Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Arlington Heights Buick GMC

Arlington Heights, IL

4.9
3,077 Reviews
Arlington Heights Buick GMC is your one stop shop for new Buick GMC, used cars, trucks and the largest selection of Trucks & SUVs in the Chicagoland area, Arlington Heights, Buffalo Grove, Palatine, Wheeling, Schaumburg, Barrington, Lake Zurich, Libertyville, Gurnee, Glenview, Mt. Prospect, Des Plaines, Lincolnwood and the whole Chicago, North & Northwest Suburbs. Services: • New GMC and Buick Cars • Used Cars • Largest Selection of Used SUVs • Award Winning Service • All Makes and Models • Sell us Your Car • Leasing and Financing • Fleet of Complimentary Loaners We are a family owned and operated business and the premier Buick GMC dealership in the area. We invite you to experience why we have been Chicagoland's most trusted name in automotive sales and service for almost 50 years! Arlington Heights Buick GMC continues to work to earn your business long after you've purchased one of our new or pre-owned cars. We want to be your dealership of choice for life. Our dealership has built a reputation on providing courteous, honest service. Our customers appreciate the way do business, and we know you will too. At Sullivan our goal is to provide you with the best price possible. We are a 5-Star Service Excellence award winner and are AAA approved and an A+ rated with the Better Business Bureau.

777 W Dundee Rd

Arlington Heights, IL

60004

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 3,077 reviews

June 12, 2021

"I was greeted promptly and discussed the problem with..."

- ErwinB

I was greeted promptly and discussed the problem with Mike Baker and Brian. I was able to rent a vehicle while mine was being serviced. The service was completed on time and the people at Arlington Heights GMC are terrific. I'll also put in a good word for Amanda in the business office! She is friendly, efficient and pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 11, 2021

"Excellent service team, especially Dean Fay! He was very..."

- gayle.spicebrowne

Excellent service team, especially Dean Fay! He was very helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. I have been coming to this dealership for the past 20 years!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 11, 2021

"I needed an oil change quick as an unexpected road trip..."

- Jmac

I needed an oil change quick as an unexpected road trip came about… I called Arlington Buick GMC and they were able to squeeze me in and also rotated the tires for us. Can’t say enough about this dealership! We purchased our gorgeous Acadia at this dealership and we are so pleased with customer service as well as the service staff there. Car buying was actually a pleasant experience… when was the last time anyone could say that?!?! Hands down, awesome service! We won’t go anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 11, 2021

"Mike Baker and Dean Fay really take the time to listen..."

- PAMZMORGAN

Mike Baker and Dean Fay really take the time to listen and help their customers. Mike and Dean work well together. We have had the privilege of working with Mike Baker for several years and several vehicles. Mike always refers to us by our first names which lends itself to a feeling that you are not just anyone off the street but you are family. With having an older vehicle they understand that repairs might be expensive and do their best to lessen the out of pocket expense for the repair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Victor Gomez
June 10, 2021

"Shelly was great! I test drove a few cars all different..."

- cubfann12

Shelly was great! I test drove a few cars all different makes and models and Shelly did not give on me until I found a car that worked for me and made me happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 10, 2021

"I would not go to anyone else other than Brian. He it..."

- jphynes915

I would not go to anyone else other than Brian. He it thorough and most importantly, I trust what he tells me needs to be done on every service visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 09, 2021

"Cesar is a very nice and pleasant person.Was a good..."

- erikamata6

Cesar is a very nice and pleasant person. Was a good experience to buy our new truck, he answered all our questions that we have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 09, 2021

"Brian always treats me with respect,listens to my..."

- schernoff213

Brian always treats me with respect,listens to my concerns & explains things fully in an easy to understand way. He informs me of future service needs & when they need to be done so no surprises on routine maintenance. I appreciate the honesty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 08, 2021

"Working in retail, I know good customer service when I..."

- Cesar.Bustos.89

Working in retail, I know good customer service when I see it. It was great service. My experience was easy, friendly and informative. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 08, 2021

"Great service department at a great dealership! Dean was..."

- TDub

Great service department at a great dealership! Dean was great to work with & kept us well-informed. Definitely will go back again if my truck needs service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 3,077 results