Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tim Brenner.
Tim Brenner
Tim Brenner at Summit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me
5.0

Tim Brenner

Finance Manager

Summit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

815 S Rolling Meadows Dr
Fond Du Lac, WI 54937

Contact Me

Tim is a Business Manager here at Summit Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. He has 22 years of experience in Automotive Dealerships with 20 of those years as Business Manager. He grew up in St. Peter and now resides in the Fond du Lac area. When he is not at work, he enjoys spending time with his wife, Tara and 3 children Devon, Dylon and Riley.

335 Reviews of Tim Brenner

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brad W. in sales was friendly and I felt he did not..."

- needawhiskey

Brad W. in sales was friendly and I felt he did not pressure me in making a new vehicle purchase. He went above and beyond to answer my questions quickly even in crazy times with low inventory. All staff was friendly and courteous. Love my new truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Wasieleski

Mar 31, 2021

Summit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for visiting Brad at Summit Automotive! We're so happy to hear that he worked hard to provide you with an excellent sales experience! See you next time!

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris Olig was great to work with and got me into the..."

- rteske5782

Chris Olig was great to work with and got me into the truck I was looking at. Everything was efficient and not too long after I arrived, started the 600 mile journey back home in a 2018 Ram 2500 manual trans truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Olig

Mar 30, 2021

Summit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We appreciate you making the 600-mile drive to come visit us here at Summit Automotive, Inc. and are thrilled to hear that Chris and the team made the experience a smooth one for you. Enjoy your new truck and please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything else we can do for you!

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was excellent except having to wait so long..."

- Bob&Teri

Everything was excellent except having to wait so long for the financial officer. Nick did an excellent job handling our purchase.so nice of Nick to call and see how our return home with our purchase was and if we had any issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Weinberg, Nick Heberer

Mar 24, 2021

Summit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We'll be sure to pass along your five-star review to Nick! Thank you for taking the time to leave us your comments and rating; We're so glad to hear that you had such a great time buying from our team! We hope you love your new ride! - Summit Automotive, Inc.

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I still don't know where my title is after purchasing the..."

- dcboit Verified Customer

I still don't know where my title is after purchasing the truck 5 weeks ago. Tim Brenner was supposed to find out a week ago and I've heard nothing from him. I called and left a message 2 days ago and still have not heard from him. Customer service is terrible here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Such a pleasure to work with Brad Wasieleski!Bought my..."

- wojcik_diane

Such a pleasure to work with Brad Wasieleski! Bought my 2021 Jeep from him this past week. He worked hard to get my best price

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Wasieleski

Mar 16, 2021

Summit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Congrats on your 2021 Jeep! We're thrilled to hear Brad worked hard to get you a great deal! We'll see you on the road! - The Summit Automotive Team

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Marty K ,Tim B ,and Colin C were all so helpful with..."

- mullins65chev

Marty K ,Tim B ,and Colin C were all so helpful with purchase of our Chevy 3500 HD! Very friendly staff. Willingness to work with the customer to make the sale. And the truck looked awesome on delivery day! Thank you very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colin Choby, Marty Krepsky

Mar 16, 2021

Summit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for your review! We're happy to hear Marty, Tim, and Colin helped make your Chevy purchase so well! We hope you enjoy your Silverado 3500 HD and don't hesitate to tell us if you need anything else! - Summit Automotive, Inc.

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was awesome and so nice with helping me with..."

- mackenzieg96

Everyone was awesome and so nice with helping me with finding a car I liked! Absolutely love the car! I will definitely recommend going there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Wasieleski

Mar 11, 2021

Summit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your confidence in Summit Automotive! We are glad to have you as a customer! Enjoy your new ride!

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Drove 2 1/2 hours one way to purchased car from an..."

- paulloveslynn

Drove 2 1/2 hours one way to purchased car from an upfront and honest salesman. Great Experience! Kraig was awesome to work with! If you are looking for a dealership with, honesty, Summit is the one. Use the online credit app., email and texting to purchase a Ram 1500. Will be a repeat customer. Need to add rust proofing / undercoating option.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kraig Peterson

Mar 08, 2021

Summit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for making the trip to Summit Automotive! We're glad Kraig could take care of you, he is such an important part of our team! Enjoy your new ride!

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"ALWAYS sales, service and financing very professional and..."

- bjbrenner Verified Customer

ALWAYS sales, service and financing very professional and courteous. Would recommend Summit Automotive without hesitation! Great dealership! Very personable; they listen to your wants and needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Olig, Geoff Kuitert

Mar 01, 2021

Summit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your confidence in Summit Automotive. We appreciate your business.

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly staff will definitely come back when buying..."

- bobjo

Very friendly staff will definitely come back when buying our next vehicle. Was very helpful and understanding about what we wanted on the vehicle it was an experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Olig

Feb 24, 2021

Summit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for taking the time to share your positive experience with us at Summit Automotive! We look forward to working with you in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 335 results

Dealership Inventory (339 Vehicles)

new 2020 Jeep Compass car, priced at $24,604

2020 Jeep Compass

$24,604

new 2020 Jeep Compass car, priced at $25,811

2020 Jeep Compass

$25,811

used 2018 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $46,991

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$46,991

used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $35,999

2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$35,999

used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $32,991

2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$32,991

used 2017 Ford F-250 car, priced at $63,999

2017 Ford F-250

$63,999