About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tim Brenner.
Tim Brenner
Tim Brenner, Finance Manager, Summit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
4.9

Tim Brenner

Finance Manager

Summit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

815 S Rolling Meadows Dr
Fond Du Lac, WI 54937

Contact Me

Tim is a Business Manager here at Summit Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. He has 22 years of experience in Automotive Dealerships with 20 of those years as Business Manager. He grew up in St. Peter and now resides in the Fond du Lac area. When he is not at work, he enjoys spending time with his wife, Tara and 3 children Devon, Dylon and Riley.

Call
Email

204 Reviews of Tim Brenner

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- chandler123

We had an amazing experience working with Mike Jole! We found a car we liked online and wanted to check it out. Mike came highly recommended to us by a close friend. From talking on the phone to the buying process Mike was awesome! It was a simple and easy process! I love my new car and would recommend Mike in a heart beat!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Jole

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Jeep purchase"

- JENNH320 Verified Customer

I highly recommend purchasing a vehicle from Summit Automotive. They are easy to work with and very friendly. If we purchase again, I will return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Olig

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience with true car professionals."

- Jeff and Lainey Schinker Verified Customer

It is with great pleasure I highly recommend Kraig Peterson and the Summit dealership. They respected our time and treated us as friends not customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kraig Peterson

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Frustrated "

- RGBRION Verified Customer

Appraised my trade in before looking at vehicle, but yet supposedly included add one and accessories. ( 9000 under KBB) was not too organized. I drove 45 mins one way 3 times to retrieve documents needed. Wasted a day doing so. I did all the leg work with the banks so it should have taken 15 mins to complete deal. Instead I was there for another hour. They kept going in circles like checking the mileage on my trade in 3 times in 15 mins. The vehicle never moved. I wonder why people dislike going to car dealers. It's frustrating and you have to set 4hrs aside just to complete a deal. Very frustrated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Knueppel, Jake Roberts

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Painless"

- JOHNSONJ333 Verified Customer

Went to summit to buy a Jeep Cherokee and was very pleased with my service. It’s the second vehicle I’ve bought here and would recommend them to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Smith

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a 2013 Chevy Traverse AWD 2LT"

- awdguy,jim444

Very positive experience all around. Friendly salesman, Dan, and painless visit with the financial dept. Car was in exceptional condition. Would highly recommend this dealership, Summit Automotive in Fond du Lac, WI.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Tinsley

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating

"nightmare"

- RCLICH Verified Customer

terrible, still have a sore butt from getting, you know what, over, the popcorn and water and soda was good though and Charlie Weiland ,the janitor had the bathrooms nice and clean

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kraig Peterson

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating

"New truck purchased"

- JMLSNA Verified Customer

Sean helped me order a new Ram 4500 with every option I wanted. I received updates throughout the building process and delivery process as they became available. I would recommend them to everyone I know looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Smith

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good experience from beginning to end. "

- ladybug

Starting with Brock and ending with Tim it was a truly delightful experience. As a woman in her mid seventies, I was handled with respect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brock Boettcher

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Summit auto"

- parkerdeano30 Verified Customer

Summit automotive crew was awesome! They were extremely easy to work with. They helped me get exactly what I was looking for in a new automobile. Very friendly dealership - would highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Olig, Ryan Knueppel

1
...
1 - 10 of 204 results

Dealership Inventory (503 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Compass

$17,239

2018 Ram 2500

$39,975

2018 Ram 3500 Chassis

$45,648

2018 Dodge Durango

$45,684

2018 Ram 3500 Chassis

$47,782

2018 Ram 3500 Chassis

$36,480

2018 Dodge Grand Caravan

$24,333

2018 Dodge Grand Caravan

$24,303