Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Sullivan Buick GMC

4.9

1,978 Lifetime Reviews

777 W Dundee Rd, Arlington Heights, Illinois 60004
Call (847) 392-6660

1979 Reviews of Sullivan Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
September 16, 2019

"Friday night"

- JudyNolan

Car purchase on a Friday night made easy.. people were helpful and not hard sell. Made process easy and did not take the entire night.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 15, 2019

"Great sales team"

- vcecala

We had a great experience buying our used 2017 GMC Acadia. We worked with Shelley Barr and she was wonderful. She told us everything we wanted to know and took care of any concerns we had! she made it fast and simple once we knew what we wanted. Dan szec was also great to work with and made it a great experience. Thank you for making this process easy and making us feel confident in our purchase!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 16, 2019 -

Sullivan Buick GMC responded

Thank you and congratulations on your purchase! We are so pleased that we could make your visit easy and hassle-free, and we believe that's how every car buying experience should be. We are sincerely grateful for your business! Sincerely, Dan Szwec, General Sales Manager

September 14, 2019

"Good sales person"

- Clao

This dealer was a good option, sale person Shelley Barr is really sweet and very helpfull, we would totally come back for another car. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 16, 2019 -

Sullivan Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your great review, Clao. We're glad to have Shelley on our team and that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, Dan Szwec, General Sales Manager

September 14, 2019

"2 new cars"

- customer2019

Robert Baturin was knowledgeable, helpful and went out of his way to help with my shifting, and even contradictory needs. I am very pleased with my new Encore. He even facilitated the difficult situation of my return of a car one week after purchase when I realized it would not serve my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 16, 2019 -

Sullivan Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. I'm very happy to hear about your positive experience at Sullivan Buick GMC. Congratulations on the new Encore! If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to stop by for a visit. Sincerely, Dan Szwec, General Sales Manager

September 13, 2019

"Great Sales Experience"

- AESCHE

Excellent Sales service we are really happy with Dan and Gabriel assistance in finding the perfect car for for my father. We highly recommend visiting Sullivan to purchase your next vehicle. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 16, 2019 -

Sullivan Buick GMC responded

Thank you for leaving us this review. We are very happy to hear that we could help get your father set up with the perfect new car. If there is anything more we can do for you or him, please feel free to come back and see us anytime! Take care. Sincerely, Dan Szwec, General Sales Manager

September 12, 2019

"little pressure to buy"

- gambler

Robert,tho newish, was great to work with. friendly, congenial, patient,and no pressure. mike ardino was helpful also. we would come back again. price could have been better since the car was a demo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 16, 2019 -

Sullivan Buick GMC responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, Dan Szwec, General Sales Manager

September 11, 2019

"New Car"

- BUSAROUND

Chris worked hard to close this deal I am not one of the most easies people to deal with. I am pleased with the new Buick Envision I bought

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 12, 2019 -

Sullivan Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this 5-star review. We strive to provide courteous service to all our guests and are glad to hear that we helped you find the car you were looking for. Please keep us in mind for your future auto needs, as our team is always here to assist you. Sincerely, Dan Szwec, General Sales Manager

September 11, 2019

"Excellent Service"

- Wayne

I recently purchased and financed a used car from Sullivan Buick. Robert did a fantastic job with the entire process, was friendly and professional, and provided great advice to maintaining my new car. I would highly recommend! Mike was also very helpful in the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 12, 2019 -

Sullivan Buick GMC responded

Wayne, on behalf of our dealership, I sincerely thank you for taking the time to write such kind words about our sales team. Robert is a great people person and he strives to create a positive buying experience for every customer. He will be very happy to hear he was successful in that endeavor. Congratulations on your new car! If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to come see us. Sincerely, Dan Szwec, General Sales Manager

September 10, 2019

"Excellent customer service!"

- Marcie

As soon as my family and I got to the dealership we were acknowledged by staff in a friendly way. Victor helped me with my purchase of my GMC Terrain. I am old school mommy with an old vehicle and he helped bring me up to date with this purchase! Very knowledgeable and professional. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 10, 2019 -

Sullivan Buick GMC responded

Hello Marcie and thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Victor was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and congratulations on your new car. Sincerely, Dan Szwec, General Sales Manager

September 09, 2019

"Professional"

- Todd

Recently purchased a pre-owned vehicle from Sullivan. We were very pleased with both Robert and Mike. Handled the transaction smoothly and professionally. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 10, 2019 -

Sullivan Buick GMC responded

Todd, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new car! We are very happy to hear that it was a smooth process for you as we know buying a car takes time out of your day. Enjoy your new car! Sincerely, Dan Szwec, General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,979 results