About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Subaru of Morristown

4.4

118 Lifetime Reviews

175 Ridgedale Ave, Morristown, New Jersey 07960 Directions
Sales: (888) 694-4290

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

118 Reviews of Subaru of Morristown

Sort by Write a review
January 22, 2012

"Anne Mary O'Rafferty,Service Manager. On my most recent..."

- teanick

Anne Mary O'Rafferty,Service Manager. On my most recent service appointment the Service Manager was rude and annoyed that I stick to the Subaru maintenance guidelines on my Forester rather than the expensive, unnecessary maintnenace schedule that Subaru of Morristown recommends. I realize that they are in business to make money, but ther is no reason to be rude to customers. The sales experience with the dealership was good, except for the meeting with the finance manager which was much too long and unnecessary.Their pricing is outrageous for serice and parts, Go to them for sales, but go elsewhere for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service
December 31, 2011

"alex has a great personality... friendly, affable, and..."

- pete s.

alex has a great personality... friendly, affable, and helpful. good explanations of the vehicles and options.... very fair trade in price... overall one of the better car buying experiences i have had !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
alex hurtado
December 18, 2011

"Alex is a terrific sales person. I bought my new car..."

- gail oakman

Alex is a terrific sales person. I bought my new car without even driving and he reassured me the entire wait that it would be well worth it. Alex is courteous, knowledgeable, and responsible. I am looking forward to continuing working with him. I am a nervous person and certainly kept me informed and calm through the wait process and encouraged me to contact him any time I had question,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Hurtado
October 26, 2011

"I have greatly enjoyed getting my car serviced at this..."

- level027

I have greatly enjoyed getting my car serviced at this facility. The staff is great and they were extremely helpful. Ronnie made sure that I knew the prices of what I needed fixed on my car before the repairs were done and the prices were reasonable. I would recommend this service department to anyone with a Subaru. I plan on continuing to come here for all of my services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Annemary O'Rafferty, Ronnie Licari
July 24, 2011

"Vinny was absolutely great. He was very informative and..."

- Pants79

Vinny was absolutely great. He was very informative and there was no pressure. He even brought me lunch, so I wouldn't skip a meal while processing paperwork. I highly recommend this dealership and Vinny. Thank you, Vinny!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vinnie Calabrese
Other Employees : Vincent Calabrese
July 21, 2011

"it was easy buying a car from Alex.Price was..."

- duckhook

it was easy buying a car from Alex.Price was acceptable.Trade in was above expectations.He kept me informed of the status of the delivery of my Outback,even though there was a shortage due to the Japanese earthquake.Paper work and financing was well explained. Alex is EXACTLY THE OPPOSITE of the sterotype sleazy car salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Hurtado
Other Employees : Alexis Hurtado
June 08, 2011

"John Cicchino was very patient with my family. I am very..."

- edwang123

John Cicchino was very patient with my family. I am very satisfied with the service he provided us and I look forward into purchasing another vehicle at Subaru Morristown. For the Subaru Forester I bought, he gave us a fair deal which made my parents very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Cicchino
Other Employees : John Cicchino,
May 24, 2011

"We had a great buying experience with Alex. He was very..."

- mdarragh

We had a great buying experience with Alex. He was very hands-off, yet eager and willing to answer all of our questions. He gave us plenty of time to research other models and come to a decision at our own pace. He even came in on his day off to deliver our car, which was unexpectedly awesome. Good job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Hurtado
Other Employees : Alex Hurtatdo
...
12
111 - 118 of 118 results