Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Sutton Ford

4.7

845 Lifetime Reviews

21315 Central Avenue, Matteson, Illinois 60443
Call (708) 720-8000

847 Reviews of Sutton Ford

Sort by Write a review
September 17, 2019

"Great service "

- onniegems

Services were great.Was there for Car Butler. Again the the work was great.The staff is always friendly, courteous and professional. Well worth the trip

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 17, 2019

"Always good service"

- wileyson28

It was a great experience at quick lane. Jillian is always a pleasure to work with when I bring my explorer in for service. See you in 5000

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 16, 2019

"The Works oil change"

- wetharge50

Always a pleasure to work with Allen He is very knowledgeable and friendly. I can always count on the service being done correctly and efficiently.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kyle
September 16, 2019

"Grt Seevice"

- epate56

Grt service G g g g g g g g g g g g g g g g g g g g g g g g g

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 16, 2019

"Great Customer Service"

- thewub

From the time we scheduled our service there was communication. Reminders, notice the valet was on his way to get the car. When service was completed notification and a time that was convenient for us to have the car returned. After all was done another reach out making sure we were satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 15, 2019

"Staff friendly and knowledgeable "

- krisannrdh

We always have our cars serviced here . They give you a time and always have been spot on. Always professional and spend time explaining services .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 14, 2019

"Check previous installed parr"

- mike_e4

Very helpful and courteous. Very pleased. They were able to drop me off at the train station and pick me up after work. Received prior notification of my appointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 14, 2019

"Service dept"

- kapesophia59

When I visited the dept knew exactly what needed to be done on my car. They all were very efficient and friendly. I was out there faster than I thought

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 14, 2019

"Great service "

- danvanmilligan

Great service . I was kept up to date on the progress and the completion of my car. When I went to pick my car up it was ready clean and ready to go

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 13, 2019

"Going to be coming back!"

- donna

Great service! I’m going to be taking both of our cars here from now on. Thank you for getting out in a little over an hour!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 847 results