Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Subaru of Spokane

Spokane, WA

4.8
1,061 Reviews

423 W 3rd Ave

Spokane, WA

99201

Directions

1,061 Reviews of Subaru of Spokane

Sort by
July 21, 2021

"We liked Steve Blue as he was extra helpful as well as a..."

- mmred

We liked Steve Blue as he was extra helpful as well as a good listener, attentive, and patient to help us find what we wanted. His patience and knowledge extended on showing us how to operate our new Forester as we have not had all the electronics. Also, he wasn’t a pressure salesman and answered our questions well. Steve is a delightful man who cares about his customers and is very well informed about the vehicles. His expertise is to be commended. Thank you Steve for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Blue
5.0
Other Employees : Mary in financing was excellent
July 06, 2021

"Steve Blue was extremely helpful throughout my entire..."

- tnad808

Steve Blue was extremely helpful throughout my entire car-purchasing process. For somebody who had never gone through the car-buying process, he made everything simple and easily understandable, while also answering any questions I had along the way. I would definitely recommend Subaru of Spokane, and Steve Blue to anybody looking to purchase a Subaru vehicle in the future.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Blue
5.0
July 04, 2021

"My entire experience purchasing a 2021 Ascent from Steve..."

- wmbradley

My entire experience purchasing a 2021 Ascent from Steve Blue exceeded my expectations. I have already recommended Steve and Subaru of Spokane to family members.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Blue
5.0
June 23, 2021

"Subaru Spokane gave me exactly what I want it for the..."

- ECarrasco

Subaru Spokane gave me exactly what I want it for the price that I want it excellent service. Thank you Steve Blue for staying late, making sure that I got what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Blue
5.0
Tyler Holmes
5.0
June 12, 2021

"The salesman showing the car was top notch. You could..."

- jpoler615

The salesman showing the car was top notch. You could tell Mr Blue had been in the business for quite awhile, he was very accommodating and knew cars and his business.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Blue
5.0
Tyler Holmes
1.0
June 11, 2021

"This is the fourth car I have acquired through Steve..."

- RubyRoo2

This is the fourth car I have acquired through Steve Blue. He is terrific to work with and I always feel we have been treated fairly.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Blue
5.0
Stephan Coombes
5.0
Tyler Holmes
5.0
June 03, 2021

"Thank you so much for helping us get our new outback. It..."

- gramiesplacechildcare

Thank you so much for helping us get our new outback. It was a positive experience and we appreciate all your time and assistance. We are greatly enjoying our new car.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Blue
5.0
June 02, 2021

"Steve was very nice and very welcoming. He didn't have..."

- hollygirl

Steve was very nice and very welcoming. He didn't have the "car salesman" vibe, it was more "here's what I have, let me know what you would like to do". I felt very informed and helped. Thank you for such a great experience Steve!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Blue
5.0
June 02, 2021

"Steve Blue and Subaru of Spokane made my first car..."

- haydyn.wallender

Steve Blue and Subaru of Spokane made my first car purchase a dream. Organized, efficient, and customer-driven, the team went the extra mile to ensure satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Blue
5.0
May 23, 2021

"Steve was very knowledgeable and new exactly what was..."

- mattj2

Steve was very knowledgeable and new exactly what was needed to get a vehicle purchased by a business. Everything was quick and stress free with no bumps along the way. Will definitely be back when it is time to replace this one.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Blue
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,061 results