Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Stateline Chrysler Jeep Dodge, Inc.

4.6

683 Lifetime Reviews

800 Gold Hill Road, Fort Mill, South Carolina 29708 Directions
Call (803) 396-1000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

683 Reviews of Stateline Chrysler Jeep Dodge, Inc.

Sort by Write a review
December 05, 2019

"Hector was fine to get my service completed...I would..."

- Dth1588

Hector was fine to get my service completed...I would give him a 10. My low rating is because of the overall experience in the dealership: the technicians were not there even though my appointment was at 7:30, the shuttle service does not start until 8:30 which is pointless if people are trying to get to work, and on the check out sheet it states fluids are topped off however they are still empty. I would only recommend this dealer because the oil change team at Classic in Pineville is pretty incompetent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hector
December 04, 2019

"Use caution when buying a car from this dealership. The..."

- crystal_nicole_10

Use caution when buying a car from this dealership. The original sales person was not friendly or helpful. We drove down from Mooresville to purchase a 2015 Navigator. Then the sales person that we ended up working with (different than who we had been speaking to on the phone) we spoke with there was arrogant and rude. We were sold a car that I had to put $1000 into it immediately (2 hours after driving it off the lot) for a faulty secondary water pump that was faulting our sensors and causing shuddering while accelerating which would have shown on their diagnostics that they would have pulled when getting the used vehicle on the lot. The mechanic I worked with said this was a pre-existing condition that would have absolutely shown up on their end and should have been corrected before selling. I called to speak with the GM or GM of Sales, which neither would call me back. They they had the same arrogant sales person call me back to let me know the car was sold ‘as is.’ I get the concept of selling as is but when we got into the car to do a test drive, it was in empty and we were told it would need to be a short drive so we wouldn’t have been able to accelerate to find the issue unless we would have been able to get on the interstate or out of the congested area where the dealership is located. It was all very calculated and crooked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dean Dillard
1.0
Other Employees : Greg Jordan
November 22, 2019

"Please be aware when purchasing tires from them. In..."

- Ap

Please be aware when purchasing tires from them. In November 2017 I purchased two tires that were two years old and was not informed of the age when I made the purchase. Two years later those same tires have dry rotted and I have to replace them. I went to them about this and they brought out the foreman and told me to my face the tires were not dry rotted. I was literally dismissed as if I didnt know what I was talking about. I paid to have the tires inspected by Classic Chrysler, who initially informed me of the dry rot. So I decided to get a 3rd, 4th and 5th opinion. I went to Discount tires, PEP Boys and NTB who all told me that the tires are indeed DRY ROTTED. I feel like I was duped and that I didn't get the max life out of my tires. Lesson learned, always check the manufacturer's date on tires when purchasing new!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
N/A
September 29, 2019

"New Ram Purchase"

- Jnewman

Chris did an amazing job in customer service with me. Broke down all the features I was looking for and made my selection very easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Blair
August 10, 2019

"Love my new car"

- Melakant3

I give Darius Brown 5 Stars who was an Excellent salesman..very professional and courteous..it was a long process but I love car..I would recommend anyone who is looking to purchase a new car to consider Stateline in Fort Mills.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darius Brown
August 08, 2019

"Good Customer Service!!! "

- Milad

Their customer service are phenomenal, their very accommodating, very knowledgeable, it doesn’t take long for me to process all the paperwork’s, Adam was very patience with my 2 little once. I’m satisfied with the service !! 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam
August 03, 2019

"Amazing, general info"

- Inge0417

I went there for general check of my car and waiting I enter to the dealer . My intention was to ask info and general price and I went out new car . Left my old car , pay my down payment and drive back home . My new friend CHAD convince me and his boss , we make the deal . Thank you Marcello

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Cowens
August 02, 2019

"Service experience"

- Jimsdt302

Overheating problem. Worked us in. Diagnosed problem the problem and called me with a price. They asked when I needed it and got it back on time. Professionally done start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger in service
July 25, 2019

"Battery replacement "

- Cancer69/

Rebecca provided great customer service. Rebecca stayed in constant contact with me and took care of all of my concerns. Thank you, Rebecca for being there and providing world class customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rebecca
July 22, 2019

"Great Service"

- Honest

Had my car towed... And the Advisor Hector was super amazing. He explained everything to me in full details... He was friendly and was concerned about the needs of my car... Highly recommend this location

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hector
1
...
1 - 10 of 683 results