About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Sunrise Ford

4.6

81 Lifetime Reviews

5435 S U.S. Highway 1, Fort Pierce, Florida 34982 Directions
Sales: (772) 461-6000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

81 Reviews of Sunrise Ford

Sort by Write a review
May 18, 2018

"Do yourself a favor ! Go to Sunrise Ford"

- dw_gator

Man these guys are good !! I’ve been to A LOT of dealerships and no one compares to these guys. They actually care that your happy and that things are done professionally and right !!! The salesman Chip was awesome and Shea went above and beyond !!! Couldn’t ask for more!! I live 5 minutes from another ford dealer in Stuart , they were not good at all (typical bait n switch types ) , Sunrise Ford is worth the trip wherever you are !!! If you’re looking for a ford do yourself a favor and go there !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shea Bryson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chip Durant
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 02, 2018

"Excellent Dealership-Excellent Salesman!"

- Peter B.

I was extremely pleased with the service, knowledge, and cordiality of the personnel. My salesman, Jeff Laher, went above and beyond to make buying a car there a pleasure and not a chore. He was very patient explaining different features on my new Edge They get a BIG thumbs up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Laher
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rebecca Lassiter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 29, 2018

"Purchasing a new car is difficult but not at Sunrise"

- Felix Garcia

Buying a car is always difficult but my experience at Sunrise made this purchase easier.... Typically the salesperson would take the lead in pushing a customer to buy a car. Here there's NO pushing at Sunrise in a very relax atmosphere. Jeff Laher is a professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Laher
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sean Mckillips
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rebecca Lassiter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 25, 2018

"Car buying as it should be!"

- Herbie

By far the easiest car purchase I ever made, Ford should demand every Ford dealer to treat their customers as Sunrise Ford. Great job Sunrise Ford Team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Laher
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 25, 2018

"Very quick and easy process"

- jtrodriguez85

The sales representative was extremely knowledgeable. I will definitely purchase from this dealer / dealership again in the future. They were very generous and worked with me so I could get the vehicle I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Laher
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 06, 2018

"Dreaded experience made fast and simple"

- Honeyhill

I hate getting my vehicle serviced. I usually put it off until half the lights on my dash are lit up. Going to Sunrise Ford changes that. The employees are awesome. Everyone is courteous and professional. I would recommend Sunrise Ford to anyone looking to buy a vehicle or get one servicrd

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario Rojas
February 27, 2018

"Amazing"

- Dana Santiago

This was the best experience I ever had buying a vehicle. Carol wad great! She worked with financing to get me a great deal on the truck within my budget. I am looking forward to being a lifelong customer with Sunrise Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carol Lancaster
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 10, 2018

"2018 Ford F150"

- Eelllwood

Just purchased a 2018 Ford F-150 from Vernon At Sunrise Ford. Vernon provided me with excellent communication and customer service throughout the process. I had options to purchase a vehicle elsewhere although after this experience I would never buy a vehicle from anyone else other than Vernon at Sunrise Ford. Eric Ellwood

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vernon Lloyd
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 09, 2018

"Every time, service and staff EXCELLENT!!!"

- Longjohn

We have a 2010 Expedition and needed to bring it in for servicing on two separate occasions. Both times, the service and staff were exceptional. I can not say enough about how courteous and helpful they were. Our local Ford service center in Michigan can’t hold a candle to Sunrise. Quality, quality, quality!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyonda Martin
February 07, 2018

"lied in response to my review. "

- rod poll

the sensor never went off. It always said check engine even after service. not the first time sunrise lied about the service, it took 4 trips to fix , they were told of the problem, it is not the first time that I had an issue with this, but will be the last with the liars at Sunrise

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
jesse martin, rebecca lassiter, and vince
1
...
1 - 10 of 81 results