About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Suburban Mazda of Farmington Hills

4.9

195 Lifetime Reviews

37911 Grand River Ave, Farmington Hills, Michigan 48335
Call (248) 471-0800

196 Reviews of Suburban Mazda of Farmington Hills

Sort by Write a review
February 18, 2019

"AmaZing!!"

- marilynk

I went to Suburban Mazda to look at a Mazda3. I had previously spoken with Z on the phone, so I asked for her when I went there. I had read reviews, and she has many great ones. Now I know why. She was friendly, yet very calm and professional. Once I sat in the Mazda3 to take a test drive, it just felt right. I was excited for the first time in my car search! I like to lease, and Z offered a great lease plan. I made my decision that day. She was working with other customers at the same time, but I never felt neglected. She kept checking in with me and apologizing. No apology needed. She didn't know I was coming in at that time yet she worked it out. I will definitely see Z for my future car needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zahara Amhaz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 13, 2019

"Z is amazing!"

- Dennisl

I stopped in at Suburban Mazda to get an oil change on my 2017 cx3. While sitting there my wife noticed a beautiful 2019 cx9. We looked at it for a while and then we asked the young lady in the sales department if we could test drive one. We did and it was very nice. I wasn’t planning on getting a new vehicle, just in for an oil change for our car which only had 26.000 miles in it. The young ladies name was Z (short for Zahara). She was great. Very professional and not pushy at all. We left the dealership with her card. I called back 3 days later to see what would be needed if we were interested in buying the cx9. Z told me everything I needed and after abiut 15 emails back and forth (she responded to each very quickly by the wsy) O told her wd would take it. We picjed it up today and couldn’t be happier. I will go back to Z in the future and will also recommend her to anyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 18, 2019 -

Suburban Mazda of Farmington Hills responded

Dennis, We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to "Z" and the team here at Suburban Mazda of Farmington Hills! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day! Che' Shaydak GSM/ROM

February 11, 2019

"My CX 5"

- Kerry k

Alex at Surburban Mazda was great to work with. He worked with his manager to get me the best trade in price for my truck. I would highly recommened Alex and Suburban Mazda for you next purchase. I first went to the Mazda dealer in Livonia, what a mistake. I started with one sales consultant, then she gave me another and finally she went to get her manager. After one hour, I walked out. K Kukhahn

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Hammoud
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 11, 2019 -

Suburban Mazda of Farmington Hills responded

Hi Kerry K, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Suburban Mazda of Farmington Hills! Che' Shaydak GSM/ROM

Feb 12, 2019 -

Suburban Mazda of Farmington Hills responded

Hi Kerry K, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Suburban Mazda of Farmington Hills! Che' Shaydak GSM/ROM

January 31, 2019

"Mazda3"

- 906

Zack was great to work with and knowledgable. He answered all of the questions that I had. This was a very smooth, fast and easy car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zack Maki
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lou Cardinale
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Che Shaydak
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 02, 2019 -

Suburban Mazda of Farmington Hills responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Suburban Mazda of Farmington Hills. Che' Shaydak GSM/ROM

January 31, 2019

"Great experience "

- Josh

Zack and dealership were stellar. Thanks! I plan to keep buying from them and would recommend others use Zack and Mazda of Farmington Hill’s.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zack Maki
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 02, 2019 -

Suburban Mazda of Farmington Hills responded

Hi Josh, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day! Che' Shaydak GSM/ROM

January 24, 2019

"Bought the Mazda 3 that I wanted."

- Offkey

I had my eye on a specific car, and Suburban Mazda had one in stock. 2016 Mazda 3 hatch, it’s perfect. Z helped me out, and she was awesome! She made everything easy, and helped me get the car that I’ve wanted for the longest time. She checked in on me to make sure the care was okay a few times after I took the car home. If I buy another Mazda anytime soon, I’m definitely going to give Z a call right away. Thank you, Z!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zahara Amhaz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 26, 2019 -

Suburban Mazda of Farmington Hills responded

Hi Offkey, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. Che' Shaydak GSM/ROM

January 23, 2019

"I love my new CX-3"

- CarolCX-3

Zack was very easy to work with. I gave him my wish list and he came thru with the perfect vehicle. It was fast, easy and a great car shopping experience with him! I would highly recommend him!! The finance desk screen was the coolest! Signing paperwork electronically on the desk top with a stylist pen was very easy and gets rid of the stack of papers to manually sign.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zack Maki
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 26, 2019 -

Suburban Mazda of Farmington Hills responded

Carolcx-3, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Zack and the team here at Suburban Mazda of Farmington Hills! Until the next time we meet, take care! Che' Shaydak GSM/ROM

January 15, 2019

"Taking the stress put of buying a car."

- Happy customer

Zahara is very knowledgeable of her cars. She listen to me and my wants,she did not try to sell me something I did not want. Took her time to show me 4 or 5 different cars that had the options I wanted. Did not rush me or push me to make a decision. I Will buy my next car from her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zahara Amhaz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 18, 2019 -

Suburban Mazda of Farmington Hills responded

Happy Customer, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Zahara and the team here at Suburban Mazda of Farmington Hills! Che' Shaydak GSM/ROM

January 15, 2019

"Professional, dedicated & efficient "

- Kelly

Alex delivered the best car buying experience ever. His confident approach was comforting, and his patience much appreciated! Excellent work Alex!! Continued success my friend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Hammoud
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 18, 2019 -

Suburban Mazda of Farmington Hills responded

Kelly, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Suburban Mazda of Farmington Hills. Che' Shaydak GSM/ROM

January 03, 2019

"Friendly and helpful"

- Mclarenf1330

Alex was very helpful in explaining everything about the car. He was very patient with all my questions about the different vehicles and prices. It was a very pleasant experience working with Alex. He was not pushy about any particular vehicle and wanted me to be completely satisfied with any choice I made.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Hammoud
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 07, 2019 -

Suburban Mazda of Farmington Hills responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. Che' Shaydak GSM/ROM

1
...
1 - 10 of 196 results