Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments

Summit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Fond Du Lac, WI

4.8
1,601 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Summit Automotive in greater Fond du Lac is proud to serve Appleton, Oshkosh and Sheboygan with quality Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge and Ram vehicles. With the latest models like the 300, Town & Country, Challenger, Charger, Dart, Wrangler and Patriot , we carry vehicle to fit everyone's need. Come over and visit us at 815 S. Rolling Meadows Drive and test drive a new Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge, Ram or used car. Our customers leave our dealership 100% satisfied with our excellent customer service and our friendly salespeople. We carry a variety of used cars in Fond du Lac for you to choose from, all of which have gone through our detailed quality inspection before made available on the lot. We offer financing services so you can get into the new Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge, Ram or used car you want without a problem. We at Summit Automotive are not just your greater Fond du Lac Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and Ram dealership; we also offer full auto service and car repair and body shop so you can get the best care for your new Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge, Ram or used car. Whether you need Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge or Ram auto repair, scheduled service maintenance or Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge and Ram auto parts , we are ready to be your first and only choice in Fond du Lac for quality work on your car. Stop by our showroom and see the latest additions to our Sheboygan, Appleton and Oshkosh area Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge and Ram car dealership in Fond du Lac or give us call today!

815 S Rolling Meadows Dr

Fond Du Lac, WI

54937

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,603 reviews

March 05, 2021

"My experience at summit automotive was the best car..."

- adamwrobleski

My experience at summit automotive was the best car buying experience I have ever had! Everyone was so kind and made me feel so welcomed and it had that old school family atmosphere. I would gladly do future business with them again and highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 05, 2021 -

Summit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Wow! That's what we like to hear! Thanks for sharing your experience with us at Summit Automotive, we look forward to your continued business!

March 05, 2021

"If you are looking for a dealership with patience,..."

- lifeisgood

If you are looking for a dealership with patience, honesty, and genuine interest in your needs Summit is the one! With staff who strives to understand your wants, budget, and puts the customer first, Summit Fond du Lac is top notch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 05, 2021 -

Summit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the excellent review! We appreciate your kind words about our team and look forward to seeing you again next time here at Summit Automotive, Inc.!

March 04, 2021

"Brock was very helpful and great to work with during our..."

- Big E

Brock was very helpful and great to work with during our used vehicle purchase. We had a horrible situation recently with another dealership that we walked away from a vehicle purchase. Brock made this sale a great experience in comparison. We were treated as if we were purchasing an expensive new vehicle and Brock wanted to make sure everything was to our highest satisfaction. He went above and beyond for us. He had very rapid response to email inquiries. I would definitely work with Brock again and look at Summit Automotive's inventory for our next vehicle purchase. Only hesitation was that upon entry to the dealership, little to no one had a mask on. My wife and I both wore a mask the entire time and the salesman and finance department gentlemen both wore a mask while dealing with us. We were a bit taken back that the norm was no masks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 04, 2021 -

Summit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your review! We're happy to hear Brock could help your shopping experience be a special one and made up for the experience at the dealership you had worked with previously. We appreciate your feedback and will share your comments with our team. We hope you enjoy your vehicle! - Summit Automotive, Inc.

March 03, 2021

"Service on my Jeep was as I expected . Excellent Every..."

- mudr_99

Service on my Jeep was as I expected . Excellent Every visit I am met with friendly people. Service pointed out concerns I should be aware of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 04, 2021 -

Summit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the wonderful feedback! We appreciate you trusting the Summit Automotive, Inc. team with your vehicle's service needs and we look forward to your next visit!

March 02, 2021

"Just purchased first used car (Cadilllac) from this..."

- TonyR1

Just purchased first used car (Cadilllac) from this dealer and was treated very well. One small issue after delivery and it was taken care of ASAP. Chris Olig delivered the car to my work place the same day which is very much appreciated. I will have the car serviced at Summit and if they need to lean on the Cadillac dealer for any hopefully not repairs that is fine as well. At least I know there is excellent service available.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : All of the service people that helped me out.
Mar 03, 2021 -

Summit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We're glad we could take care of everything for you! Thanks for choosing Summit Automotive, we look forward to continuing working with you!

March 02, 2021

"Brock was great to work with, we will come back and buy..."

- Mountainfurman

Brock was great to work with, we will come back and buy another car from this man. Thank you for your time and everything you did

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 03, 2021 -

Summit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are honored to receive your support. Thank you! - Summit Automotive Team

March 02, 2021

"We had a great experience. We love the new car and..."

- Purplemr2003

We had a great experience. We love the new car and working with Chris Holmes. The process was informative and smooth. Awesome job done by all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 02, 2021 -

Summit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

This is a fantastic review! Thanks from the entire team at Summit Automotive!

March 01, 2021

"Routine oil change and multipoint inspection - fast and..."

- Jolene

Routine oil change and multipoint inspection - fast and efficient. All questions answered. I was surprised at the cost ($75 vs the $35 on my previous car) but Jace explained is was because of the synthetic oil required. And since oil changes will be less frequent it’ll be about the same cost overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jace Braun
Mar 01, 2021 -

Summit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for your feedback! We appreciate your business with us and we'll see you at your next oil change!

March 01, 2021

"ALWAYS sales, service and financing very professional and..."

- bjbrenner

ALWAYS sales, service and financing very professional and courteous. Would recommend Summit Automotive without hesitation! Great dealership! Very personable; they listen to your wants and needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 01, 2021 -

Summit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your confidence in Summit Automotive. We appreciate your business.

March 01, 2021

"Good customer service and always keeping you up-to-date..."

- josh.buckmaster14

Good customer service and always keeping you up-to-date with new vehicles coming on the lot and making sure you find what you were looking for. Which is more than I could say about the Green Bay area dealerships! You guys more than likely gained a forever customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 01, 2021 -

Summit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your confidence in Summit Automotive, and for your business. We are thankful to have you as a customer!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,603 results