Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Summit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Fond Du Lac, WI

4.8
1,669 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Summit Automotive in greater Fond du Lac is proud to serve Appleton, Oshkosh and Sheboygan with quality Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge and Ram vehicles. With the latest models like the 300, Town & Country, Challenger, Charger, Dart, Wrangler and Patriot , we carry vehicle to fit everyone's need. Come over and visit us at 815 S. Rolling Meadows Drive and test drive a new Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge, Ram or used car. Our customers leave our dealership 100% satisfied with our excellent customer service and our friendly salespeople. We carry a variety of used cars in Fond du Lac for you to choose from, all of which have gone through our detailed quality inspection before made available on the lot. We offer financing services so you can get into the new Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge, Ram or used car you want without a problem. We at Summit Automotive are not just your greater Fond du Lac Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and Ram dealership; we also offer full auto service and car repair and body shop so you can get the best care for your new Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge, Ram or used car. Whether you need Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge or Ram auto repair, scheduled service maintenance or Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge and Ram auto parts , we are ready to be your first and only choice in Fond du Lac for quality work on your car. Stop by our showroom and see the latest additions to our Sheboygan, Appleton and Oshkosh area Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge and Ram car dealership in Fond du Lac or give us call today!

815 S Rolling Meadows Dr

Fond Du Lac, WI

54937

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,669 reviews

June 01, 2014

"satisfied customer"

- tomc0527

I have been going here for yrs there customer service is fantastic, quality of vehicles is outstanding, they match you with a vehicle that you want or the specifications you are looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Sean Smith
May 29, 2014

"State Trooper"

- michael vasquez

I had an excellent buying experience from this dealer from the sales, trade in and purchase of my 2010 Camaro. I was very happy and will return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 27, 2014

"Excellent service!"

- robkelgundy

We stumbled upon this dealership by accident, and bought a truck the same day because we found what we needed at the right price and from the right people! Sean was attentive to our needs and went above and beyond to cater to our unique situation. He and Randy worked quickly and efficiently and even stayed late on our behalf. We are very pleased with our purchase, and with the customer service at Holiday Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Sabel, Sean Smith
May 17, 2014

"New Car"

- jwbball42

I just leased my first car. Everyone that helped was very personable and answered any questions that I had. They were great to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2014

"liberty"

- twhipple4815

I went to holiday looking to buy my very first car. I found the jeep liberty that I had always dreamed of having, and Sean Smith was amazing from explaing the policies to showing me everything on my jeep. Everything went smoothly, and I was very pleased with the experience of buying my first car !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
sean smith, Sean Smith
May 10, 2014

"Purchase of preowned 2013 Kia Optima"

- novara522

I was in Florida and found this vehicle on line on Cars.Com in early April. I called and talked to ask if they would hold this vehicle until May 2 when I would return. I gave them my Visa No. and they took $1,000 to hold it and indicated if I didn't like the vehicle they would return the deposit. I couldn't believe they would be this trust worthy. When I arrived at the dealership it was already about 6:00 p.m. Kraig met me and offered to close the deal that night. As we are from Upper Michigan, we decided to spend the night and close the deal the following morning. Kraig went out of his way to help us find a motel and a restaurant. The following morning he explained the functions of the car and was extremely patient with us. Brock handled the paperwork and was extremely cordial in helping us fill out the paperwork. I am seventy four years old, and have purchased many vehicles in my lifetime and I can honestly say I was never treated as well as I was by both Kraig and Brock Joe Novara

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 09, 2014

"Couldn't stop smiling :)"

- Lcsnedden

I found the listing online and based on the description, the vehicle had everything I was looking for and then some, but the pictures hadn't been posted yet (it was recently traded in) so I went to their website and sent an instant message. Brett responded right away and within minutes of our conversation he emailed me several pictures of the car - that and the car being in exceptional condition, sold me! I didn't hesitate one bit to make the hour drive from Green Bay to check it out further. They were super friendly and after six months of searching I was ready to make this vehicle mine!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2014

"Purchase"

- wsmeyer73

The purchase of my Chevy Impala was a smooth and quick transaction. The dealer was accomodating with my busy schedule. I'd recommend the dealer for my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Parker Winterhack
April 29, 2014

"Chris Olig"

- hugme

We just purchased a 2014 Jeep Cherokee from Chris Olig he worked with us found exactly what we were looking for at a price we could afford. Randy Sabel took care of the paper work had things ready for us to sign and drive away. This is the 3rd vehicle that we have purchased from Holiday Chrysler Dodge Jeep on Rolling Meadows Drive in Fond du Lac Wisconsin and it will not be the last I am sure. Quality vehicles and employees from the Salesmen to Receptionist to service center. Friendly and fair what more could you ask for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Randy Sabel, Randy Sabel
April 28, 2014

"Great Experience"

- grand23

Our son-in-law took our dodge 03 to holiday for repairs and they were so nice and helpful. My husband I needed to purchase a vehicle and we are sold on the Dodge Caravan. We decided on Holiday for their Service. We were set up with Chris Olig and he was a very good match for us. Very patient and kind. Awesome customer service. We will definitely be back. Can't say enough about the good service we received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1,601 - 1,610 of 1,669 results