Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Steve Landers Toyota NWA

Rogers, AR

4.7
4,989 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Steve Landers Toyota NWA is Northwest Arkansas's #1 Toyota dealer, and has the area's largest selection of quality pre-owned cars, trucks and SUVs. We're proud to be part of the Rogers, Bentonville, Fayetteville and Springdale communities, although our customers come from all over the state and country based on our reputation for great vehicles, fantastic prices and outstanding customer service. You'll be confident that you're getting the best deal up-front with our market-based pricing strategy on our pre-owned vehicles. Come see how we're Driving Tradition™ in NWA, and we know you'll leave feeling goo-ood about Landers.

411 South Metro Parkway

Rogers, AR

72758

Directions

By Type

Showing 4,990 reviews

February 26, 2021

"One of the best experiences I’ve had everything was done..."

- nikki

One of the best experiences I’ve had everything was done promptly and as I had asked for. There were no hidden items left uncovered and I had very specific instructions for Eric and he got it done the way I had asked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 25, 2021

"Excellent!!Josh was awesome. So nice, helpful, on top of..."

- MACWINN

Excellent!!Josh was awesome. So nice, helpful, on top of everything. I can’t remember the tire guys name but he was also very helpful and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 25, 2021

"My visit at Landers service center was a real good..."

- stevekoc30

My visit at Landers service center was a real good experience. Had employee's that knew what their jobs were and getting it done fast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
sorry I don't know the name to the woman that helped me
February 25, 2021

"First, call to check if i can make an change on my left..."

- Roseleen Darra

First, call to check if i can make an change on my left headlight. Got a good customer service and good help from Mr. Daniel. Got me an appointment n get fix n goid price and ready go by Mr. Chris. Thank you to everybody else that help me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 25, 2021

"Tim called in Ford experienced tech to help. diagnose..."

- Russ Doran

Tim called in Ford experienced tech to help. diagnose noise. Thought it was water pump. Additional testing confirmed. Ordered pump and replaced it and bekts that were worn. Not surprised at 10 years and 91500 miles. Kept overnight and completed by noon next day. Great and very competent people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Patrick in service reception. Very friendly and helpful.
February 25, 2021

"Juan was great and the dealership made the process very..."

- AJAMES3120

Juan was great and the dealership made the process very smooth. The went above and beyond, exceeding my expectations. Would definitely recommend the dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 25, 2021

"Great service! Chris was great and I didn’t have to wait..."

- gbsToyota

Great service! Chris was great and I didn’t have to wait very long. I’ll be back for more work that needs to be done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 25, 2021

"Oil change and routine service. Work was done ahead of..."

- ERIC.SHERMAN

Oil change and routine service. Work was done ahead of time and I used overnight drop off. I was notified when it was done and picked it up with no delay.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 25, 2021

"Lake provided excellent service. The wait went much..."

- Lindsay

Lake provided excellent service. The wait went much longer than expected for my oil change but they made it right! Thank you for all your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 24, 2021

"Service employees were really good, but price was very..."

- Retiree

Service employees were really good, but price was very high for an oil change !! Without a coupon in hand, retired folks like me shouldn’t use Steve Landers Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 4,990 results