Back

Arlington Heights Buick GMC

Arlington Heights, IL

4.9
4,109 Reviews
Arlington Heights Buick GMC is your one stop shop for new Buick GMC, used cars, trucks and the largest selection of Trucks & SUVs in the Chicagoland area, Arlington Heights, Buffalo Grove, Palatine, Wheeling, Schaumburg, Barrington, Lake Zurich, Libertyville, Gurnee, Glenview, Mt. Prospect, Des Plaines, Lincolnwood and the whole Chicago, North & Northwest Suburbs. Services: • New GMC and Buick Cars • Used Cars • Largest Selection of Used SUVs • Award Winning Service • All Makes and Models • Sell us Your Car • Leasing and Financing • Fleet of Complimentary Loaners We are a family owned and operated business and the premier Buick GMC dealership in the area. We invite you to experience why we have been Chicagoland's most trusted name in automotive sales and service for almost 50 years! Arlington Heights Buick GMC continues to work to earn your business long after you've purchased one of our new or pre-owned cars. We want to be your dealership of choice for life. Our dealership has built a reputation on providing courteous, honest service. Our customers appreciate the way do business, and we know you will too. At Sullivan our goal is to provide you with the best price possible. We are a 5-Star Service Excellence award winner and are AAA approved and an A+ rated with the Better Business Bureau.
Contact Dealership

777 W Dundee Rd

Arlington Heights, IL

60004

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 4,109 reviews

September 30, 2022

Sin duda el mejor vendedor de este dealership, se esforzó mucho para darme el mejor negocio y salí de aquí con una nueva Sierra Denali. Si están en busca de un nuevo vehículo, vengan a hablar con Cèsar Martí More

by olvera89925
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Audino
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Cesar Martinez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tony Audino
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 28, 2022

I HAVE FAITH IN THE NEW CAR PURCHASE EXPERIENCE AGAIN…DENNIS AND BEN ROCK…THE MAN IN FINANCE WAS HONEST AND TRANSPARENT…DO NOT RECALL HIS NAME BUT HE WAS SEMI-RETIRED…LITERALLY A FLAWLESS NO PRESSU More

by Scotty k
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Shenk
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tony Audino
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dennis Smirnov
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 30, 2022 -

Arlington Heights Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, The Arlington Heights Buick GMC Team

September 28, 2022

Thank Joel for the great customer service. You were so patient and thorough through the entire process. I will recommend Arlington Heights Buick to all. Please come see Joel ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ More

by barbara.les
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel E. Gallardo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 30, 2022 -

Arlington Heights Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to inform us of your ongoing positive experience. We are sincerely pleased to know that Joel's efforts have made the difference in your car buying experience. Your testimonial gives us the knowledge that we are making a significant impact and moving forward in a positive light. If you ever have additional questions or need service, we are more than happy to lend a hand. Sincerely, The Arlington Heights Buick GMC Team

September 26, 2022

Jeremy made the purchasing process very easy, and he took the time to answer all of my questions. More

by Mark
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Woolley
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mike O'Connell
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 26, 2022 -

Arlington Heights Buick GMC responded

Mark, we loved reading this review! Happy customers are our aim, and it appears Jeremy really hit the bullseye. We’ll make sure to share your experience with him, and if you have any further questions or worries, we’re always available to help. Sincerely, The Arlington Heights Buick GMC Team

September 25, 2022

We have had an incredible experience meeting with Cesar and dealing with him. Highly recommended More

by Priscilla P
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike O'Connell
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Cesar Martinez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 26, 2022 -

Arlington Heights Buick GMC responded

Hi Priscilla, and thanks for the great feedback! We're very happy that Cesar was there to give you the customer service we know you deserve! Thank you and we look forward to seeing you again! Sincerely, The Arlington Heights Buick GMC Team

September 25, 2022

Great job by the entire staff! The entire experience went smoothly. Give Robert a raise and promotion! More

by POPSC5
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Audino
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Robert Baturin
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 26, 2022 -

Arlington Heights Buick GMC responded

We're pleased to hear that our team took care of you and that everything went very smoothly. We hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, The Arlington Heights Buick GMC Team

September 25, 2022

We were very pleased with the selection of cars and the service we received. Thanks! More

by kara.egan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Lahey
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 26, 2022 -

Arlington Heights Buick GMC responded

Kara, thank you for leaving us this review. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with the service you received from Arlington Heights Buick GMC. If there is anything more that we can do, please come back and see us again. Take care! Sincerely, The Arlington Heights Buick GMC Team

September 24, 2022

Chris listened to my concerns and he handled everything efficiently and with courtesy and respect. More

by groslnd
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Parisi
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 26, 2022 -

Arlington Heights Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. Our highest priority is satisfying our guests and we are delighted to know that Chris made sure your concern was addressed properly. We look forward to working with you again and if there are other things you need assistance with, do not hesitate to contact us. Sincerely, The Arlington Heights Buick GMC Team

September 24, 2022

Knowledgeable salesperson and acceptable time to complete purchase process. Car in excellent condition. Large selection of vehicles. More

by MBIRD5
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike O'Connell
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Robert Baturin
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 26, 2022 -

Arlington Heights Buick GMC responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Sincerely, The Arlington Heights Buick GMC Team

September 23, 2022

Well had a sensor light come on and went in and spoke with david, great guy very helpful and keep me informed on what was going on. Everything was fixed in a timely manner and the service was wonderful. More

by rgonzalez
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Keas
Sep 26, 2022 -

Arlington Heights Buick GMC responded

It is wonderful to hear that our team was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thank you and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us. Sincerely, The Arlington Heights Buick GMC Team

Sep 26, 2022 -

rgonzalez responded

I went back for routine oil change, tire rotation and balance. Also a rattling underneath the car, which turned out to be the heating shield. Again David helped with all issues and everything was fixed with no issues. David is a great representative and i will continue to use him if i have any issues in the future. Thanks

1
...
1 - 10 of 4,109 results