Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Taylor Kia of Hermitage

Hermitage, PA

4.8
53 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1469 N Hermitage Rd

Hermitage, PA

16148

Directions

53 Reviews of Taylor Kia of Hermitage

Sort by Write a review
April 30, 2021

"Very easy and reasonable to deal with. The purchase..."

- Lvan

Very easy and reasonable to deal with. The purchase process went smoothly and the team seemed to know what they were doing. Took care of the paperwork for my out of state (Ohio) purchase without any issues or delays

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kept Kephart
Apr 30, 2021 -

Taylor Kia of Hermitage responded

It's great to hear that your car-buying process went smoothly and we really appreciate you rating Taylor Kia of Hermitage five stars. Thank you so much for your business!

April 17, 2021

"Easiest car buying experience ever, thanks to John..."

- lisac

Easiest car buying experience ever, thanks to John Kephart! Purchased online. I did a lot of shopping around & this was best price in PA. Same day delivery and car was immaculate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John & DSun
Apr 19, 2021 -

Taylor Kia of Hermitage responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We couldn't be happier to hear that John took such good care of you here at Taylor Kia of Hermitage, and we will certainly let him know that you appreciate his help. We hope that you continue to enjoy your newly purchased vehicle!

April 12, 2021

"This is my first vehicle purchased at Taylor Kia!..."

- William

This is my first vehicle purchased at Taylor Kia! Actually this is my first Kia I've purchased. Living in the North Hills of Pittsburgh, I wanted to buy closer [Jim Shorkey] in Wexford. I found Taylor Kia so much more professional than Shorkey, it was worth the distance of 50 miles. I purchased the Kia Niro EV EX model. Thank you JIM SHORKEY FOR SENDING ME TO TAYLOR KIA IN HERMITAGE, SO MUCH MORE PROFESSIONAL AND FLEXIBLE!!! WJS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessie and Don[sales mgr]
Apr 13, 2021 -

Taylor Kia of Hermitage responded

Thank you for the great review, William! We are proud to have earned your support and happy to hear that you had such a successful purchase experience working with us. Congrats on your new vehicle, and welcome to the Taylor Kia of Hermitage family! We hope to see you again down the road!

Apr 13, 2021 -

William responded

Don't thank me, THANK JIM SHORKEY IN WEXFORD PA! LOL....

April 12, 2021

"This is my second car purchase here in 1.5 years. They..."

- thicksit315

This is my second car purchase here in 1.5 years. They listen, strive for what you want, don’t give up, and make you feel important!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig
Apr 12, 2021 -

Taylor Kia of Hermitage responded

Thank you so much for coming back to Taylor Kia of Hermitage for another vehicle! We are delighted to hear that our team helped you find the best option for you. Safe travels this week and beyond!

March 26, 2021

"I was very very happy with my service, very polite to..."

- Johnbuttram

I was very very happy with my service, very polite to me & very Efficient. I would recommend their service department to anyone. Gary was very nice and new his stuff. 👍👍👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary
Mar 26, 2021 -

Taylor Kia of Hermitage responded

We couldn't have asked for a better endorsement, John! Your confidence in Gary and the rest of our service team means the world to us. Thank you for trusting Taylor Kia of Hermitage with your vehicle and your business!

Mar 26, 2021 -

Johnbuttram responded

Your so welcome. The guys their r so polite & courteous. I feel so comfortable taking my seldom there. 👍👍👍👍

March 20, 2021

"I had a very awesome experience, this was my first new..."

- jasonls1023

I had a very awesome experience, this was my first new Jeep Compass and i love it, friendly salespeople that treated you like their own family, thanks Taylor Kia for everything and I'll highly recommend you to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse McCormick
Mar 22, 2021 -

Taylor Kia of Hermitage responded

This great recommendation of our team makes our day! Thank you for choosing Taylor Kia of Hermitage and congratulations on your new Jeep Compass.

March 07, 2021

"Very efficient quality work. They get you in and keep to..."

- KTF

Very efficient quality work. They get you in and keep to the committed time to get you back work. I recommend Kia of Hermitage to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Fye
Mar 08, 2021 -

Taylor Kia of Hermitage responded

We are grateful for your thoughtful recommendation of our team! Thank you for trusting Taylor Kia of Hermitage with your business. Drive safely!

March 05, 2021

"Very friendly salesperson, sales manager and staff...."

- Krieders4

Very friendly salesperson, sales manager and staff. Honest conversations. Didn’t feel pressured. Discussed various options of purchase or lease. Accomodating. Would recommend Bob and Taylor Kia of Hermitage to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Elliott
Mar 08, 2021 -

Taylor Kia of Hermitage responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are grateful that we got the opportunity to assist you here at Taylor Kia of Hermitage, and we will certainly let our team know that you appreciate their help. We hope to see you again sometime!

March 03, 2021

"Very helpful and gave all my options and let me decide..."

- Jonathonhill10

Very helpful and gave all my options and let me decide would recommend to a friend or family they are very friendly and helpful through the process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse McCormick, Don Sutenheimer
Mar 03, 2021 -

Taylor Kia of Hermitage responded

Jonathon, it means so much to us to see your review! Thanks from the team at Taylor Kia of Hermitage!

March 03, 2021

"We had a great agent , Kam Thornton. It is a great place..."

- art-marlene

We had a great agent , Kam Thornton. It is a great place to buy a car Clean environment Very helpful Have a nice day God Bless

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kam Thornton
Mar 03, 2021 -

Taylor Kia of Hermitage responded

Thank you for taking the time to share! We appreciate your confidence in Kam and our team and are happy to hear that you found the right vehicle. Drive safely, and congratulations on your purchase! We hope to see you back at Taylor Kia of Hermitage!

1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results