About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Stingray Chevrolet Bartow

3.9

12 Lifetime Reviews

1475 West Main Street, Bartow, Florida 33830 Directions
Sales: (863) 949-0561

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

12 Reviews of Stingray Chevrolet Bartow

Sort by Write a review
September 11, 2018

"Exceptional Customer Service"

- Debbie

Rick Dubois is an exceptional sales person and went above and beyond to get me in my dream car. I have always wanted a new Camaro and I lucked out when I got Rick Dubois as my sales person. Without stepping foot on the property until I signed my papers and drove off the lot, Rick was absolutely awesome. I would highly recommend Stingray Chevrolet - Bartow and Rick Dubois to my family and friends. The teamwork shown the night I came in was awesome. M Wilson was right there to greet my husband and I and helped us till Rick was free to finish the sale. And Taff was the best finance person and made you feel at home and comfortable when signing papers. Overall experience was a 10 star in my book. ABSOLUTELY AWESOME PLACE AND PEOPLE. YOU GUYS ROCK!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Dubois, Taff and M Wilson
February 01, 2018

"Lost my business "

- Real cowboy314

Set appt because my new truck I bought from stingray had a couple of issues. When putting truck in drive to reverse or back and forth it makes loud pank noise which didn’t start until about 3,000 miles. From the first time I locked it in 4/4. In the transfer case loud roaring noise. Stingray said nothing was wrong with it. And couldn’t duplicate the noise. I get my keys crank it up, put in reverse......plank I lost it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Travis brown
September 05, 2017

"Awesome"

- surrency0709

Don Griffith was by far the best, most personable salesman we have ever dealt with. He even asked our son if he wanted to move his car with him. His car is a Corvette and our son was so excited. Because Corvettes and Camaros are his favorites. Definitely would recommend Don to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Griffith
May 15, 2014

"Fantastic Service!"

- BrentBell

Brought my Silverado in because the water pump seemed to be leaking. Received a quote to replace the water pump and the serpentine belt. Twenty minutes after arrival the service manager let me know that the price would be a bit higher because the A/C belt was bad and the water pump replacement required a different thermostat and housing. The new price was reasonable considering the additional parts needed. I arrived at the dealership at 1pm and I was back on the road at 2:45. A full fifteen minutes faster than the quoted time to complete the repairs. I would recommend this service center to anyone who asked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael
April 17, 2012

"WE were treated with respect and each of the agents that..."

- Kay and Art Murray

WE were treated with respect and each of the agents that we dealt with were very knowledge with there product.The work that was done with the leath interor was done with very good workmanship and was completed when it was promised. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gus Jeff Scott Rocky
April 17, 2012

"Never was I treated so well and with such respect walking..."

- doxkid

Never was I treated so well and with such respect walking into a dealership. The numbers were real, no BS and no song and a dance. Here is the care you asked for, this is what we can do. Here is what we can do with your trade in. GAME OVER! Reasonable and no need to play the counter offer game. We walked in, early afternoon and left with the car same day, paperwork done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff, and Chris (two Chris's)
April 07, 2012

"Mr. Norton and Mr. Soltesz were GREAT to work with. We..."

- prm516

Mr. Norton and Mr. Soltesz were GREAT to work with. We went to Bartow Chevy to buy one truck, but thanks to the excellent work of Mr, Norton & Mr. Soltesz we were able to get a better truck at a GREAT price. Will will return for car & truck needs. We will also tell our family and friends to use Bartow Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Norton, Les Soltesz
April 02, 2012

"We browsed the internet for the car,model,color, and..."

- rjcherrylk

We browsed the internet for the car,model,color, and options we wanted and found it at Bartow Chevrolet. We called them and made the drive, about 60 miles, and the car was out front when we got there. A very nice saleman,Les Soltesz,met us. They evaluated our trade in,and offered us a far deal. We ended up bringing the new Chevy Equinox home. It was a pleasant experience. Jim & Gail Schoenberger

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
salesman,Les Soltesz,sales manager Jeff, bus manager,Scott
March 28, 2012

"I really enjoyed Les, he was certinally a pleasure to..."

- pdereus

I really enjoyed Les, he was certinally a pleasure to work with. This was my first vehicle buying on my own and he did everything in a comfortable professional way. He even introduced me to almost the whole staff at Bartow Chevy. It was great, like family. Would recommend this dealership to anyone who wants a great experience. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Les Soltesz
March 21, 2012

"We were pleasantly surprised since this was our first..."

- bikerfreak

We were pleasantly surprised since this was our first visit to purchase a vehicle from this dealer. There was no pressure...it was agreed in the beginning that if we didn't like the deal that we could walk away and there would be no hard feelings. Rocky let us try out the vehicles to make certain that we would get the one we really wanted. They was no issue with them staying in the price range that we wanted to be in. Overall, a great experience for purchasing a vehicle. We will highly recommend this dealer to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rocky and Scott
1
1 - 10 of 12 results