Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Subaru of Las Vegas

4.9

377 Lifetime Reviews

6455 W Roy Horn Way, Las Vegas, Nevada 89118
Call (702) 495-2100

By Type

Showing 377 reviews

July 01, 2020

"Ask for Hamid you will not be disappointed."

- fsufan21220

Hamid came in on his day off to finalize my deal!! I call that going above and beyond his job description. Great overall experience with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 30, 2020

"It was fast and fun , so Thankful the agent named Mark..."

- Ddalida16

It was fast and fun , so Thankful the agent named Mark helped us from start to finish and everything went perfectly as expected. Now we are enjoying our brand new subie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 02, 2020 -

Subaru of Las Vegas responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Subaru of Las Vegas! We strive to deliver a great experience to all of our valued customers. Reviews like yours help us to continually improve.

June 29, 2020

"Everyone who assisted me was very informative and..."

- Clu

Everyone who assisted me was very informative and helpful. They were able to answered all the questions we had and was very straightforward! Thank you for all the help Coco and Alex! Stay Safe and Awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 02, 2020 -

Subaru of Las Vegas responded

We are so happy to read such a great review about Subaru of Las Vegas! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

June 26, 2020

"We had an excellent experience buying my new car this..."

- Ksc21779

We had an excellent experience buying my new car this morning. Our sales rep Mark Durmiendo, couldn’t have been more knowledgeable and friendly. All of the staff at Subaru make you feel like you’re part of the “ Subaru family”. I will recommend Subaru of Las Vegas to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2020 -

Subaru of Las Vegas responded

Thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

June 23, 2020

"I recommend visiting the Las Vegas Subaru location. Coco..."

- Emilymacdonaldlv@yahoo.com

I recommend visiting the Las Vegas Subaru location. Coco was my sales representative. He was very patient with me being a first time car buyer. He went above and beyond to explain in detail and Making sure that my Subaru fit my lifestyle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 26, 2020 -

Subaru of Las Vegas responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

June 23, 2020

"The dealership had a great atmosphere - not at all what..."

- alexandraevans90

The dealership had a great atmosphere - not at all what I’m user to when walking into a dealership. Coco was super helpful and personable. Happy we got to work with him to get our new vehicle!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 26, 2020 -

Subaru of Las Vegas responded

Hi, we strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

June 22, 2020

"Chad made my car buying experience so enjoyable. He is..."

- Suubtee

Chad made my car buying experience so enjoyable. He is well informed on all the vehicles and their features. Very patient and doesn’t pressure you with making any decisions! His friendliness and knowledgement make him a great salesman!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 26, 2020 -

Subaru of Las Vegas responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

June 21, 2020

"The experience was amazing! My girlfriend and came in and..."

- Junior and Daisy

The experience was amazing! My girlfriend and came in and got paired with Mina. Great guy and very patient. We ended coming 4 days and he stuck with us all 4 days. All he cared about was getting us what we wanted and making sure we were happy about it. I've never been to a dealership where they didn't give you crap about leaving or "coming back" but that's what made the decision easier. The fact that it wasn't all about a sale was great. Subaru will be my go to for future car purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 23, 2020 -

Subaru of Las Vegas responded

We understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car from, and we are grateful to have been chosen, Junior And Daisy. Thank you and we hope to see you again!

June 19, 2020

"Mark Durmiendo is one of the friendliest sales guys I..."

- dennisramo808

Mark Durmiendo is one of the friendliest sales guys I know. Help me pick out a Honda Civic si and I absolutely love it. Would highly recommend anyone looking for a car to go to him. 11/10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 23, 2020 -

Subaru of Las Vegas responded

Dennis, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We want all our customers to feel this way when leaving our dealership! Safe travels!

June 18, 2020

"Coco the Subie Dude"

- Kelsey Dolph

It took a few days to get going initially but once I was put in touch with Coco the process was speedy and simple. I went to him knowing exactly what I wanted and my trade value for my car. He was extremely responsive and was not afraid to call me or text me. I am always on the go and cannot rely on email for communication so this was very helpful. We got paperwork in to him and the bank and went to sign for the car the following day. He helped me get better rates and higher coverage for the vehicle. I had a issue with my window that I noticed the next day and he was still super responsive when I texted him about it and told me what to do. it has been a few weeks and I am still texting him with questions as I tie up all the ends of the purchase and he is always quick to reply. Additionally Tennesha helped me with Financing, she was thorough and answered all of my questions as a first time loan buyer. She answer some additional questions that did not have to do with her department, really showed me that she knows her stuff and takes time to know the ins and outs of her job. Loving my new car and feeling well taken care of. Thanks so much Coco and Tennesha.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 23, 2020 -

Subaru of Las Vegas responded

Kelsey, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing Subaru of Las Vegas!

1
...
1 - 10 of 377 results