Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Mark Durmiendo
Mark Durmiendo at Subaru of Las Vegas
Refer Me

Mark Durmiendo

Purchase Advisor

Subaru of Las Vegas

6455 W Roy Horn Way
Las Vegas, NV 89118

Contact Me
5.0
81 Reviews

I make car buying easy!

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

View more languages
5.0

81 Reviews

Write a Review

81 Reviews of Mark Durmiendo

September 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mark absolutely crushed! He was the man! Every step of..."

- NickC

Mark absolutely crushed! He was the man! Every step of the way was painless, he was more of a friend than a salesman which is all you can really ask for. Thank you so much Mark, you absolutely will be seeing me again!😁

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2021

Subaru of Las Vegas responded

Hi, we strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

August 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service, Mark took his time to address all..."

- Maria Alvarez

Great customer service, Mark took his time to address all our questions. Truly as smooth of an experience a first time buyer could ask for. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 18, 2021

Subaru of Las Vegas responded

Hello Maria, thank you so much for your feedback! Mark will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

August 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love Subaru of Las Vegas!! Everyone here is so..."

- Alyssa_g

I love Subaru of Las Vegas!! Everyone here is so accommodating, efficient, and most importantly, transparent about everything they do! My brother and I walked in wanting to purchase new cars and we were helped by Mark Durmiendo. I was trading in my 2017 crosstrek for a newer version so I already knew I loved subaru! The buying experience with mark was super laid back and informative! Mark really listened to what we were looking for and didn’t try to aggressively sell us on anything. I truly felt like he was wanting to simply educate us and let us decide. My brother was super nervous as it was his first buying experience, but I’m so glad he had it here at Subaru Las Vegas! He felt so at ease and educated about every step of the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 18, 2021

Subaru of Las Vegas responded

Hello, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with Mark! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

July 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mark was super helpful and responded to my inquiry fast...."

- reyes89128

Mark was super helpful and responded to my inquiry fast. He goes above and beyond in providing customer service! Subaru never let's me down. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Such a pleasure having Mark assist me on my vehicle..."

- Diana S

Such a pleasure having Mark assist me on my vehicle purchase, he made sure I got the best deal and kept me informed through out the process. Definitely will be recommending him to family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jen Evans, Jace Foster

Jul 12, 2021

Subaru of Las Vegas responded

Hi Diana, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Subaru of Las Vegas. Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience was fantastic! Mark Durmiendo helped us..."

- SubyLove

Our experience was fantastic! Mark Durmiendo helped us with the process of purchasing our 3rd Subaru. We love our Outback Touring XT!! Let the travel adventures begin!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2021

Subaru of Las Vegas responded

Hi, thank you for your kind words! We're happy we could help. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was handed over to Mark upon arriving. Explained to Mark..."

- Vegas_camacho

Was handed over to Mark upon arriving. Explained to Mark what my sole objective was and that I had been with Toyota as a Internet Manager for over 6 years so I preferred to make it easy. Mark did exactly that. He explained the differences between the trim lines of a base and premium crosstrex showed me payment options and I took it the next step and asked him about the 2018 orange crosstrex and flat out said it’s a rarity that a orange one with low miles pops up. Long story short.....he showed it to me, gave me the keys and said try it and let me know what you think and I loved it. Brand new to the Subaru family and this car will fit right in as I am a Clemson Tiger and a Cincinnati Bengals fan. Thanks Mark! See you this Friday to pick up the car!! -Aaron

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Ericksen, Jace Foster

Apr 01, 2021

Subaru of Las Vegas responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was referred to Mark by my brother and I’m glad Mark..."

- mmawiee

I was referred to Mark by my brother and I’m glad Mark took care of me and treated me like family there! He is very professional and willing to always help! Very proud to say I’ve bought my car at Subaru of Las Vegas with Mark!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 23, 2021

Subaru of Las Vegas responded

Hi, we really appreciate your great feedback! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the best experience ever! Mark Durmiendo was..."

- LauraJean

This was the best experience ever! Mark Durmiendo was friendly, he listened to what are needs were, was professional, and made the car buying experience extremely fast, easy, and smooth. I highly recommend him! The best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2021

Subaru of Las Vegas responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Mark here at Subaru of Las Vegas! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mark has been the best car sales ever. He made our car..."

- fernandobarba82

Mark has been the best car sales ever. He made our car shopping so enjoyable. We can’t still believe we bought new car so fast. It was like taking to a family member. I recommend all my friends and family to buy a car from Mark and Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Nielsen , Jeffrey Mahoney

Feb 01, 2021

Subaru of Las Vegas responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Mark here at Subaru of Las Vegas! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 81 results

Dealership Inventory (97 Vehicles)

used 2018 BMW 5-Series car, priced at $35,500
2018 BMW 5-Series
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2020 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $25,000
2020 Subaru Impreza
used
Blue exterior
CVT Lineartronic
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $31,821
2021 Subaru Crosstrek
new
Red exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD
new 2021 Subaru WRX car, priced at $29,496
2021 Subaru WRX
new
Blue exterior
6-Speed Manual
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $26,028
2021 Subaru Crosstrek
new
Gray exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $30,278
2021 Subaru Crosstrek
new
White exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD