Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Stingray Chevrolet Bartow

Bartow, FL

not yet
rated
16 Reviews

1475 West Main Street

Bartow, FL

33830

Directions

16 Reviews of Stingray Chevrolet Bartow

Sort by
August 31, 2021

"The service area is bad. I recommend that you do not take..."

- Shakira223

The service area is bad. I recommend that you do not take your car to that place. It is very bad. The service is my second, very bad experience. Never take your car to service. It is not responsible for my experience. It is the place. as bad to change oil instead for sale are the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jerry
August 04, 2021

"I cannot say enough great things for our salesperson,..."

- susan1020

I cannot say enough great things for our salesperson, Nicole A. She is absolutely knowledgeable and trustworthy. She had everything ready for us! Thank you Nicole!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicole
March 25, 2019

"Performs miracles! "

- Sarahg2182

Our old car we were buried in. We never thought we could get out of it. They found a way! It was unbelievable! Our sales man Charlie and financial manager were everything we could ask for a more! It will the only I get a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie
March 01, 2019

"Treated like Family."

- Battlecrow

I brought in my truck to have def tank heater replaced and was treated with professional care and knowledge. Was treated like I was a family member that people like! Service was onformed and mechanic knew what he was doing. Overall highly recommend the service department in Bartow. I drive past the plant city dealer on my way to Bartow for a reason! Bartow is my new service dealer on my silverado duramax.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan in service department.
September 11, 2018

"Exceptional Customer Service"

- Debbie

Rick Dubois is an exceptional sales person and went above and beyond to get me in my dream car. I have always wanted a new Camaro and I lucked out when I got Rick Dubois as my sales person. Without stepping foot on the property until I signed my papers and drove off the lot, Rick was absolutely awesome. I would highly recommend Stingray Chevrolet - Bartow and Rick Dubois to my family and friends. The teamwork shown the night I came in was awesome. M Wilson was right there to greet my husband and I and helped us till Rick was free to finish the sale. And Taff was the best finance person and made you feel at home and comfortable when signing papers. Overall experience was a 10 star in my book. ABSOLUTELY AWESOME PLACE AND PEOPLE. YOU GUYS ROCK!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Dubois, Taff and M Wilson
February 01, 2018

"Lost my business "

- Real cowboy314

Set appt because my new truck I bought from stingray had a couple of issues. When putting truck in drive to reverse or back and forth it makes loud pank noise which didn’t start until about 3,000 miles. From the first time I locked it in 4/4. In the transfer case loud roaring noise. Stingray said nothing was wrong with it. And couldn’t duplicate the noise. I get my keys crank it up, put in reverse......plank I lost it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Travis brown
September 05, 2017

"Awesome"

- surrency0709

Don Griffith was by far the best, most personable salesman we have ever dealt with. He even asked our son if he wanted to move his car with him. His car is a Corvette and our son was so excited. Because Corvettes and Camaros are his favorites. Definitely would recommend Don to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Griffith
May 15, 2014

"Fantastic Service!"

- BrentBell

Brought my Silverado in because the water pump seemed to be leaking. Received a quote to replace the water pump and the serpentine belt. Twenty minutes after arrival the service manager let me know that the price would be a bit higher because the A/C belt was bad and the water pump replacement required a different thermostat and housing. The new price was reasonable considering the additional parts needed. I arrived at the dealership at 1pm and I was back on the road at 2:45. A full fifteen minutes faster than the quoted time to complete the repairs. I would recommend this service center to anyone who asked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael
April 17, 2012

"WE were treated with respect and each of the agents that..."

- Kay and Art Murray

WE were treated with respect and each of the agents that we dealt with were very knowledge with there product.The work that was done with the leath interor was done with very good workmanship and was completed when it was promised. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gus Jeff Scott Rocky
April 17, 2012

"Never was I treated so well and with such respect walking..."

- doxkid

Never was I treated so well and with such respect walking into a dealership. The numbers were real, no BS and no song and a dance. Here is the care you asked for, this is what we can do. Here is what we can do with your trade in. GAME OVER! Reasonable and no need to play the counter offer game. We walked in, early afternoon and left with the car same day, paperwork done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff, and Chris (two Chris's)
1
1 - 10 of 16 results