Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Steve Hahn's Mercedes-Benz Volkswagen Kia

Yakima, WA

2.6
33 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1730 South 1st Street

Yakima, WA

98901

Directions

33 Reviews of Steve Hahn's Mercedes-Benz Volkswagen Kia

Sort by Write a review
October 09, 2020

"Very disappointed with my service form the Steve Hahn..."

- will

Very disappointed with my service form the Steve Hahn Auto group. I waited over a week to receive the purchase order for a service van from my sales rep Neili which was never sent. After a full week of waiting for the paperwork and checking in every day they eventually sold the van to someone else. Unprofessional, poor communication, and terrible service. I do not recommend doing business with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Neili
August 15, 2019

"Dealership does not follow through on promises made "

- Desiree69

Dealership cannot contact back on the necessary and agreed to repairs for my car. Employees actually cover for the manager and as a customer you can tell they feel bad about it. Management issues at this joint. As a customer, I am setting up my own recalls and had to replace my battery first week out. Called about battery for dealership to defray the cost...... I spent $110. They don’t call back about that. All good. Now car doesn’t start today. I understand it’s a used car, but heck! You should be able to trust the locals when you buy from them. Especially when they get a sweet trade in from ya. 2009 Honda Accord Coupe. They trying for 9900. Please you guys, only pay 7800 maximum on that rig. BUYERS BEWARE AT THIS DEALERSHIP

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Josh
April 04, 2019

"Buy from Manni"

- Robin S

This was the fastest i ever bought a car from any dealership. Would go back to Manni Garcia to get my next car. Thanks for your great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manni Garcia Dave Cook
December 14, 2017

"Lying and magicians with paper work"

- Loganoptima

They lied on the deal and even after it was found out they lied about the deal still tried to sheistts me when they should have been redeemingbthem selves but no again they tried to be under handed I beg people to not buy from them as they r dishonest and can't even keep there stories straight or produce the dealer who made the deals I will b telling everybody I know to not deal with them as they r dishonest to a tee and play wizard games with there paper work. Didn't even have the courtesy to put on my plates this was the worst experience ive had

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mathew curtis martines and guy in fedora
March 07, 2017

"Horrible Service "

- VWreview

I don't know where to start so the bottom line is, never use their service center. How can you even trust a dealership that doesn't make enough to pave the entry to the service center or the lot they park your car? Not to say that they don't scam every cent out of your pocket

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jared, Trey
February 22, 2017

"Bad service"

- Appalled

Went to look for a new/used car! Dealt w Martin n Rueben they were ok. At end of deal Kyle came n totally racial profiled us😡 That was yesterday 2-21-17, so today they called to rectify it n we got to lot and Rueben acted like he didnt know us! My hubby was upset i was appalled we were going to get a car w them now i will not go back ever! They are rude!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Martin/rueben/kyle/josh
March 06, 2016

"happy"

- 123dealer123

Jason found us what we were looking for in our price range. He stuck to what we were looking for and didn't call with cars out of our price range.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
December 05, 2015

"Surprisingly fantastic"

- DonmongoV

I was very pleased with my visit to Steve Hahn's VW, my family and I had gone in that day to see what kind of down we would need to put on ordering two brand new Vw's as we were excpecting some extra money soon. My sales representative Manuel showed me an older version of one car I was looking for, and a different colered version of the other car I wanted, so we sat down to talk paper work, and I explained that I would be buying the cars in full cash but wouldn't have the money for about a week; Manuel and the sales team at Steve Hahn took my story seriously to both our benifits and got a deal worked up to send one car with me that night and have the other one ordered. All of the above review was impressive, but what really got me was my sales rep Manuel decided to get a couple kids meals from McDonald's for my daughters to help keep them calm and happy while my wife and I were filling out paperwork for our cars. Overall it was the best experience my family and I have had at any kind of retail type business

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manuel
November 17, 2015

"Verry Good Dealer"

- Stevek430

I have nothing but good reviews for this dealership. I have purchased at least 5 new cars from them through the years and have always had very good results, obviously or I wouldn't have come back. I've had 4 Audi's, one of which I still own and love. My most recent purchase is a new Mercedes. While I have known the owner and manager for many years, the salesman was Josh Krueger, who was one of the most knowledgeable salesman that I have run into. He was a pleasure to deal with. Not high pressure like some dealerships I have been to. I have always had good results with the service department. I would highly recommend this dealership. Good work you guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Krueger
November 14, 2015

"bad service"

- rbh

This is the last place I would buy a new car or have one serviced. I paid about $270 plus mileage 80 miles round trip to have one of the alarm / lock button replaced on my '06 Sedona van. They disabled the bad alarm/lock, charged me over $290, plus a $90 'programming fee' and threw away the good lock/alarm button and returning the bad one. The programming fee was to ensure all keys worked before . When I asked if everything was OK , the service rep took the 2 sets of keys, and turned away slightly, pushed a button to unlock the car and handed me the keys nodding in the affirmative. After 40 miles drive home, tried to lock the car; discovered they had returned the bad key they had disabled, thrown out the good key, replacing that with the keypad I just paid over $300 for. I called the service dept was promised a call back (he never called). Caled and got hold of the service writer who wanted the car back to correct the problem. He refused to compensate me for my mileage (80 miles) and evaded my question about additional costs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Trent Poague, Andrew Johnsaton, Mike (unknown)
1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results