Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Tasca Automotive Group

4.9

4,408 Lifetime Reviews

1300 Pontiac Ave, Cranston, Rhode Island 02920
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 4,408 reviews

November 09, 2019

"Best dealership I have ever bought from. Third MKZ I..."

- TMDear228

Best dealership I have ever bought from. Third MKZ I bought from Lou Colin who by far is the best salesman I ever met. Lou is always great and wonderful and definitely takes great care of me. Andrew in finance was great too. From the moment I walk in I don’t feel like a friend, I feel like family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 09, 2019

"Inspection"

- papa

Brought my vehicle in for an inspection. Check in was quick. I was quite pleased to have the work completed in less than an hour

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
don't recall his name
November 09, 2019

"Very professional and knowledgeable of issues at hand...."

- Service

Very professional and knowledgeable of issues at hand. Also candid if a repair was necessary or not. Very responsive in calling and returning calls back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 08, 2019

"Josephine was a pleasure to work with. There was no..."

- Sox37

Josephine was a pleasure to work with. There was no pressure and she was very pleasant and helpful through out the process of buying my new Jeep. I will return in the future and would highly recommend family and friends to the Tasca dealership in Cranston. I drove an hour each way to the dealership. Josephine was highly recommended by a close friend. We both live in Connecticut. It was definitely worth the trip.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 08, 2019

"THANKS Alexsys "

- Harry

walked in without really knowing what I wanted and Alexsys guided us in the right direction Alexsys was a joy to work with and we did not need to go to another dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 08, 2019

"excellent team"

- mike

I went in looking for a good deal on a used truck. Alexsys worked with me to achieve my goal and I left with a nice truck at a price I could afford. Talking to Ryan in finance was an easy in, easy out process. They both made it worth the trip.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 08, 2019 -

Tasca Automotive Group responded

Mike Thank you for the great review and for your business. I know that this review means a lot to Alexsys as she stopped me in the hallway and showed me this before I even saw the review myself. I am happy that we were able to give you a great experience, and we look forward to serving you again soon. Sincerely, Carl Tasca, Jr.

November 08, 2019

"First service on car"

- Mario

Brian was great as usual !! He had my car in & out of service area in less than 45 minutes. We have always trusted his knowledge and courtesy, just a great guy....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 08, 2019 -

Tasca Automotive Group responded

Mario Thank you for the great review and thank you for your business!!! It always great to hear that a customer's first service with us was awesome and makes them want to come back!!! Sincerely, Carl Tasca, Jr.

November 07, 2019

"First car service "

- Donna157

Went in to have my first service call. I waited for my Mazda CX-5. Ed Nardolillo was efficient and friendly. Waiting area was comfortable. One hour in and out. Very pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 06, 2019

"Service on my Volvo XC60"

- joe

Chris is always a pleasure to deal with, He is very knowledgeable and courtesy and just a great guy. It is personnel like him that make Tasca what it is today.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 07, 2019 -

Tasca Automotive Group responded

joe Thank you for the kind words and for your loyalty. I agree that dedicated, hard working, honest people like Chris are the foundation of our company! We look forward to serving you again soon. Sincerely, Carl Tasca, Jr.

November 06, 2019

"I called John Stone in the Quick Lane and he got me right..."

- Cal

I called John Stone in the Quick Lane and he got me right in and I was quickly on my way. John is very knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Stone
Nov 07, 2019 -

Tasca Automotive Group responded

Cal Thank you for the great review and for choosing our Quicklane. John and his team try their best every day to deliver a fast and efficient experience. I look forward to serving you again. Sincerely, Carl Tasca, Jr.

11 - 20 of 4,408 results