About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Sutherlin Nissan of Orlando

4.7

532 Lifetime Reviews

8125 East Colonial Dr., Orlando, Florida 32817 Directions
Sales: (407) 792-3972

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

532 Reviews of Sutherlin Nissan of Orlando

Sort by Write a review
August 11, 2018

"Awesome experience!"

- Dollard

Thank you Raul for your assistance and patience with our purchase! We absolutely love our Nissan Juke! Your professionalism was exemplary! We will recommend our family and friends to you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raul Ortega
July 28, 2018

"Excellent job"

- Zoraida

This is to recommend this dealership especially Javier. He help us a lot. He gave us the perfect prices and give us the perfect payment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Javier Ayala.
May 08, 2018

"SOLD US A WRECKED VEHICLE!!!"

- WRECKED CADILLAC

RUN AWAY NOW! They sold us a wrecked vehicle. Did NOT disclose the damage even when asked for the CARFAX. You can't fix dishoest people. It is a mystery they sleep at night.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chuck Watson (doesn't work there anymore) - wonder why?
January 06, 2018

"New Lease"

- thomasm123

Another vehicle lease at Sutherlin, and another happy visit! Earlier this week we called Andrew who had been reaching out to us from the VIP program for a vehicle upgrade. our lease was up and it was time for a new one. they were able to work an awesome deal for us as always, and Andrew was very helpful showing us different models and colors. We will be back in another 3 years to see Andrew for another lease! thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew McMullen
January 06, 2018

"Great service "

- Valezquez

With Tobic our service was excellent and has a great assistant this is our 5th car with Tobic at Sutherland Nissan today we purchased our new 2017 Nissan Rogue and we love the car thank you for the good work Tobic

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tobic Edouard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 29, 2017

"Tobic Edouard is the best salesperson ever."

- J

I brought two cars from Tobic Edouard he was extremely helpful (especially considering I live 2 hours away). Tobic is the best salesperson ever. very respectful guy easy to talk to... I would highly recommend him to anyone i know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tobic Edouard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Barbara
August 09, 2017

"Best dealer consultant ever"

- Gutenberg DOR

While making business with Tobic, you feel comfortable and secure, he will help you having the best deal. He is friendly, kind and ready to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tobic Edouard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 01, 2017

"Tried sales and service failed both times "

- Ramman2005

Went with my wife to buy two new Altimas. Our sales consultant was great. Then the sales manager came over and said we need all kinds of money down. I never put big down payments. He was kinda rude about it too. Left and went to next Nissan dealer and left same day with both our new Altimas with no money down. So now I said let's try the service dept. Arrive ask for oil change then I'm lied to about vehicle requiring synthetic oil. Cannot show me documentation for this but insisted on it stating I will void my warranty lol. So here I am at another dealer getting my oil change and not being lied to. Sorry Sutherlin you will never see our business ever not will we ever recommend you as a dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Snooke
March 26, 2017

"100 % recomendado "

- Aristides miranda

Excelente servicio y muy profecionales. Gracias al vendedor Robert Espejo por su excelente servicio. Si buscas un carro tienes que visitar a Sutherlin Nissan de Orlando y preguntar por Robert Espejo el mejor vendedor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Espejo
March 17, 2017

"experience"

- jimbriggs

My wife and I went to SUTHERLIN NISSAN yesturday march 16th to look at suv's and was greeted by CIA who was very well informed about all the vehicles we looked at and was very patient with us and answered all the questions we had and worked very hard to get us the best deal, I would seek him out if we were looking for another vehicle and would recommend him. MARIE and JIM BRIGGS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CIA
1
...
1 - 10 of 532 results