Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Stingray Chevrolet Bartow

Bartow, FL

not yet
rated
16 Reviews

1475 West Main Street

Bartow, FL

33830

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 16 reviews

August 31, 2021

The service area is bad. I recommend that you do not take your car to that place. It is very bad. The service is my second, very bad experience. Never take your car to service. It is not responsible for my e More

by Shakira223
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jerry
August 04, 2021

I cannot say enough great things for our salesperson, Nicole A. She is absolutely knowledgeable and trustworthy. She had everything ready for us! Thank you Nicole!! More

by susan1020
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicole
March 25, 2019

Performs miracles! Our old car we were buried in. We never thought we could get out of it. They found a way! It was unbelievable! Our sales man Charlie and financial man More

by Sarahg2182
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie
March 01, 2019

Treated like Family. I brought in my truck to have def tank heater replaced and was treated with professional care and knowledge. Was treated like I was a family member th More

by Battlecrow
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan in service department.
September 11, 2018

Exceptional Customer Service Rick Dubois is an exceptional sales person and went above and beyond to get me in my dream car. I have always wanted a new Camaro and I lucked out wh More

by Debbie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Dubois, Taff and M Wilson
February 01, 2018

Lost my business Set appt because my new truck I bought from stingray had a couple of issues. When putting truck in drive to reverse or back and forth it makes loud pa More

by Real cowboy314
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Travis brown
September 05, 2017

Awesome Don Griffith was by far the best, most personable salesman we have ever dealt with. He even asked our son if he wanted to move his car with him. His c More

by surrency0709
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Griffith
May 15, 2014

Fantastic Service! Brought my Silverado in because the water pump seemed to be leaking. Received a quote to replace the water pump and the serpentine belt. Twenty minute More

by BrentBell
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael
April 17, 2012

WE were treated with respect and each of the agents that we dealt with were very knowledge with there product.The work that was done with the leath interor was done with very good workmanship and was compl More

by Kay and Art Murray
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gus Jeff Scott Rocky
April 17, 2012

Never was I treated so well and with such respect walking into a dealership. The numbers were real, no BS and no song and a dance. Here is the care you asked for, this is what we can do. Here is what we can More

by doxkid
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff, and Chris (two Chris's)
1
1 - 10 of 16 results