Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Superior Honda of Omaha

Omaha, NE

4.8
1,053 Reviews
At our dealership, we have devoted ourselves to helping and serving our customers to the best of our ability. We believe the cars we offer are the highest quality and ideal for your life needs. We understand that you rely on our web site for accurate information, and it is our pledge to deliver you relevant, correct, and abundant content.

4111 S 144th St

Omaha, NE

68137

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,053 reviews

July 20, 2021

"My daughter and I stopped by Superior Honda of Omaha to..."

- Whatwherewhen

My daughter and I stopped by Superior Honda of Omaha to check out used cars. Addul was very helpful ,knowledgeable and entertaining. He brought us water bottles just in time. We purchased the car of choice. Enjoyed the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 15, 2021

"Abdul was very easy to communicate with and made the..."

- sjmonty83

Abdul was very easy to communicate with and made the process very easy. Highly recommend ! There was no pressure and I felt respected and my best interest was in mind.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 09, 2021

"Abdul is very kind and engaging. He was so helpful. I..."

- Shannonbk

Abdul is very kind and engaging. He was so helpful. I would definitely recommend him. The whole process was very easy and clear to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 09, 2021

"This dealership is the best!! I am from Faribault Mn, i..."

- jdwyer1105

This dealership is the best!! I am from Faribault Mn, i had about a 330 mile drive each way. i asked our salesman CHUCK! if there was any scratches, dents windshield chip etc and he went out of his way to take a ton of pics for me. His pics made the car look worse than it was, when i got there and the car was in the delivery bay the car looked way more amazing than in the pic. i really appreciate the honesty. They other thing my wife and i enjoyed is no B.S. we told them we have the check for final price of the car and they didn't try to sell us a extended warranty etc. this was my best dealership experience ever. We arrived at 9:00 and had papers signed and both keys in our hand and ready to turn and burn back to minnesota in 45 min. that was what made this the best dealer buy car we have ever had. i would seriously consider driving back here for the next vehicle as this was a first class experience. We even got a phone call the next day making sure the drive home was ok, and oh my the car drives amazing. This is the first car we purchased without actually being there, the remote buy experience was the best. I have to give this dealership and Chuck 2 thumbs up, this was an amazing experience and amazing buy!!!. Thank you for everything, from the sales, service, and other team members that made this transaction as easy as this was. From a customers point of view, our family would like to thank you with our whole hear!! Thank you Superior Honda of Omaha and certainly chuck!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 29, 2021

"Chuck Elford was very helpful with the purchase of our..."

- MegD

Chuck Elford was very helpful with the purchase of our Honda Pilot. We highly recommend Superior Honda for all of their dealership and service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 01, 2021

"We have been with Superior Honda for over 20 years now..."

- LS

We have been with Superior Honda for over 20 years now because of their excellent customer service. Aric is one of the best, and has made the whole leasing process as painless as possible. I am looking forward to leasing again with him and Superior in the very near future👍

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 24, 2021

"Abdul Sultonov was very helpful and efficient with my..."

- EKS

Abdul Sultonov was very helpful and efficient with my experience at Superior Honda. He found a car right away within my price range and helped ensure that I would be pleased with my choice. In addition, he helped create a smooth purchase process and happily answered all my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 19, 2021

"As a first time customer, Abdul S was wonderful. He found..."

- katquinn51

As a first time customer, Abdul S was wonderful. He found exactly what I needed within my price range. Many many thanks to Abdul & Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 09, 2021

"I had a great experience at Superior Honda this weekend...."

- Nlthompson

I had a great experience at Superior Honda this weekend. I was stressed about the process and Arin made it easy and smooth, as much as he possibly could. He is a wonderful salesman who had the answers to questions asked and than got numbers that worked for me. The financing aspect was smoother than the last couple places I have been as well. Thanks Arin and Superior for a good car buying experience!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 08, 2021

"Abdul and John were great to work with. They held the car..."

- tyler.dale.richardson

Abdul and John were great to work with. They held the car for me until I could get to Omaha. The buying process was very easy and everyone involved was great. Staff were knowledgeable and friendly. Ryan, the finance guy was awesome and friendly as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,053 results