Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Sun Toyota

Holiday, FL

4.9
6,909 Reviews
Test Drive or Purchase- Get your Dream Vehicle delivered to your home or office in about an hour! Its Fast and Free and delivered right to your doorstep! We’re Different We are unlike most auto dealers. You’ll feel it the moment you arrive. Managing Partner John Marazzi has been perfecting the customer experience for 42 years. He knows a great customer experience starts with happy, motivated, empowered employees who are fully committed to serving you. We respect your time, actively listen to what you want in a vehicle, and provide you with smart solutions, transparency, value, and selection to help you choose the perfect car or truck . Our Toyotas have the latest hi tech, safety, and performance features you’re looking for. We’ll even bring our Showroom2Go to your home or office! Internet Tools We have acres of vehicles in stock and ready for delivery. Browse our broad array of helpful software tools (in English and Spanish) to help you research cars or set up repair or collision appointments right from your phone. Let us Help! Get your best price, credit approval and terms, trade-in value, payment amount, and arrange for delivery in less than 20 minutes ! Browse vehicle, parts and accessory inventories, compare competitors’ models, chat with our experts, take a virtual test drive, sell your car, rent a car, schedule services, order parts and accessories, and meet our mascot, Zeus. We offer a Pick-up and Delivery service for our Service and Collision appointments, freeing your time and allowing us to deliver next-level customer service. Our collision team has a certified tech team ready to assist you. We’re financing experts. If you’re looking for $0 down 0% financing, you found your place! We offer a $5,000 Advantage Club membership and REAL Nationwide Lifetime Warranty on all new and most pre-owned vehicles. We pride ourselves on our customer service and to be honest, making sure you leave with a smile on your face is our number one goal. Read our reviews to see what our customers have to say DealerRater Reviews or our Google Reviews. We look forward to serving you!

3001 US-19

Holiday, FL

34691

Directions

By Type

Showing 6,909 reviews

August 02, 2021

"The Sun Toyota team has sold me two new vehicles in the..."

- jcole

The Sun Toyota team has sold me two new vehicles in the last 6 months. Everyone for both transaction made sure that I was completely satisfied with every aspect of both deals. I highly recommend Sun Toyota. Most recently, Carlos Allicock, Cher Paxton, along with the entire Sun Toyota went out of their way to make sure that I was a repeat customer. Thanks Sun Toyota!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 31, 2021

"Tristan was an excellent sales person. He was very..."

- Julie Pizzo

Tristan was an excellent sales person. He was very patient with us and answered all of our questions. He was very knowledgeable about the car and that helped us make the decision to purchase a Venza at Sun Toyota. I highly recommend Tristan and Sun Toyota. We came all the way from Tampa!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Marc
July 31, 2021

"Excellent experience how they treat me.The price was too..."

- Angelo Laboy

Excellent experience how they treat me.The price was too high for me after add to the price sale,anyhow i keep waiting for a better deal. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 31, 2021

"Great service from sales service needs to work on..."

- Mattholland352@icloud.com

Great service from sales service needs to work on explaining things didn’t think 3 days after buying a car that needed antifreeze I had to pay 100 dollars for that and a thermostat when that should have been checked pre sale

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2021

"I had a great experience buying my Camry with Ray Lacey...."

- Renatobagurto

I had a great experience buying my Camry with Ray Lacey. I will definitely recommend him to friends and family. Excellent customer service at SunToyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2021

"Robert was very helpful and professional. He helped us..."

- Tienshein

Robert was very helpful and professional. He helped us locate the perfect car within our budget and finalize our lease. He provided information promptly and quickly walked us through the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2021

"Sun Toyota was very accommodating and helpful with my..."

- Lacertekayla

Sun Toyota was very accommodating and helpful with my purchase! Everyone in the dealership was very helpful and kind! Would definitely recommend to others to come!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yolief
July 29, 2021

"Jason Bulluck’s knowledgeable and friendly manner made..."

- Nleite67

Jason Bulluck’s knowledgeable and friendly manner made the process of leasing a new car a pleasant one. He listened attentively to my needs and was able to present an offer that met my needs. I am thrilled with my new car and would recommend Sun Toyota to others. Thanks Jason!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 29, 2021

"I had a wonderful experience purchasing a new car. The..."

- Yaya

I had a wonderful experience purchasing a new car. The process was stress free and pleasant. Soteer was very thorough and knowledgeable. He was able to find me a vehicle that suited my needs. Ask for Soteer, he is the best! He is amazing and makes the process really smooth. He goes above and beyond for his customers and tries to help as much as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 29, 2021

"I consider my self a difficult hard car buyer. Been thu..."

- okittel

I consider my self a difficult hard car buyer. Been thu over ten sales persons and four toyota dealership in the past ten months. I was shopping for a certain vehicle and at the right price. I basicly gave up. I spoke with paul perry and told him what I was looking for. Mr perry found the exact vehicle that I was looing for and made the deal on paper. The man know his product, is very personable and honist! When the vehicle came in, he explained everthing, and made it happened! abe in the business office was excellent also. the whole transaction was stress free and weent smooth. Sun toyota is tops !

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 6,909 results