Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments

Sullivan Buick GMC

Arlington Heights, IL

4.9
2,569 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Sullivan Buick GMC, in Arlington Heights, is your one stop shop for new Buick GMC, used cars, trucks and the largest selection of Trucks & SUVs in the Chicagoland area, Arlington Heights, Buffalo Grove, Palatine, Wheeling, Schaumburg, Barrington, Lake Zurich, Libertyville, Gurnee, Glenview, Mt. Prospect, Des Plaines, Lincolnwood and the whole Chicago, North & Northwest Suburbs. Services: • New GMC and Buick Cars • Used Cars • Largest Selection of Used SUVs • Award Winning Service • All Makes and Models • Sell us Your Car • Leasing and Financing • Fleet of Complimentary Loaners We are a family owned and operated business and the premier Buick GMC dealership in the area. We invite you to experience why we have been Chicagoland's most trusted name in automotive sales and service for almost 50 years! Sullivan Buick GMC continues to work to earn your business long after you've purchased one of our new or pre-owned cars. We want to be your dealership of choice for life. Our dealership has built a reputation on providing courteous, honest service. Our customers appreciate the way do business, and we know you will too. At Sullivan our goal is to provide you with the best price possible. We are a 5-Star Service Excellence award winner and are AAA approved and an A+ rated with the Better Business Bureau. Call us today to experience the Sullivan difference!

777 W Dundee Rd

Arlington Heights, IL

60004

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,569 reviews

September 30, 2020

"I was concerned about purchasing a vehicle during this..."

- Latorres1203

I was concerned about purchasing a vehicle during this time but saw something we liked. I reached out and spoke with Vic. We texted back and forth, sent some emails to wrap the deal up. When I arrived the Jeep was detailed and waiting for me to do a test drive and for them to review my trade in. In and out in less than an hour. Trade in and purchase price all done virtually. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 30, 2020

"Excellent service as always. We first leased our vehicle..."

- Cali

Excellent service as always. We first leased our vehicle three years ago and had a great experience. Then every service visit since has been wonderful. We’ve now purchased that vehicle and it was another great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 30, 2020

"Victor was so great to deal with. Great customer service..."

- Anthony.shepherd

Victor was so great to deal with. Great customer service and knowledge. He was willing to work around my schedule and had the vehicle ready for me when I got there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 30, 2020

"Searched call over to find the car and color I wanted...."

- Mick

Searched call over to find the car and color I wanted. Quoted best number , trade was according to Car fax value. Explained new features on car went to business manager quick paperwork out the door. Highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 30, 2020

"Ceasar Martinez, was courteous and nice, and did..."

- aschragel

Ceasar Martinez, was courteous and nice, and did everything to satisfy us and make sure we were happy with our purchase. We would definitely see him again the next time we are in the market for a vehicle. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 28, 2020

"Cesar did a great job helping out while I bought my car!..."

- Staceyherrera16

Cesar did a great job helping out while I bought my car! Definitely made the the process less stressful. Recommend coming here to buy a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 24, 2020

"Great service thuogth the whole process, from sales,..."

- roberto.garcia11729

Great service thuogth the whole process, from sales, financie and delivery', extended warranty fit perfect for our bussines needs, we hope to ve y another vehicle in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 26, 2020 -

Sullivan Buick GMC responded

Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Thank you again for choosing Sullivan Buick GMC, Inc. and we hope to see you again.

September 24, 2020

"This dealership is very accommodating in regards to..."

- Mikohare

This dealership is very accommodating in regards to service and sales. I would recommend then highly. Victor in sales was very helpful as was Mike in finance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 26, 2020 -

Sullivan Buick GMC responded

Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

September 24, 2020

"Great people to work with throughout the entire buying..."

- BMo

Great people to work with throughout the entire buying process. Cesar Martinez made the experience easy and gave me the time and space needed to make my buying decision. His commitment to customer, by coming in on his day off to get me into the vehicle demonstrates the customer focus at Sullivan. Mike O'Connell got me in-and-out of finance in great time. Thanks Sullivan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 26, 2020 -

Sullivan Buick GMC responded

Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Sullivan Buick GMC, Inc.. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

September 23, 2020

"Victor was a great help when I bought my new Buick..."

- Mikohare

Victor was a great help when I bought my new Buick Encore. Cheerful, energetic, and patient, are some adjectives to describe him. He helped me learn the new electronic systems in the car before I left the lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,569 results