and friendly. All around good person. Two Thumbs up for Tim Shea. More

by monique.arnold124
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Shea
January 19, 2021

A Couple of days ago I went to Star Lincoln to look at a used car that was for sale. Tim Shea greeted us a warm and friendly hello. He showed me the car and was very well prepared with the paper work to e More

by Quirke1957
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike ? apologies not remembered last name
January 16, 2021

Tim went out of his was to make my used car purchase simple, fast and convenient for me. He was willing to do whatever it would take in this day and age. More

by andrew.r.mcinnes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Shea
January 13, 2021

I love my lincoln mkz!!! Thanks to Tim Shea for making that happen! I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone. Thank you so much once again!!!!!! More

by sjordan2320
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Shea
11 - 20 of 225 results