Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Taylor's Auto Max

Great Falls, MT

4.9
1,270 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Your Montana Pre-Owned Superstore for 40 years running! Now Central Montana's newest Buick, GMC and Nissan Dealer!
Contact Dealership

4100 10th Ave. So.

Great Falls, MT

59405

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,270 reviews

October 22, 2020

"Matt was excellent to work with. He very kind and made..."

- tdlharrison

Matt was excellent to work with. He very kind and made the process happen as smooth as possible. Thanks for delivering it to me in Lincoln!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 22, 2020

"Excellent customer service, received a great deal on a..."

- k.steele51

Excellent customer service, received a great deal on a great vehicle, couldn’t have asked for a better salesman. Would definitely recommend those who need a vehicle or are new in the area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 21, 2020

"We had a great experience during this truck purchase...."

- Daniel

We had a great experience during this truck purchase. The employees inviolved made the process easy. Our truck was so well detailed and ready for purchase. I will refer your dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 18, 2020

"James Meek did a great job helping us find the truck we..."

- Rodeo

James Meek did a great job helping us find the truck we were looking for. I will recommend him to other people looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 17, 2020

"Jay was great! Super easy process with no used car..."

- Kennyv1088

Jay was great! Super easy process with no used car games! Painless from start to finish. Whole time was under 2 hours. Thanks again. We will be back!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 17, 2020

"I enjoyed buying my Juke from Dave. He was polite and..."

- Specialk0317

I enjoyed buying my Juke from Dave. He was polite and professional. He knew the specs on the car and made it the easier vehicle purchase. I knew what I wanted and he offered to provide a video of the vehicle and drop it off for me. I definitely recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Dave from Finance
October 16, 2020

"This was a great buying experience and everyone at..."

- Rsburcham4

This was a great buying experience and everyone at Taylors made everything super easy for us. We will definitely be buying a vehicle from Taylors again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 16, 2020

"Arrived at 5 pm and left at 7 pm Fast prompt courteous..."

- todd.neighbor

Arrived at 5 pm and left at 7 pm Fast prompt courteous service. I would recommend to anyone. Thanks I will be buying a new car from this dealership again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 15, 2020

"We had a very nice experience everybody was very friendly..."

- canyonanthony

We had a very nice experience everybody was very friendly customer service was great I will recommend call my friends and family come there and buy a car or truck I will be back in The future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 14, 2020

"Sean was great. Took all the time we needed to explain..."

- jghera

Sean was great. Took all the time we needed to explain and understand the new vehicle. Thanks to the entire crew at Taylor's. There were some special circumstances with the transaction and everyone went our of their way to make things go smoothly. Best place to buy what you need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,270 results