Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Subaru of Spokane

4.9

951 Lifetime Reviews

423 W 3rd Ave, Spokane, Washington 99201
Call (509) 381-7467

951 Reviews of Subaru of Spokane

Sort by Write a review
June 16, 2019

"2nd time having a great experience"

- Lynnfam3

This is my second Subaru I have bought from Subaru of Spokane and the process is fast, easy and you get no pressure! I will definitely return when I am ready for #3

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 06, 2019

"Extremely Positive Experience!"

- s.j.merchant7

Hello! I have had many cars, but this is my first brand new car. I have always purchased used cars. The employee that worked with me from the beginning to the end was Steve. Throughout every step in the process he was attentive, positive, respectful, and extremely helpful. He was quick to respond and answer any question I had. Also the day i went to the dealership, he had everything prepared. I have always loved Subaru. I am glad, this whole experience was positive. Already looking forward to getting a 2nd Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 30, 2019

"Go EAGS!"

- IRH

I was looking to get my first car and Ethen was super helpful with navigating this new terrain for me. He made it super easy and I knew he would take great care of me! Not to mention he’s also an EWU alum. #GoEAGS! I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to get a car. He was great and I can’t thank him enough! Tyler was also great in being thorough with all the paperwork. Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 24, 2019

"Positive Experience "

- TB42

Got a great deal on a new Subaru and on my trade in. Best prices in the region hands down. Salesman Steven Blue was extremely helpful. Would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 23, 2019

"Fast response and was ready before I even got there!"

- Smkhickey

Jim Miller was a friend of a friend so when I was looking to buy I was pointed to him. I emailed him at 1030 at night and before they even opened the next day Jim had a couple cars picked out and I bought my car the same day. Very professional and laid back environment. Best place I checked all week!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 22, 2019

"Jim Made Car Buying Simple!"

- Nanny

I was dreading buying a car, but Jim made it simple! Everything from sales to financing was easy with no pressure! The warranty they offer on all cars they sell made me feel even better. I will definitely be going back for my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 20, 2019

"Wonderful service from Ethan Robinson"

- St3venm

My wife and I recently purchased a car from Subaru of Spokane with the help of Ethan. While the process of purchasing a car is not something we enjoy, Ethan did his best to give us everything we needed and make the process as smooth as possible. Ethan is very knowledgeable, professional, and patient, which gave us peace of mind and the time we needed to make a good decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 18, 2019

"Great service"

- subipearl

Was very helpful with getting the splash guards and wheel outside moldings done on my Subaru Outback. Very nice job on the inside cleaning also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 17, 2019

"Great experience!"

- Carrie1197

I'd rather get a root canal than go through the car buying process. It's a good thing that Subaru of Spokane employs great people. Josh, Aaron, and Tyler were all part of our experience and made it very pretty non-salesy" (I know that isn't a word) and easy. We made it very clear that we didn't want to do a bunch of back and forth, and they honored our wish. We feel we got a fair deal on our 219 Subaru Forester Sport and have enjoyed driving it for the past 6 days! Thanks to Josh for the great sales experience, thanks to Aaron for the test drive and pistachios, and thanks to Tyler for the finance piece. I'd recommend Subaru of Spokane and everyone mentioned in the review 1000%!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 16, 2019

"excellent, "

- Cathy

The agent listened to what I said, was prepared to offer me what I wanted, made sure that I was informed before I made my decision. He had nothing but wonderful things to say about the policy and procedures of this dealership and the way it allowed him to give me what I asked for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 951 results