Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Chad Saunders
Chad Saunders at Subaru of Las Vegas
Refer Me

Chad Saunders

Sales Manager

Subaru of Las Vegas

6455 W Roy Horn Way
Las Vegas, NV 89118

Contact Me
not yet
rated
4 Reviews
not yet
rated

4 Reviews

Write a Review

4 Reviews of Chad Saunders

December 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome salesman and manager. Mark durmiendo is an..."

- jocedivinagracia7

Awesome salesman and manager. Mark durmiendo is an awesome salesman. Best customer service. Love all Subaru vehicles especially the wrx. Thank you mark, Chad, alex and Subaru of Las Vegas!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Durmiendo, Alex Nielsen

Dec 09, 2020

Subaru of Las Vegas responded

In order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. Safe travels!

December 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best customer service and subaru dealership ever. Mark..."

- aj.neri

Best customer service and subaru dealership ever. Mark Durmiendo is an excellent salesman. But you can have a great salesman without a great manager chad saunders. Mark knew exactly what i wanted and helped me get my dream car with the help of chad of course. I am very happy with my new 2020 wrx!!! Thank you Mark, chad and subaru of las vegas!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Durmiendo, Alex Nielsen

Dec 09, 2020

Subaru of Las Vegas responded

Aj, we really appreciate your great feedback! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing Subaru of Las Vegas!

November 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were very friendly and professional. The salesman..."

- jikwon0

They were very friendly and professional. The salesman was very knowledgeable and did his very best to accommodate the need and wants of our purchase. The sales manager was also very friendly and did his absolute best on helping us find the interest rate that fit our budget. I am very happy with our experience and our new car. Thank you Gary and the rest of subaru team for doing such a wonderful job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cristi Pupkiewicz, Gary Hunter

Nov 16, 2020

Subaru of Las Vegas responded

Hi, thank you so much! We take our reviews seriously and are delighted to hear about your visit. We appreciate your feedback, and if you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Have a fantastic day!

July 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership was nice and clean. Everyone was very friendly..."

- kimberljohns

Dealership was nice and clean. Everyone was very friendly and helpful! Especially Hamid! Very nice, honest, and informative. Best salesman I've experienced in my years. Amazing accommodations. I understand the process of purchasing a new vehicle can take time, but it didn't even feel like I was there long. I enjoyed the process and am in love with my new car!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 22, 2020

Subaru of Las Vegas responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Subaru of Las Vegas. We're happy we could meet your expectations! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing Subaru of Las Vegas!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (94 Vehicles)

used 2019 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $20,000
2019 Subaru Impreza
used
N/A exterior
CVT Lineartronic
AWD
used 2019 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $18,250
2019 Hyundai Elantra
used
Blue exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Shiftronic
FWD
used 2019 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $25,992
2019 Subaru Crosstrek
used
Red exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD
used 2020 Subaru Forester car, priced at $31,639
2020 Subaru Forester
used
Black exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD
used 2020 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $26,000
2020 Subaru Impreza
used
Blue exterior
CVT Lineartronic
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $31,310
2021 Subaru Crosstrek
new
White exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD