Back

Subaru Pacific

Hawthorne, CA

2.8
276 Reviews

14700 Hindry Avenue

Hawthorne, CA

90250

Directions

276 Reviews of Subaru Pacific

Sort by
May 08, 2022

I'm in the market for a Subaru Forester. I went to Subaru Pacific after getting a written confirmation in email of the OTD price. My 1st sales rep was Justin, who informed me that the OTD of More

by West Coast Subaru Shopper
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jin Choi, Justin Gore, Joshua Goodson
April 30, 2022

We purchased a new Forester from them. They were a pleasure to work with. Honestly, it was the most pleasant experience we’ve had in our decades of car buying. We shopped online and ordere More

by Gp23
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Tojo
May 18, 2021

Bought a new 2019 cross trek in 2018 and with the pandemic and such finally needed another oil change when I hit about 11,000. Miles. In the past I would drop in and see John and all was set. Have a More

by Petermac1953
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
None
March 30, 2021

Cannot even fully explain all the shenanigans this dealership engages in. Went in for routine 30,000-mile service on my 2017 Subaru -- that alone, with no repairs, was nearly $1,000. While waiting in More

by Norman
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
James Hartzberg
1.0
March 29, 2021

I don’t like to write bad reviews, but this was less than honorable. In the afternoon of Mar 18th 2021 I contacted Subaru Pacific in Hawthorne, CA and put a car on hold. I would have purchased the car that More

by Daniel & Megan
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jin Choi
September 30, 2020

Buyer beware.... Once they have your money, you are WORTHLESS to your salesman and the entire dealership. I had a vehicle shipped out of state, and they took a month to send the title to my local DMV. More

by Haylo J
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jimmy and Rudy
August 20, 2020

Bought my Certified Pre-Owned car there in March 2020. Clutch had to replaced shortly after that at another dealership closer to where I live. Tried calling this dealership multiple times and left message More

by Ryan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
James Hartzberg
1.0
August 07, 2020

Either didn't do the work, or damaged my car in two visits I first took my car in under the tire warranty for a nail that was in the tire. I waited 90 minutes before the car was ready. Got the car home and n More

by sumiko
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don't know their names.
June 06, 2020

AMAZING experience - 45 mins and out with a new car! First time buying a new vehicle. Wanted a Subaru Forester. Emailed Jim Nielsen, received a quote quickly, and contacted him again with other quotes wh More

by DavidLivingstoneReturns
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Nielsen
November 08, 2019

Experience ended on a positive note My experience started off on a sour note. Milad made me believe he knew what he was talking about when he said i would be able to trade in my lease, More

by ktnk1964
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
milad batouli, ozzie visoso, jason kim, brittanie burner
1
...
1 - 10 of 276 results