Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Steve Landers Toyota NWA

4.8

3,486 Lifetime Reviews

411 South Metro Parkway, Rogers, Arkansas 72758
Call (866) 951-3834

3486 Reviews of Steve Landers Toyota NWA

Sort by Write a review
August 18, 2019

"Outstanding Truck buying Experience "

- BobMiller

Eric Perkins made this buying experience the best I’ve ever experienced in vehicle shopping. On every one of our questions or concerns, he bent over backwards to meet our needs, and worked out the deal we needed in trade in on our vehicle and price on the used Tundra we purchased. Class act!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 17, 2019

"Refreshing "

- Frank

I normally hate visiting car dealerships. Sales people are generally high pressure and then you’re almost forced to see the “closer” manager. You almost feel like a hostage/prisoner subject to their pressure to have you sign a contract. Rick Jones was friendly and accommodating. I was allowed to take the car I liked home for the night to show my wife. I recommend this dealership and Rick to anyone looking for a used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 17, 2019

"Great Service!"

- tundrauser

We always get great, professional service here. Mark Daniel's did a great job. He is fast, professional and made sure that we understood the work being done. He made sure we knew what to expect on the price. We have bought and serviced several cars and trucks here and will continue to do so.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Daniels
August 16, 2019

"Excellent focus on customer experience"

- TRACIEWALDEN74

Juan was very helpful in finding me the vehicle I wanted and helping with the entire process. Very friendly and customer focused. They sell you what you want to buy, not what they are trying to get off their lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Valdez
Aug 16, 2019 -

Steve Landers Toyota NWA responded

Thanks for the great review, Tracie! We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your car buying experience and were very pleased with our customer service! We hope to see you back for your first oil change!

August 15, 2019

"Great honest service."

- BLUEHEC

Very happy with Jason and the service in general. They were honest and took care of my 100,000 mile service with no problem.. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Jones
Aug 16, 2019 -

Steve Landers Toyota NWA responded

Thank you for the 5-stars! We're glad to hear you had a wonderful 100,000-mile service visit with your advisor, Jason! We hope to see you next time!

August 15, 2019

"Quick and easy"

- MJHARREL54

The service I requested was done in a timely manner and I was not bothered by anyone trying to sell me something I didn’t need. The people I dealt with were friendly and polite.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor Wallace and tech Lindsey Blevins
Aug 16, 2019 -

Steve Landers Toyota NWA responded

Thanks for the great review! It's our pleasure to give you a great service experience and not up-sell you on products that aren't needed. We hope to see you next time!

August 15, 2019

"Very accommodating dealer"

- RB

My experience at Landers Toyota was good overall. The salesman Felix was very helpful and informed on the Tundra i bought. He answered every question i had with knowledge and enthusiasm. The buying process was fair and the staff worked hard for my financing. I wasnt happy with the cost of add on Toyota premium wheels and decided not to buy due to cost, and is why i rated 4stars and not 5stars. Overall the buying experience was positive and i would recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 16, 2019 -

Steve Landers Toyota NWA responded

Thank you for the feedback. The accessories that come from Toyota can come at a premium cost but they come with the piece of mind knowing you have a quality product that will last a long time. We appreciate your business and hope to see you back when it's time for your first free service with ToyotaCare!

August 15, 2019

"Friendly and Efficient "

- CHADE64

Customer service was friendly and quick to react. Service turnaround was very fast and completed in less than an hour after arrival. Other dealerships I have used typically takes at the least a half day to complete a simple oil change. A plus is the team had put my truck through a car wash.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Seth
Aug 16, 2019 -

Steve Landers Toyota NWA responded

Thanks for the 5-star review! We're glad to hear you were very pleased with your recent service visit! We value our customers' time and want to be as efficient as possible with their vehicles. We hope to see you next time!

August 14, 2019

"They did everything they could"

- WESTONCLARK

Started out crazy with the warranty company but they did all to help me out. They Gave me a loaner for the entire time they had my truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 14, 2019 -

Steve Landers Toyota NWA responded

Thank you for the feedback, Weston. We're glad to know we were able to get your truck all sorted out and provided you with transportation while we were doing the repairs. We hope to see you next time you need service done on your truck!

August 14, 2019

"Great customer service. "

- Carguyjohn567

Always pleased with the friendly customer service. The employees are knowledgeable about what needs to be done. The work is done in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 14, 2019 -

Steve Landers Toyota NWA responded

Thanks for the 5-stars! We're happy to hear that you enjoy our customer service and experience you received at your last visit! We'll see you next time!

1
...
1 - 10 of 3,486 results