About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Suburban Mazda of Farmington Hills

4.9

189 Lifetime Reviews

37911 Grand River Ave, Farmington Hills, Michigan 48335
Call (248) 471-0800

189 Reviews of Suburban Mazda of Farmington Hills

Sort by Write a review
January 15, 2019

"Taking the stress put of buying a car."

- Happy customer

Zahara is very knowledgeable of her cars. She listen to me and my wants,she did not try to sell me something I did not want. Took her time to show me 4 or 5 different cars that had the options I wanted. Did not rush me or push me to make a decision. I Will buy my next car from her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zahara Amhaz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 18, 2019 -

Suburban Mazda of Farmington Hills responded

Happy Customer, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Zahara and the team here at Suburban Mazda of Farmington Hills! Che' Shaydak GSM/ROM

January 15, 2019

"Professional, dedicated & efficient "

- Kelly

Alex delivered the best car buying experience ever. His confident approach was comforting, and his patience much appreciated! Excellent work Alex!! Continued success my friend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Hammoud
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 18, 2019 -

Suburban Mazda of Farmington Hills responded

Kelly, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Suburban Mazda of Farmington Hills. Che' Shaydak GSM/ROM

January 03, 2019

"Friendly and helpful"

- Mclarenf1330

Alex was very helpful in explaining everything about the car. He was very patient with all my questions about the different vehicles and prices. It was a very pleasant experience working with Alex. He was not pushy about any particular vehicle and wanted me to be completely satisfied with any choice I made.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Hammoud
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 07, 2019 -

Suburban Mazda of Farmington Hills responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. Che' Shaydak GSM/ROM

December 28, 2018

"Great service "

- 19toes25

Just wanted to say thanks to Zack and the entire Mazda team at Suburban for making my last transition getting my new car flawless. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zack Maki
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Che Shaydak
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 29, 2018 -

Suburban Mazda of Farmington Hills responded

We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Suburban Mazda of Farmington Hills. Che' Shaydak GSM/ROM

December 27, 2018

"I highly recommend Suburban Mazda of Farmington Hills. "

- Becoleman

Sonya Harris went above and beyond to deliver great customer service and located the vehicle out of state that I wanted from the exteriors color, the interiors color and the package that I was looking for. I believe having Sonya on the team is a win win because of her can do warm, fun and friendly personality. Because of the great experience I would recommend family and friends looking to purchase a vehicle to visit Suburban Mazda. Again I am completely satisfied with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sonya Harris
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 29, 2018 -

Suburban Mazda of Farmington Hills responded

We are so happy to read such a great review about Suburban Mazda of Farmington Hills! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day! Che' Shaydak GSM/ROM

December 21, 2018

"Superb care"

- KH

Zahara and Jermaine worked to get me into a newer car after my bankruptcy. Co signer and I bought a certified 6. They work smart.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zahara Amhaz
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lou Cardinale
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Dennis in the service dept.
Dec 29, 2018 -

Suburban Mazda of Farmington Hills responded

Reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care. Thank you, and have a fantastic day! Che' Shaydak GSM/ROM

December 17, 2018

"Helpful and communication "

- Varinder

Alex promised that he will be ready Monday morning to show us the cars and explain technical specifications he did a great job in not only driving to his storage lot and show us just landed car but also explain the benefits and features. He was professional in his dealings and met his commitment. He was respectful about our preferences and choices and helped us see clear differences. Thank you Alex keep it up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Hammoud
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 29, 2018 -

Suburban Mazda of Farmington Hills responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Suburban Mazda of Farmington Hills. We're happy we could meet your expectations! Che' Shaydak GSM/ROM

December 14, 2018

"This is who you want to get your car from! "

- chipjbmo

Alex went out of his way to help us find the right car for our needs, budget, and timeline. He took time to go over the features of each car and match our needs to the right ones. He made himself available to communicate with us when we were not at the dealership. He made sure we would be able to get the car that we wanted. And he had everything prepared for us, so that our leasing process and pick up was efficient and enjoyable. We highly recommend going to see Alex! He will do whatever he can to help you, and he won’t let you down. He is knowledgeable and very willing to work with you. We took his advice, listened to his recommendations, and are excited about our new car! We are very thankful for the opportunity to work with Alex as we appreciate all that he did and continues to do for us, and we hope to work with him again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Hammoud
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 14, 2018 -

Suburban Mazda of Farmington Hills responded

Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day! Che' Shaydak GSM/ROM

December 10, 2018

"Mazda CX-5 lease "

- Liliana

Alex was really helpful and friendly since we walked in. The paperwork and whole lease process was smooth and great! Overall it was a great customer service and experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Hammoud
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 14, 2018 -

Suburban Mazda of Farmington Hills responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Che' Shaydak GSM/ROM

December 09, 2018

"Pain free, personalized, and considerate."

- Edi

This dealer made sure to give us competitive pricing, crystal clear explanations about the purchasing steps and the car itself, and an overall great experience. I would strongly recommend Sonya in sales because she was very knowledgeable, friendly, and fair in pricing, unlike some other salespeople. I felt more like I was talking to a friend than a salesperson. This dealer also has the biggest and best selection of vehicles in comparison to other dealers within 75 miles, which is important for someone looking for a car in a specific color or option package.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sonya Harris
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lou Cardinale
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 14, 2018 -

Suburban Mazda of Farmington Hills responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Suburban Mazda of Farmington Hills! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day! Che' Shaydak GSM/ROM

1
...
1 - 10 of 189 results