Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Subaru of Las Vegas

Las Vegas, NV

4.9
464 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
At Subaru of Las Vegas, we offer new Subaru cars in Las Vegas, along with used cars, trucks and SUVs by top manufacturers. Our sales staff will help you find that new or used car you have been searching for in Las Vegas. For years, our financial staff at Subaru of Las Vegas has offered expert advice for those seeking a great Subaru car loan or lease. Our service doesn't stop there. Las Vegas customers can come in and take advantage of our knowledgeable Subaru car repair technicians and a fully-stocked inventory of Subaru car parts. You can reach Subaru of Las Vegas any time by calling us or simply visiting our Las Vegas Subaru dealership at 6455 Roy Horn Way.

6455 W Roy Horn Way

Las Vegas, NV

89118

Directions

By Type

Showing 464 reviews

February 11, 2021

"She worked with Jody Cullen at Subaru of America to get..."

- Bob B.

She worked with Jody Cullen at Subaru of America to get my 2021 Forester exchanged for another with the technology that I needed. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 12, 2021 -

Subaru of Las Vegas responded

Hi Bob, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

January 30, 2021

"This was the best experience ever! Mark Durmiendo was..."

- LauraJean

This was the best experience ever! Mark Durmiendo was friendly, he listened to what are needs were, was professional, and made the car buying experience extremely fast, easy, and smooth. I highly recommend him! The best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 01, 2021 -

Subaru of Las Vegas responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Mark here at Subaru of Las Vegas! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

January 30, 2021

"Mark has been the best car sales ever. He made our car..."

- fernandobarba82

Mark has been the best car sales ever. He made our car shopping so enjoyable. We can’t still believe we bought new car so fast. It was like taking to a family member. I recommend all my friends and family to buy a car from Mark and Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jeffrey Mahoney
Feb 01, 2021 -

Subaru of Las Vegas responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Mark here at Subaru of Las Vegas! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

January 11, 2021

"Not Happy with the Stress your warranty folks caused me..."

- oneryricky

Not Happy with the Stress your warranty folks caused me regarding my 2019 outback with 10k miles and just shy of 2 years on my lease plus the $$$ required to purchase same.I went online to find a lower price and notified Subaru if anything else was required before purchasing warranty from outside vendor only to be informed that new warranty was not required. I was about to ask if I could end my lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George
Jan 13, 2021 -

Subaru of Las Vegas responded

Thank you for all of your honest feedback. If you have any additional questions or concerns regarding your sales experience, we will be more than happy to assist you. Safe travels!

Feb 01, 2021 -

oneryricky responded

oneryricky@yahoo.com

January 02, 2021

"Had a bad experience my first time in. I spoke with..."

- nicojacobs23

Had a bad experience my first time in. I spoke with someone about it already. But I had a wonderful experience this time in with James. Very helpful, excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2021 -

Subaru of Las Vegas responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to James here at Subaru of Las Vegas! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Have a great day!

December 31, 2020

"The dealership is unique. The get the job done with a..."

- gary.seely

The dealership is unique. The get the job done with a minimum of drama. The physical building and improvements are top notch. It was even more impressive before the pandemic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tennesha Hibbert
December 29, 2020

"I'm very happy with the service dept but especially..."

- Christine Jahn

I'm very happy with the service dept but especially Russell Shan. He is so incredibly helpful and really does an awesome job! He has helped me several times when I get my car serviced and really goes out of his way to make sure the job gets done right!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 30, 2020 -

Subaru of Las Vegas responded

Hello Christine, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team member Russell will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

December 18, 2020

"I had a great experience with Hamid! He was very helpful..."

- Luzd23

I had a great experience with Hamid! He was very helpful and understanding of what I was looking for. As well as well friendly and easy to talk to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 24, 2020 -

Subaru of Las Vegas responded

In order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

December 14, 2020

"Everyone has been so friendly and helpful! Hamid was so..."

- Vicky Ho

Everyone has been so friendly and helpful! Hamid was so patient in showing me the different options I was considering, and he and his manager went above and beyond in making the cosigning process as easy as possible, given my constraints due to the pandemic. Hamid also has so much enthusiasm for his work and is truly a delight to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 05, 2020

"Awesome salesman and manager. Mark durmiendo is an..."

- jocedivinagracia7

Awesome salesman and manager. Mark durmiendo is an awesome salesman. Best customer service. Love all Subaru vehicles especially the wrx. Thank you mark, Chad, alex and Subaru of Las Vegas!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 09, 2020 -

Subaru of Las Vegas responded

In order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. Safe travels!

1
...
1 - 10 of 464 results