Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Sun Buick GMC

4.9

1,044 Lifetime Reviews

3333 Sunrise Hwy, Wantagh, New York 11793
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 1,044 reviews

November 30, 2019

"No hassle shopping "

- lisa.villalba

So happy with our experience returning our lease for a new one. We were very close to the mileage limit with 3 months still to go. They paid the last 3 months and set us up with a beautiful new lease agreement. We were not pressured into what we couldn’t manage . Tatiana, our sales person help us stay in budget with no money down. She was excellent in answering all our questions. GMC has many promotions and rebates.! Costco program also came into play and we will be receiving a $700 gift card from them. Kevin , the dealership sales manager was so grateful for our business. We have no reason to ever shop anywhere else . This is our second lease with them. Service has always been easy and friendly. They are on point in every area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 29, 2019

"Excellent experience"

- MG1717

Leased my second truck through Sun GMC. Darnell was a great help and worked with me to get the discounts I was entitled to, and to get me into the 2020 Canyon that i wanted quickly and stress free. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 27, 2019

"Tony was awesome !!!!!!!!"

- tdm1018

It was such a pleasure how easy Tony made this sale for me. From the start he made me feel comfortable and at ease. When buying a Truck or car its normally a hassle dealing with a salesman with the games they play. I'm so happy to say that it was truly a painless purchase for me. I would highly recommend Sun GMC and Tony for your salesman. Thank you again for a great experience I LOVE my new GMC Sierra Thank you Timothy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 23, 2019

"It was actually a pleasant experience."

- cdevlin560

Tony was great. Answered my questions and honored my requests. No pressure and made it’s an easy transition. Would recommend Tony to my friends and relatives.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 23, 2019

"The people at Sun GREAT!! "

- kukla4491

I just purchased my 3rd vehicle from Sun. Anthony my sales person made my purchase of my new vehicle so easy. He took the time to discuss the vehicle to me and made sure to get me the best deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 22, 2019

"Knowledge staff from sales manager sales person finance and "

- agsfp

This is the third GMC vehicle I have purchased from this dealer. Nothing but excellent people with great skill sets Friendly caring and very much customer oriented

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 18, 2019

"It was a pleasure dealing with Tatiana from sales & Mitch."

- cristina_dematteis6

I had an unbelievable experience dealing with Sun GMC. It’s like you are with family. Never did I feel so comfortable in a car dealership. I will recommend them to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 18, 2019

"The Best"

- francort

This is the third terrain we have leased thru Sun. I keep coming back for the terrific service and the excellent sales people Very nice and easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 10, 2019

"Very happy with this dealership every there is very..."

- Carpenter1316

Very happy with this dealership every there is very friendly and helpful from sales dept to service will definitely buy my next car from sun auto group

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 05, 2019

"Pleasant Experience"

- emclaug

This is our 3rd time making either a purchase or lease deal with this dealership and each time was a pleasure. We find the attitude and atmosphere friendly and helpful. Shout out to Tatiana and Kevin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,044 results