Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Summit Automotive Ford

Beaver Dam, WI

4.8
44 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Here at Summit Ford, we always strive to deliver a first-class car-shopping experience to Ford drivers throughout Beaver Dam, Waupun, Mayville, Juneau, Horicon and Columbus WI. We make that possible by providing a stunning collection of vehicles, hassle-free financing and high-quality service and repairs. That's how we're able to serve as the one-stop shop for buying, financing and servicing Ford cars! We'll help you find the car of your dreams from our stunning inventory of new new Ford models. Make it a point to stop by our Beaver Dam showroom to test drive a new Ford F-150, Escape, Edge, Explorer or Taurus. You'll quickly learn that our new cars provide long-lasting dependability, exceptional performance and family focused comfort. Naturally, all of our new Ford models are outfitted with a broad array of innovative safety and connectivity features to satisfy your daily driving needs! If you have your sights set on a used car, Summit Ford carries a wide range of options from which to choose. We take just as much pride in our used car selection as we do the vehicles that just rolled off the assembly line. Regardless of what you're after, we guarantee top-notch quality and reliability across the board and will do everything we can to ensure that you drive away satisfied with the vehicle you have chosen.

100 Summit Drive

Beaver Dam, WI

53916

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 44 reviews

August 23, 2020

"Fast efficient knowledgable salesperson, good selection..."

- bukmstr

Fast efficient knowledgable salesperson, good selection of new and used vehicles with a wide range of features on all vehicles. Ryan was very helpful in getting our new Edge ready for us the same day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan
August 11, 2020

"Purchased new Ford Ranger"

- Dodgerblue

I wasnt really planning on buying a new vehicle, but Dan and the folks at Summit made it happen. I didnt want my payments to increase and Summit accomplished that! They gave me a real good trade in value on my Explorer(57,000 miles) and actually lowered my monthly payments!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 21, 2020

"Very fast and nice service! Great people to work with!!!..."

- shivers1_us

Very fast and nice service! Great people to work with!!! Looking forward to working with them again! Ryan is very helpful made sure everything went smoothly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan
July 18, 2020

"Adam did a great job finding me the truck I was looking..."

- motiffbob

Adam did a great job finding me the truck I was looking for. Char helped me with the finance process to fit my budget. Thanks Adam and Char!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Adam Olig
July 13, 2020

"Adam was great to work with. He was patient and answered..."

- Ikelanman

Adam was great to work with. He was patient and answered every question I had with care and confidence. The sales floor was clean and well organized and the truck looked great when I picked it up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Adam Olig
July 06, 2020

"Great experience. Went over everything with before the..."

- sweyers

Great experience. Went over everything with before the sale and then again after the sale. Everyone was very friendly. Would send family and friends there Drove 1 hour and 15 to buy it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mike Jole
July 03, 2020

"No pressure sales"

- denniseager

Honest when asked questions. Friendly People Second time I have dealt with Mike Jole and was good both times. I would recommend him to other people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Jole
July 02, 2020

"Got my approval, trade-in value, and most of the..."

- dmcdougall18

Got my approval, trade-in value, and most of the paperwork done over the phone. Adam Olig got it done for me knowing I may or may not show up. I showed up and was in and out with a kick-xxx car quickly... no hiccups and no hassles. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Adam Olig
June 30, 2020

"Great experience with summit ford of beaver dam! Awesome..."

- Jim

Great experience with summit ford of beaver dam! Awesome staff and everyone was friendly and pleasant to deal with. Would definitely recommend them again! Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mike Jole
June 29, 2020

"Excellent new vehicle buying experience. Summit Ford was..."

- Tsmith54235

Excellent new vehicle buying experience. Summit Ford was able to find the F150 we wanted with the options we needed where other dealers failed. Trade in value we received on our 2014 F150 was fair and the new truck discount was comparable to other dealers. New vehicle pickup and financing went smooth. After market options were offered but no high pressure sales. Definitely worth the 2 1/2 hour drive to Beaver Dam!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Madison Boer
31 - 40 of 44 results