Back

Suburban Mazda of Troy

Troy, MI

4.1
118 Reviews
About The Suburban Collection The Suburban Collection based in Troy, MI, offers an array of automotive solutions to retail and industry customers throughout Michigan. The company's 70+ year commitment to customer service excellence is backed by a comprehensive selection of brand names, spanning over 35 convenient dealership locations, AAA-approved auto repair, Suburban Auto Parts and eight Suburban Collision Center locations.
Contact Dealership

1794 Maplelawn Dr

Troy, MI

48084

Directions

By Type

Showing 104 positive reviews

August 16, 2022

Suburban Mazda of Troy is EXCELLENT! !! When you come down ask for Mo! Great sales rep and very personable! Thank you Suburban! More

by JP
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mo Debs
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 03, 2022 -

Suburban Mazda of Troy responded

Mo is one of our best! We are happy to hear that your experience was so positive because of him. Thanks, JP!

July 26, 2021

Last week 7/21 first time I had to stop by for service. I was impresevly taken care off by Steven Lesh with his frindly and professional service. As soon as I walked in he was promptly checked me in and deli More

by Shamsul
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Lesh
Aug 20, 2021 -

Suburban Mazda of Troy responded

Shelly, we are happy to hear that Steve provided you with friendly and professional service during your visit. Thank you for taking the time to give us such a kind review and we hope to see you again in the future!

March 20, 2021

Doug was absolutely AMAZING during the process leading up to purchasing my vehicle. He was Professional, Personable, Honest, Reasonable, Reliable and provided lot's of detail about my vehicle before I made t More

by JaTeryn
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug St.Louis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Michal-Finances
March 17, 2021

this is first time my buying experience with Mazda dealer . Doug help me choosing what i need for the perfect buy. Entire process was very professional and pleasant. More

by ketan shah
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug St.Louis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 24, 2021

Every time I go to Suburban Mazda of Troy for service, I feel like going home. Everyone at the dealership are so friendly and say hi to me. Today I had a service on the rear suspension and replaced the rear More

by Yiqun
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Lesh; Edwin Lazdinsh
Mar 02, 2021 -

Suburban Mazda of Troy responded

Hi Yiqun, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience!

February 17, 2021

I just had a front suspension service and replaced all the old worn parts (strut, mount, sway bar with end links, lower control arm). The service was done very well! My 2012 Mazda3 with 150,000 miles driv More

by Liu
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Lesh
Mar 02, 2021 -

Suburban Mazda of Troy responded

Liu, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Suburban Mazda of Troy!

December 03, 2020

I had the pleasure of having Doug help me with choosing the perfect vehicle for my needs. The entire process was very enjoyable and Doug explained everything to my satisfaction. I would totally recommend t More

by Jrock
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug St.Louis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dec 30, 2020 -

Suburban Mazda of Troy responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Suburban Mazda of Troy!

November 01, 2020

I always receive the absolute best customer service at Suburban Mazda. Very outgoing and pleasant personalities from everyone around, not just your salesman. I loved my CX-5 so much that I came back for a More

by BlingDiva
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug St.Louis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Kevin and Joe
Nov 29, 2020 -

Suburban Mazda of Troy responded

Hi Blingdiva, thank you so much for your positive comments about Suburban Mazda of Troy!

September 18, 2020

I went to Suburban Mazda of Troy and got my engine coolant replaced today. The whole service experience was excellent! It's my third time to work with the service advisor Steven Lesh and he is always More

by Liu
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Lesh
Oct 06, 2020 -

Suburban Mazda of Troy responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us!

July 11, 2020

Never had more fun buying a car Dealing with Derrick Walker made the experience great. He found the car I wanted (other Mazda dealerships couldn't (or wouldn't). He is very profess More

by timddennis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derrick Walker, Joe Claiborne
Jul 27, 2020 -

Suburban Mazda of Troy responded

Hi Tim, thank you so much for your positive comments about Suburban Mazda of Troy!

1
...
1 - 10 of 104 results