Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Landers Toyota NWA

Rogers, AR

4.7
6,028 Reviews
Landers Toyota NWA is Northwest Arkansas's #1 Toyota dealer and has the area's largest selection of quality pre-owned cars, trucks and SUVs. We're proud to be part of the Rogers, Bentonville, Fayetteville and Springdale communities, although our customers come from all over the state and country based on our reputation for great vehicles, fantastic prices and outstanding customer service. You'll be confident that you're getting the best deal up-front with our market-based pricing strategy on our pre-owned vehicles. Come see how we're Driving Tradition™ in NWA, and we know you'll leave feeling goo-ood about Landers.

411 South Metro Parkway

Rogers, AR

72758

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 6,031 reviews

January 24, 2022

We worked with Barry as our salesman. He was amazing to work with and made sure we were happy with our purchase. More

by AGOSS82
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 24, 2022

My visit was very quick and explained very well. I appreciated their efficiency and attention. More

by Regina
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 23, 2022

Manny found a car I wanted that was enroute to the dealership and followed up the delivery process for me until it arrived. He also got me a great trade in for my 2 cars More

by SHOEIN
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 22, 2022

Felix was very helpful and kept me up to date on the delivery date of my vehicle. More

by Kl48mitchell
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 22, 2022

Phillip Aulenback and Marty May were both very helpful and both over exceeded my expectations during my recent visit to Steve Landers NWA. I highly recommend this dealership and will definitely be returni More

by CODIWYATT
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 22, 2022

Everyone there is always helpful, pleasant, courteous. They take care with my car and any issues that have come up. More

by DAJOLANDIS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 22, 2022

Excellent customer service and clean facility .They we’re fast and friendly and great care ! More

by LEONA1871
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 22, 2022

Best Good customer service in the NWA area. Brian Rigsby and Felix Gutierrez are the best salesman. 100% satisfaction. More

by PJXGAO
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Brian Rigsby
January 22, 2022

Everyone was extremely helpful and friendly, highly recommend to a first time buyer. Juan Carlos was perfect! More

by jovana silva
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 21, 2022

They always fix my car right the first time. Give me a price before they start. More

by NABORSBILL
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 6,031 results