Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Taylor's Auto Max

Great Falls, MT

4.9
1,612 Reviews
Your Montana Pre-Owned Superstore for 40 years running! Now Central Montana's newest Buick, GMC and Nissan Dealer!
Contact Dealership

4100 10th Ave. So.

Great Falls, MT

59405

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,613 reviews

July 25, 2021

"They will call you back, work with you on your hours and..."

- ghorts

They will call you back, work with you on your hours and always be straight with you on price. Sean even worked with us for n his days off.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"This dealership is a class act from the bottom to the..."

- bayldebe

This dealership is a class act from the bottom to the top. They treat you like family from the minute you walk in whether you purchase a vehicle or not. They go above and beyond every single time. This is my fourth vehicle and I will not go anywhere else. All my friends are customers as well. We are team Taylor!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"Everyone at the dealership was helpful, and friendly...."

- jenny

Everyone at the dealership was helpful, and friendly. Sean made buying my car a great experience!! Thank you very much to Taylor's and especially, Sean Kellogg!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2021

"James was fantastic and a great help. We are very happy..."

- bmoore

James was fantastic and a great help. We are very happy we got to get my son settled in a new frontier and the service department was great so he knew what he would need to do when the time came.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Michael Evans
July 22, 2021

"Patience is a virtue. Drove a LOT of trucks. Found one,..."

- Rgbecker

Patience is a virtue. Drove a LOT of trucks. Found one, owned it two months, found some things I didn’t like. Came back drove some more, and found one I liked better. Very understanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 21, 2021

"James was awesome. He was very patient throughout the..."

- quidolit

James was awesome. He was very patient throughout the entire process and explained everything in detail. I’ll definitely refer him to friends and family when they decide to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 21, 2021

"Worked with Hunter to buy a 2020 Durango. Couldn't have..."

- JN

Worked with Hunter to buy a 2020 Durango. Couldn't have gone smoother or been easier. This review needs to be 25 words. Made it

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 20, 2021

"Ron was great to work with. He went above and beyond to..."

- angieschei

Ron was great to work with. He went above and beyond to make buying a new car a fun experience. Definitely recommended. Thank you Ron and Mike!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mike Taylor
July 20, 2021

"The second we walked through the doors we were well taken..."

- Austyn Sivumaki

The second we walked through the doors we were well taken care of, all the way through until we made our purchase! Thanks Hunter & Team.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Michael and Ryan.
July 19, 2021

"Ron was great and so helpful in getting us the car we..."

- Kmarquart89

Ron was great and so helpful in getting us the car we needed. He kept us up to date without pressuring us and I never once felt like he was just trying to make a sale. I'm hoping this will be my forever car, but if we ever end up needing a new one we will come back!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,613 results