Back

Sun Toyota

Holiday, FL

4.8
9,223 Reviews
Welcome to Sun Toyota, DealerRater’s Dealer of the Year for the state of Florida for 2020. This is Sun Toyota’s third consecutive year to earn this award and we are very honored because this means our focus is on our customers’ overall experience at our dealership and how we are perceived in our community is working.
Contact Dealership

3001 US-19

Holiday, FL

34691

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 9,223 reviews

March 04, 2024

Great dealership. Super salespeople. They listen to what you need and do their best to deliver. Great service personnel, James May, Service Adviser did a great job ha More

by Hansolo50
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat Hayes
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Service --JAMES MAY
March 04, 2024

Absolutely fantastic! The whole process was great. They were so eager to work with us and made the whole experience a breeze. Thank you Omar! More

by madisontaylorperry
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel Antzoulatos
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Omar El fassi
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
March 04, 2024

I never leave reviews but I just felt like I needed to warn as many people as possible about how they do business at Sun Toyota. I recently bought a Highlander from there. Everything was going well until More

by Sergio
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Abe Hamed
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
March 04, 2024

I live in Ocoee Florida so it was a trip to go all the way to Holiday Florida. I have to say it was worth it to work with Chris and get the truck that I wanted. I will add more once I receive our 2nd set More

by Gtorjim
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel Antzoulatos
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Abe Hamed
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Christopher Weness
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
March 03, 2024

Dealership and Chris were great, however the Finance Guy was making it sound like he was explaining the Warranty that Chris had already sold me however, he was tacking on other Warranties. Over $10,000 wort More

by raypranga
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Weness
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
March 03, 2024

Excellent service, Leslie Gray was our sales person and was on point, she cares for the customer, I have been working with her. We live in miami and we got the 4Runner we wanted. Come see her now !!! We t More

by Victor and Cynthia
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leslie Gray
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Abe Hamed
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Leslie gray
March 03, 2024

Julian was extremely professional and kept me updated every step of the way! He didn’t pressure me at all and made this transaction the smoothest I’ve ever experienced with any Toyota Dealerships I’ve vi More

by Beth Ortiz
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julian Bauer
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
March 02, 2024

Perry helped out me and my family get a car on the same day that we showed up, so grateful for him!! More

by mctaggart.dillon
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Perry Padgett
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
March 02, 2024

Peter was very helpful and courteous from the beginning, He kept me informed throughout my visit. Thank you Peter More

by rayindacrizib
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter 5 star
March 01, 2024

First time visiting the dealership great dealership very professional and friendly and Chris is very friendly and professional if I ever want to buy a new or used car I would definitely go there thank you C More

by tonymu
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Weness
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...