Back

Team Kia of El Cajon

El Cajon, CA

3.1
127 Reviews

541 North Johnson Avenue

El Cajon, CA

92020

Directions

Is this your dealership?

By Type

127 Reviews of Team Kia of El Cajon

June 01, 2022

I want to thank Richard for not only getting me a new car but words of advice. He got me in and out with what I wanted. Richard is a very knowledgeable and kind salesman. I recommend to go see Richard if you More

by Chuck41619
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard
May 02, 2021

Sold my Truck to team Kia of El Cajon on April 2nd. They needed to pay off loan balance and myself . Had a large amount of equity in the vehicle. The sales manager told me I would receive payment within 3 b More

by Tu.dean
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales managers
April 23, 2021

COVID ALERT SERVICE DEPARTMENT... THEY DO NOT SANITIZE OR CLEAN THEIR VEHICLES!!! I purchased my vehicle on March 22, 2021 shortly after on April 1st 2021 I had to take my vehicle in due to an oil leak! B More

by navarrobrittany91
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bob
February 16, 2021

Genuinely convinced all the 5-star reviews are from the employees or their friends/family because this place was a DISASTER. Where do I even begin? The disgusting conditions of the showroom (which is exace More

by Britumbiolo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Darel
December 23, 2020

TAKE YOUR TRUST, BUSINESS, AND MONEY ELSEWHERE!In TAKE YOUR TRUST, BUSINESS, AND MONEY ELSEWHERE! In hindsight, I might put this in the "if it's too good to be true, it probably is" category, but lea More

by JK
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Greg, Carson, Blake
December 11, 2020

Daniel Hunsicker truly found me a reliable car with a great deal . his assistance and guidance gave me the confidence to trust that team Kia would Provide me with a fair deal and reliable vehicle that wo More

by Savxxxx
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Hunsicker
November 26, 2020

My name is Gustavo and I want to say that team kia of el cajon helped my wife and I with getting our first car. Fadi Samuel helped us out with answers and finding a car we can afford. His manager Bashar was More

by Flightgustavo48
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fadi Samuel, Bashar
November 24, 2020

My name is Kevin and I want to thank my salesmen Keelan Williston and all departments involved for a wonderful experience purchasing my new Kia Optima More

by Kevin
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keelan Willison and all in finance
November 15, 2020

Daniel Hunsicker was a pleasure to work with! Professional and very helpful in getting my dream car ! Thank you so much Daniel it was awesome doing business with you !!! More

by Mickey916
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Hunsicker
November 11, 2020

Our salesman, Paul Thompson was amazing . Not pushy or irritating . Informative and pleasant to go thru the entire “ buying process” that I myself dread - l More

by Lanewt
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Thompson , Blake , Juavier
2
...