Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Surprise Ford

Surprise, AZ

2.4
157 Reviews

16825 W Waddell Rd

Surprise, AZ

85388

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 157 reviews

November 19, 2021

Awesome! Marissa is such a sweet heart. She knows how to take care of her customers she did perfect I absolutely recommend her! Thank you so much for all your help and your attentions! More

by amadacarlos2006
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marissa Solis
Nov 22, 2021 -

Surprise Ford responded

Thank you for your positive feedback, from all of us here at Surprise Ford!

September 10, 2021

Jazlyn was by far the best sales person that our family has ever dealt with… While keeping in mind that we are in our late 40’s and have bought our fair share of new vehicles. She was a dream to work w More

by John ranger
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jazlyn Rice
Sep 13, 2021 -

Surprise Ford responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

August 30, 2021

Easy, Friendly, excellent sales and financing team! Prompt call backs, Test drive route was a great way to see how the car handled. Dann was awesome! More

by Smconner2019
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dann Hogan
Aug 31, 2021 -

Surprise Ford responded

Our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

August 18, 2021

* DON'T DO BUSINESS WITH THIS PEOPLE *I was about to * DON'T DO BUSINESS WITH THIS PEOPLE * I was about to sign paperwork and they told "Sorry we just sold your Truck" DISGRACEFUL, UNPROF More

by Wogi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
GARRET
Aug 23, 2021 -

Surprise Ford responded

We have invested thousands of dollars in technology to stock high-demand vehicles and our inventory moves quite quickly. We apologize we were not able to hold the truck you were interested in. We are also disappointed to hear that our team did not provide you with better communication on its status and we would like to address that with our team. We are unable to identify you by this screenname so please contact Lucy Penaloza, our Customer Service Manager, at 623-666-8577 at your earliest availability.

August 15, 2021

Absolutley disgraceful service!!! The financial person (I can't remember his name) there is completley unprofessional and petty. Just because he was having a bad day, he decided to take it out on us. Aft More

by Mrs.N
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
n/a
Aug 17, 2021 -

Surprise Ford responded

It is our goal to provide outstanding customer service in all that we do and we are very disappointed to hear of this. We take these claims very seriously - we make it our mission to be an inclusive environment for all. We are unable to identify you by this screenname but we would like to speak with you to get more information about your visit so we can address your concerns with our team. Please contact Lucy Penaloza, our Customer Service Manager, at 623-666-8577 at your earliest availability.

August 09, 2021

This dealership needs to have a training class in customer care. Was humiliated and the entire team was laughing and pointing. Like it was a joke to them. More

by 29smalls
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Na
Aug 11, 2021 -

Surprise Ford responded

We are extremely concerned by the behavior you have described. We are unable to identify you by this screenname but would like to speak with you as soon as possible for more information on what happened. Please contact Lucy Penaloza, our Customer Service Manager, at 623-666-8577 at your earliest availability.

August 07, 2021

Dan Hogan was wonderful He worked very hard to find the Dan Hogan was wonderful He worked very hard to find the perfect deal and truck. We are so pleased and will return for another vehicle More

by bigredkaren
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan
Aug 09, 2021 -

Surprise Ford responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

July 14, 2021

Do not go to this Dealership for repairs. My 2013 Ford Focus broke down and they tore down engine and would not let me move it to get a competitive bid. They replaced engine for $11,800, Car is only worth More

by Monte
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe (Service Dept)
July 13, 2021

I recently bought a car with this dealership. The customer service was okay. I got the car I had been looking for. The price was a little more than I was hoping, but that's my problem. I asked fo More

by newcarowner
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dann Hogan, George Lopez,
Jul 15, 2021 -

Surprise Ford responded

We are sorry to hear about your less than outstanding experience with us. We would like the chance to speak with you further about this, however, we are unable to identify you by this screenname. Please contact our Lucy Penaloza, our Customer Service Manager, at 623-666-8577 at your earliest convenience.

July 11, 2021

What a JOKE of a dealership!! John W is no better, you have to practically beg for numbers and 1 to 2 days later you finally get them. (According to John he is always busy, he must selling 30 to 40 cars a More

by Furby
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John W
Jul 13, 2021 -

Surprise Ford responded

We aim for fair, competitive pricing on our vehicles. We're always willing to try and find a way to get customers the best deal possible, and we're sorry that you are dissatisfied with our prices. We'd love to speak with you and see if there's anything we can do to address your concerns. However, we are unable to validate a review from an account using a screen-name, and cannot respond to your situation accordingly. Please contact Lucy Penaloza, our Customer Service Manager, at 623-666-8577.

Jul 13, 2021 -

Furby responded

Wow guess it’s par for the course that you responded to my complaint (nothing against you) the GM should have responded, and it’s not all about your prices did anybody even read the complaint? Your salesperson John W and your desk Nick wouldn’t even give me a breakdown of the numbers and your salesman John W told me that is the way it is and nothing will me changed because there is A WHOLE LOT of people trying to buy this car. Well I was one of them trying to buy it. But my guess is since I didn’t accept the RIDICULOUS price of mustang and the insulting number for my trade and John W couldn’t make a fortune off me (they raised the car price a 1000.00 and offered me 4000.00 less than my car was worth and that also tried to charge me 3600.00 in bogus fees that they again wouldn’t explain what they were). Just for the record after all this BS I still requested an OTD number with NO TRADE and of course I guess John W and your desk managers are to busy for me.

Jul 15, 2021 -

Surprise Ford responded

We are sorry to hear you feel we didn't pay enough attention to your comments. You mentioned you felt our numbers were not appropriate as well as prices changing. All reviews are handled by our Customer Service Department and we work with the customer from there. Customer service is always a top priority to us, and it’s disappointing to hear that we didn’t exceed your expectations. If you would like to discuss this further please contact Lucy Penaloza, our Customer Service Manager, at 623-666-8577. Thank you.

1
...
1 - 10 of 157 results