Back

Team Kia of El Cajon

El Cajon, CA

3.1
122 Reviews

541 North Johnson Avenue

El Cajon, CA

92020

Directions

Is this your dealership?

Sort by

122 Reviews of Team Kia of El Cajon

September 24, 2022

Bought my KIA EV6 in May 2022 for $42000 sticker price n got out for $68,000. Way too much for just EV6 light Wind.I just need a car that day n not knowing price way too much. Car had a recall and when I tr More

by rarjeff
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
unknown
August 24, 2022

Was thinking of going and looking at a new car. After talking with my friend that just bought a BMW from them I changed my mind. They where shaddy to say the least. Do not go to this location. It's More

by Tre
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
None
July 24, 2022

My granddaughter found a used car on the website and we drove to this dealership to view and drive it. After driving and completing the application, it took over an hour before her “closer” came to speak w More

by hwill2000
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Samantha, Blake
July 05, 2022

I stopped in to Kia of El Cajon to get quote for selling tbem my used Forte. I was helped by Zack and Pedro...We worked out a deal that was very fair and I was definitely happy with tbe price they paid an More

by ken62
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zack and Pedro
June 12, 2022

Richard M Basher was a great first person to meet when I arrived. I told him I had heard the new advertisement and I came to see if I qualify for a new car or one of the others. Either way I desperately nee More

by phyllispryor2012
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard M Bashar
Jun 12, 2022 -

phyllispryor2012 responded

Sorry for misspelling your last name.

June 01, 2022

I want to thank Richard for not only getting me a new car but words of advice. He got me in and out with what I wanted. Richard is a very knowledgeable and kind salesman. I recommend to go see Richard if you More

by Chuck41619
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard
May 02, 2021

Sold my Truck to team Kia of El Cajon on April 2nd. They needed to pay off loan balance and myself . Had a large amount of equity in the vehicle. The sales manager told me I would receive payment within 3 b More

by Tu.dean
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales managers
April 23, 2021

COVID ALERT SERVICE DEPARTMENT... THEY DO NOT SANITIZE OR CLEAN THEIR VEHICLES!!! I purchased my vehicle on March 22, 2021 shortly after on April 1st 2021 I had to take my vehicle in due to an oil leak! B More

by navarrobrittany91
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bob
February 16, 2021

Genuinely convinced all the 5-star reviews are from the employees or their friends/family because this place was a DISASTER. Where do I even begin? The disgusting conditions of the showroom (which is exace More

by Britumbiolo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Darel
December 23, 2020

TAKE YOUR TRUST, BUSINESS, AND MONEY ELSEWHERE!In TAKE YOUR TRUST, BUSINESS, AND MONEY ELSEWHERE! In hindsight, I might put this in the "if it's too good to be true, it probably is" category, but lea More

by JK
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Greg, Carson, Blake
1
...
1 - 10 of 122 results