Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Sunnyvale Ford Lincoln

Sunnyvale, CA

3.8
114 Reviews

650 E El Camino Real

Sunnyvale, CA

94087

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 114 reviews

July 29, 2021

"BEWARE! One of the worst buying experience at Sunnyvale..."

- FordCustomer

BEWARE! One of the worst buying experience at Sunnyvale Ford. The goal of the all the staff (sales, finance manager, service and customer care) is to extract every dollar from you and lie to you just to earn few dollars. They will not give you the available buying options at lower price. Don’t buying extended warranty from them. You are not given the option to choose extended service plan options (like deductibles, miles, years). They will just tell you that they cannot configure the offer for you. You can buy online or call FORD HQ for cheaper. Better select a dealer that cares for the customer and customer service and not just their bottom line.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tedy
May 06, 2021

"I ended up purchasing the vehicle, everyone was helpful..."

- motorbetty426

I ended up purchasing the vehicle, everyone was helpful and friendly, overall I had good experience and didn’t have to wait long, deal was done in less than 2 hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali
October 19, 2020

"Dave Kreitner help make my dream come true, with no rush..."

- Edwin Herrera

Dave Kreitner help make my dream come true, with no rush or pressure I got my car exactly how I wanted it. and of course I would recommend Sunnyvale Ford to everyone that I know

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave
October 15, 2020

"This place is horrible! They try to resend a contract..."

- craig.bowsher

This place is horrible! They try to resend a contract after 17 days and then back date a rescission letter. If you care about ethics go someplace else

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Moose Pohyar , Jim white
September 07, 2020

"-Great customer service-Very helpful-well spoken an..."

- Randycamargo2

-Great customer service -Very helpful -well spoken an Polite -the lot was very clean an the car were in-line to a T!!! -they had a great social-distance setup

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sagar
January 05, 2020

"David M., It was a pleasure working with you to make a..."

- Dave S.

David M., It was a pleasure working with you to make a very worthwhile trip. Many thanks to you and your crew who helped me purchase an excellent product at a fair price!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David M., Masseh, Ford Shop Detailers, Andy N.
December 11, 2019

"I made two trips to dealer which I don’t mind. Sales and..."

- Samv2828

I made two trips to dealer which I don’t mind. Sales and finance department were both knowledgeable and well spoken. Love the car yes

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sagar and sherry
July 27, 2019

"2019 Ford Explorer Purchase "

- Rebelo

It was a good experience with this purchase, the agent was very helpful and clearly explained the fixtures of the car. But while finalizing the payment and explanation of the warranty, maintenance and other services the information was provided quickly and being an expat in US I was expecting more attention. Overall was very good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Cruz
June 28, 2019

"Service "

- Debre

The hospitality and the service was perfect. I would recommend for people to go and visit them and see the quality of their work and service. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali, Gus
May 20, 2019

"2019 Ford Ranger"

- DBP58

I am so happy with my purchase of my new Ranger. Peter M. was amazing to work with. Even after I purchased the truck he helped me find a great place to purchase my tonneau cover from. The finance department worked with my bank and we were able to process the purchase in short time. They set up a two follow up appointments (1 to go over all options and 2 to install additional items to the truck).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Mauri, Mitchell Weil
1
...
1 - 10 of 114 results