Back

Summit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Fond Du Lac, WI

4.7
2,191 Reviews
Summit Automotive in greater Fond du Lac is proud to serve Appleton, Oshkosh and Sheboygan with quality Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge and Ram vehicles. With the latest models like the 300, Town & Country, Challenger, Charger, Dart, Wrangler and Patriot , we carry vehicle to fit everyone's need. Come over and visit us at 815 S. Rolling Meadows Drive and test drive a new Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge, Ram or used car. Our customers leave our dealership 100% satisfied with our excellent customer service and our friendly salespeople. We carry a variety of used cars in Fond du Lac for you to choose from, all of which have gone through our detailed quality inspection before made available on the lot. We offer financing services so you can get into the new Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge, Ram or used car you want without a problem. We at Summit Automotive are not just your greater Fond du Lac Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and Ram dealership; we also offer full auto service and car repair and body shop so you can get the best care for your new Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge, Ram or used car. Whether you need Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge or Ram auto repair, scheduled service maintenance or Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge and Ram auto parts , we are ready to be your first and only choice in Fond du Lac for quality work on your car. Stop by our showroom and see the latest additions to our Sheboygan, Appleton and Oshkosh area Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge and Ram car dealership in Fond du Lac or give us call today!
Contact Dealership

815 S Rolling Meadows Dr

Fond Du Lac, WI

54937

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,191 reviews

February 20, 2024

They offer a quick lube service, but you are better off having a homeless person service your vehicle. Some people don't have time to change their oil in their busy life styles, so they depend on someone e More

by mhusted54
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jace Braun
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Matt Richardson
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 20, 2024 -

Summit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your feedback about your recent visit with our team. We apologize for not meeting expectations with your oil change and our management team would like to discuss your experience in more detail. Please give us a call at (920) 921-0850 at your convenience!

February 20, 2024

Great service. Service was prompt. Waiting area was clean and included coffee. Service also Included a car wash! More

by dcclarkmd
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jace Braun
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Matt Richardson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 20, 2024 -

Summit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for coming in and allowing our service team to take care of your vehicle maintenance! We appreciate your business and hope you'll come see us again!

February 17, 2024

Logan did a great job! Everything when he said he would do it, very responsive & thorough. He made buying a vehicle remotely easy & with peace if mind. I would most defi More

by azfuzzball
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zac Dobrunz
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Logan McDermott
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 20, 2024 -

Summit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for this excellent review of Logan and our team! They truly work hard to ensure your purchasing experience is excellent - whether you're on the showroom floor or working with us remotely. We appreciate this excellent feedback and earning your business. Please keep us in mind for any of your future vehicle needs!

February 15, 2024

Michael Marusich is the best car salesman I have ever dealt with. His follow was the best. I now understand why he is always one of the top sales people. I would and have recomended that people should by More

by davidmarusich
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Marusich
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 16, 2024 -

Summit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

David, we couldn't agree more! It's a pleasure to have Michael on our team and it is a pleasure to have you as our guest. Please reach out if you need anything!

February 05, 2024

Service was great. Michael was easy to work with, and had everything ready to go when I got there. I would recomend Michael to all my freinds More

by aaron.eldred
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Marusich
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 05, 2024 -

Summit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to review Michael and your experience with our team! We appreciate helping with your purchase, earning your business, and your recommendation! We hope you'll come see us again in the future for any of your vehicle needs!

February 04, 2024

They did an awesome job with my trade salesman was great . Will go back for my next trade More

by johnsonunderground
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Rodriguez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 05, 2024 -

Summit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for working with Chris and our team on your trade in! We truly appreciate earning your business and this phenomenal rating! Please come see us for any of your future vehicle needs!

February 02, 2024

Service was great! Will continue taking my vehicle to Summit for future needs. It’s also nice to get Mopar parts at the ready. More

by basetunedrsx
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Geoff Kuitert
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 02, 2024 -

Summit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for trusting Geoff and our service team with your vehicle service and parts needs! We value your loyalty to our team and look forward to seeing you again!

February 02, 2024

Mike was amazing to work with. He had everything ready to go when i got there i think total time spent there was under 15 mins. Incredibly professional and easy to work with. Pay t More

by thulbert001
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Marusich
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 02, 2024 -

Summit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for working with Mike and our team - we totally agree! Mike is a HUGE asset to our team and he knows exactly what it takes to make the process smooth and simple for our guests. Thank you for giving him the opportunity to shine and do what he does best. We hope you'll keep in touch and work with us again on any of your future vehicle needs!

February 01, 2024

He was fantastic to work with. Very knowledgeable and easy to work with. He was very patient and understanding of our needs. Made the process very easy and enjoyable. More

by mgcinak
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zac Dobrunz
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 01, 2024 -

Summit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your excellent review of Zac and our team. It is so important to us that you know the details of your purchase and new vehicle, so it is our pleasure to take the time and make it easy for you! Thank you for allowing us to be your dealer of choice!

January 31, 2024

Extremely courteous and helpful staff. Scheduling and service is always professional and efficient. I take both our vehicles to them and have never received bad service More

by schmitt262
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Geoff Kuitert
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Matt Richardson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 31, 2024 -

Summit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for not only your loyalty, but this fantastic review of Geoff, Matt, and our Service team! They work wel ltogether and truly try to see vehicle maintenance from our guests' perspectives. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there is anything you need!

1
...