Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Summit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.8

1,243 Lifetime Reviews

815 S Rolling Meadows Dr, Fond Du Lac, Wisconsin 54937
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,243 reviews

December 09, 2019

"We decided to purchase a new full size truck to haul a..."

- christianedmund71

We decided to purchase a new full size truck to haul a camper we are about to purchase. We visited 3 or 4 dealerships that would not work with us and offered us insulting offers for our trade in. Summit Automotive took the time to listen to us, offer a fair deal and found the vehicle we were searching for in our budget. Fred was very helpful and being a Saturday it was extremely busy so the manager also worked with us so we weren't just waiting. We are extremely happy with the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 09, 2019

"Pleasant purchase"

- TRAX

Normally a car purchase isn't the funnest way someone can spend their time. I have to say dealing with Summit Automotive was a pleasure. Brock Boettcher is one of the nicest, most helpful salesperson you will ever meet. Always smiling, super helpful, no pressure, knowledgeable are a few of Brock's attributes. He really made the entire process go smoothly. I cant thank him enough. I highly recommend calling him on your next purchase. Oh, and I love the truck so far!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 09, 2019

"Above and Beyond!!!!!!"

- CARYH

Very happy with all, thanks again, very friendly staff, willing to go out of their way to help, I will be back for future purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 03, 2019

"Nicely Done Summit Auto"

- Jared L

My wife and i were very pleased with Tyler and the team at Summit Auto. You can tell they truly care about the customer experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 02, 2019

"Very comfortable and complete experience"

- Mark Philipsky

Everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable. Purchase and financing was quick and efficient which was greatly appreciated. This is my second time purchasing at Summit and I'm going to recommend them to all my friends, family and acquaintance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 02, 2019

"Great experience"

- tas420

Everyone at Summit Auto made the new truck buying experience pain free and completely hassle free. Ryan and Marty, went above and beyond to find me exactly what I wanted. Marty followed through with everything he said he would do. Definitely a pleasure to work with, when I decide to buy another vehicle I will definitely be giving Summit an opportunity to earn my business again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Marty Krepsky
November 30, 2019

"Summit is the best dealership in town"

- principal.mildebrandt

Worked with Kraig for the fourth time on purchasing a vehicle. (Three for me, one for my son.) Always have had a great experience - low pressure sales, and the service of the vehicles after is great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 29, 2019

"Everyone was so very helpful and patient as they walked..."

- nick4us

Everyone was so very helpful and patient as they walked me through the process and helped make sure I bought exactly what I wanted! I thank God for them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 26, 2019

"Second vehicle purchase this year!"

- PATPARNO

For the second time this year, we purchased a vehicle from Kraig. Both times were smooth and comfortable as could be. Kraig is a great salesman and we highly recommended purchasing from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 25, 2019

"New Durango"

- kvolbright

Friendly non pressure environment. Were very patient with us when we test drove three different vehicles and one of them twice. Salesman very friendly and informative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,243 results