About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Stateline Chrysler Jeep Dodge, Inc.

4.5

632 Lifetime Reviews

800 Gold Hill Road, Fort Mill, South Carolina 29708 Directions
Sales: (803) 396-1000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

632 Reviews of Stateline Chrysler Jeep Dodge, Inc.

Sort by Write a review
January 12, 2019

"Fo oil change "

- malgash67

I went there for oil changed I didn’t have appointment but I get in and out quick I t was fast service and a great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Buddin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sandra Young
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dean Dillard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Allison Musante
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Allison Musante
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 11, 2019

"I Shopped Around And They Won! "

- Tgolding87

I found myself in the market for a new car not in a desperate need but looking for the best deal that would allow me to walk out the door. And I was looking for a sales person that would be transparent and straightforward with me. Stateline provided just that, after setting that expectation they exceeded mine. Allan would be your go to guy to get the job done no fluff and will work to get you the best deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allan Jennings
January 08, 2019

"It was fast and just great service overall. "

- Rjackson614

They got me in and out with no issues and with very professional customer service. Hector did an awesome job! I would recommend you all to other people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hector
January 05, 2019

"awesome "

- Carguy mack 10

Mrs. Pat Jefferson was the best ever. I had to wait a little while but she made it ok and made the time past pretty quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mrs. Pat Jefferson
January 03, 2019

"Bad Battery"

- Bill Nord

My Mopar battery died with less than a week left on it's 24 month warranty. I had Autozone test the battery and found out the battery was indeed bad. I called my local dealership to assistant in recovering the Mopar warranty. They would not acknowledge Autozone's test and said they would need to test themselves. Their first availability to get me in was 10 days later. I indicated this would be past the period for the 24th warranty period. I was told to "bring it an we will see what we can do." When I brought it in they would not work with me to recover the battery that is no longer under warranty. I asked to speak with the service manager, Randy Kaiser, and he only repeated that it is past the warranty period and he could no longer help me. This is frustrating as a customer to have caught the problem within the warranty period and have the dealership not take your word for the issue nor attempt to get me in sooner and then have them not honor the warranty because the actually test date is after the warranty period.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Allison Musante
Other Employees : Randy Kaiser
December 28, 2018

"Tremendous service!"

- Welcome5150!

Tremendous service again. Had some recalls that needed to be taken care of. Stateline service team were friendly and professional. Work was completed in 48 hours. Highly Recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service department
December 25, 2018

"They work hard for you "

- AmandaFrock

They are very friendly and they really work hard to make sure you are happy. I would definitely refer customers there. They went above and beyond to make sure to give me the best price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sandra Young
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 20, 2018

"Excellent customer service!!"

- kkemmerer

Excellent customer service! Highly recommend Stateline Jeep! Everyone was so helpful to me and went above and beyond the call of duty to help get me the perfect car! Thank you to all parties involved!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allison Musante
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jenna Cruz, Randy Kaiser, Jason Harrill
December 17, 2018

"Stateline treats you right. "

- Chiefjef

Whether you go here for service or sales, they treat you with respect and don't jerk you around. Much better experience here than at some other dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raine Carraway
December 14, 2018

"Excellent Service"

- Cstjean2015

Hector was very helpful today. After my Jeep service I left not realizing the request for brakes had not been done. I called right back; explained the issue. He worked me back in to fix my brakes. I am very satisfied as he told me that brake repair wasn’t listed on my appointment, of which I did request.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hector
1
...
1 - 10 of 632 results