About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Sutton Ford

4.7

124 Lifetime Reviews

21315 Central Avenue, Matteson, Illinois 60443
Call (708) 720-8000

124 Reviews of Sutton Ford

Sort by Write a review
November 18, 2017

"Excellent "

- Justme

Friendly efficient service, I came in at 9 am, and was out before noon. I knew what I was looking for and was promptly greeted and my needs were dealt with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karen Sutton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 07, 2017

"Pleasant Experience"

- LINDA GROSS-O'NEILL

Melanie made my car buying experience pleasant. She was very knowledgeable and efficient. No pressure--just patience and kindness. She even gave me a call when I forgot to retrieve my I-Pass! Tim was a great help in getting me get the best deal possible!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melanie and Tim Gilbert
October 05, 2017

"Wonderful Experience "

- Karen Quarles

Anita Sutton was wonderful and friendly. She was knowledgeable and patient. She listened and pushed for me to get the best deal. The staff was pleasant. Location was convenient and the showroom is nice. I love that the dealership is now being competitive by honoring their competitor's prices. I also like that I only have to get an oil change 2x's a year and that I can go and get a car wash any time for free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anita Sutton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
LaToyta McDonald
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 27, 2017

"Miss. Marlene"

- lrrpranger

Has known the owner about 30, some years, Miss. Emma Williams about the same time, Sutton Ford is the world best dealership, 6 stars for Sutton ford. Larry Woolridge

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miss. Marlene, and Miss. LaToyta McDonald, Jamie Vasquez, Cree Lyon,
September 27, 2017

"Easy Choice "

- Miller S.J

It was an awesome experience Thank Making My Decision Easy I Appreciate all the hard work glad to a repeat customers looking froward to next purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emma Williams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : M. Terrell
August 31, 2017

"It was a great experience for me!"

- Rickey Peoples9498

Overall my experience was great I wasn't overwhelmed or pressured at all. Melanie was very patient and informative with all my questions. I am glad to have my Ls looked at but instead leave out with a newer more reliable vehicle. Thanks again Melanie!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melanie,Terrell
August 07, 2017

"Great Service Techs"

- ADJohnson

Stopped in to the Quick Lane, and received immediate, no wait attention, and incredible service from technicians Stacy and Brian. Stacy took the time to walk me through all of the parts underneath the vehicle, and things I should pay attention to for future service needs. He also explained the benefits (price and service) of scheduling oil changes with Quick Lane. I highly recommend the Quick Lane service center.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stacy, Brian
July 30, 2017

"Best dealership I've been too "

- Bleigh88

Daveed! When he says he will get you a car you want, that's exactly what he means. Walked in with the mindset of a used car and drove off the lot in a new car! Perfect condition. Long process but that at every dealership. I highly recommend everyone go see him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daveed
April 27, 2017

"SUTTON FORD sells damaged, repaired and repainted new cars."

- Sandra Horn

I purchased a new car and found out it had been damaged, repaired and repainted prior to my purchase, Sutton Ford didnt tell me this.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Damien Brooks
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Randy Mohrbach
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Darge
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nate Sutton
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 06, 2017

"Second experience was much better and great deal!!!"

- Suzette J Glynn

After this dealership realized I wanted more on my deal they were willing to have more accessories added. So when I went there a week later they made me a better offer on the extra items. Andre Green and the owner Mr. Sutton went above and beyond to give me a better deal. I would recommend this place to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre Green
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Carl
1
...
1 - 10 of 124 results