Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Sunrise Ford

Fort Pierce, FL

4.5
140 Reviews

5435 S U.S. Highway 1

Fort Pierce, FL

34982

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 140 reviews

October 07, 2021

"I brought my 2017 Ford Escape in to have the taillights..."

- Lanne428

I brought my 2017 Ford Escape in to have the taillights repaired/ Replaced. At the same time I noticed nail in my back tire. I requested that they fix it as well.They “repaired it” When I got home the tire was almost flat! The taillights were not installed correctly they were both loose so I could move them-by hand. I now have to bring my Escape back so they can hopefully fix the problem. I have been a customer with this company since 1990. The shoddy repair work, and the additional time I have had to spend is totally unacceptable. Very disappointing experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dan
September 09, 2021

"BUYER BEWARE! SCAM ALERT! We had our vehicle..."

- darrel.abbey

BUYER BEWARE! SCAM ALERT! We had our vehicle professionally diagnosed by a trusted local mechanic and he found that the part and repair necessary had to be done by the dealer. We brought the vehicle along with our diagnosis from our local trusted mechanic to the dealership and requested that they perform the repair that was recommended by our mechanic. Rather than perform that repair, they decided to replace some other parts instead and delivered the vehicle back to us with the original problem still very blatantly unfixed. Upon picking the vehicle up for repair we didn't even make it out of the parking lot before noticing that the steering wheel was still incredibly loose and shaky which means they never test drove it after doing the repairs we didn't ask for. They then rediagnosed the vehicle to determine that as a matter of fact our mechanic was correct and they then performed the repairs we had originally requested, and the crazy part is they would not release the vehicle and held it hostage until we paid for their mistaken diagnosis and unnecessary parts replacement.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Vince
April 28, 2021

"I had an issue with brake lights staying on which put my..."

- DFORMAN1977

I had an issue with brake lights staying on which put my Mustang in limp mode. I drove straight there, as experience there is always +. I was promptly attended to without an appointment and got my vehicle repaired. The service writer, Ron and the technician were A+++.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron (Service desk)
October 28, 2020

"In my experience and personal opinion - I could never..."

- notosunrise

In my experience and personal opinion - I could never recommend these people to anyone who really likes cars. After purchasing a very expensive car from them - I discovered some small but noticeable blemishes and notified them IMMEDIATELY. Sure, I wish I had seen these before but I figured they would take care of it. Nope. At first they declined to even ask about possible warranty coverage but when I mentioned that I had not received the survey from Ford, they had someone else reach out. Even then, they made obvious excuses as to why the damage was caused by ME or someone else besides them. In any case, again, all of this is my experience and opinion but they failed to do anything in my case, other than accept my money for a car...after that, they want nothing to do with you. I was obviously frustrated and I'm sure that came through on the phone but they sent me a flakey email saying that I had a threatening tone and because of that, they would "cease and desist any attempts to rectify" which I found as just an excuse to do what they were going to do the whole time, which is, nothing. I already told them that I would be writing a review to which they replied that they will answer social media posts - so I'm sure they will have some story to add (you can see that they do this to any negative review) to this but all I can do is explain my opinion and what I felt happened in my case.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shea Bryson
1.0
Leo Storniolo
1.0
Rebecca Lassiter
1.0
Elton Wetteland
1.0
Mary Jo Tierney
1.0
July 06, 2020

"2011 Ford Taurus"

- brusso1713

Service department is excellent at Sunrise. Needed two new tires and an alignment. Did not have an appointment and car tires were ordered and alignment was done before noon the next day. I have been a customer of Sunrise since 2011 and we have both my car and my wife's Ford Focus serviced here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Emery
5.0
Other Employees : Ron Cromer, Jesse
July 04, 2020

"Thanks Jesse for taking care of my 2005 Ford..."

- ppetrelis

Thanks Jesse for taking care of my 2005 Ford Thunderbird...great service and was happy to get the car taken care early. Thank you Sunrise Ford!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse
July 03, 2020

"Once again Sunshine Ford has done it again. Leo Storniolo..."

- alqueen

Once again Sunshine Ford has done it again. Leo Storniolo Rocks! Awesome salesman, not pushy, very well experienced to handle your car buying needs. Over the years Leo has become a family friend as well. Sunrise Ford is a “One Stop Shop & Service Dealership” for all auto and truck needs.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rebecca Lassiter
5.0
Leo Storniolo
5.0
July 02, 2020

"Excellent excellent service great selection it was..."

- Robdick

Excellent excellent service great selection it was wonderful working with the folks at sunrise Ford my sales person Leo went above and beyond to make sure my wife and I were happy .

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Mckillips
5.0
Leo Storniolo
5.0
June 24, 2020

"Showed up Without an appointment, and Dan said not a..."

- Daniel

Showed up Without an appointment, and Dan said not a problem. I use my truck for work, So it was very important I got in quickly. He said about an hour, and 40 minutes later I was on the road,Oil changed and tires rotated. Great experience!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan in service
June 14, 2020

"Could not have been happier with the buying experience of..."

- BCW

Could not have been happier with the buying experience of a 2020 Ford Edge. No pressure, all questions answered. Financing was a breeze. From start to finish, I was out the door in under 4 hours.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Hughes
5.0
Elton Wetteland
5.0
Other Employees : Rebecca Lassister, Sean McKillips
1
...
1 - 10 of 140 results